Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Quilt
 from Georgia,  Feb 12, 2013

It looks just like the picture. The queen fit was perfect. I would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very HAPPY with the purchase!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 11, 2013

The bedding was very true to the color displayed on my computer screen! I was anxious as you never know when ordering if it will be true to color and design.... but this bedding did hold up to my standards! I searched Pottery Barn for weeks waiting for a sale on the sports quilts but nothing within the budget I was looking for! The quality, color, and price make this bedding well worth it!!! My son was super pumped when we made his bed. He showed visitors for weeks his new room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sports Quilt
 from Atlanta,  Feb 3, 2013

Adorable! Great quality. My 6 year old loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really "made" the room
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Jul 20, 2011

This quilted spread has really made my 8 year olds vintage sports themed room complete. The quilt is very comfortable and covers the queen bed beautifully. The shams are soft and very well matched to the blanket. The colors are bight and go really blend with the sports accent pieces I had picked out to decorate with. I am very pleased with this purchase and my son loves his new "big boy" room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched up to color discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate discription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Sports 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Seattle,  Oct 6, 2013

Love this quilt for my 3 year old big boy bed! Warm colors and not too heavy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sport set
 from Vancouver, WA,  Sep 3, 2013

I just ordered and received this set for my 6 year old son. It is colorful and classic and looks high quality. I love that it has so many bright colors, o it is easy to match with sheets. If you have a box spring you will want a bed skirt. I ordered a nice dark denim one from overstock which compliments this set nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All sports 3 piece quilt set
 from Near Oklahoma City,  Aug 16, 2013

Loved everything about it! Every bit as cute if not cuter as *** with much better prices! Very, very pleased and highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Great colors very true to picture; nicely made- stitching nice; good quality; nice weight; very well priced.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it for my son's full bed
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Exactly the same as shown on picture. Good quality and reasonable price. It matches to my son's bed and room perfectly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Arkansas,  Jul 3, 2013

This quilt set is super cute! If purchasing the full/queen to use on a queen bed, you will need to purchase a dust ruffle to match. Overall, pleased with the look of this quilt to use in my son's bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!!! Love!!!
 from Kentucky,  Jun 1, 2013

Bought this bedding for my son.....we really love!!! Great quality, feels nice....we will have for many years!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and great quality
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 5, 2013

We purchased this for our 2 1/2 year old's "big boy" bed. I searched all over the place for a cute, bright, good quality sports quilt and this one appeared to fit the bill. After we received it, I was extremely impressed with the quality of the quilt. It is thick and soft and appears to be something that will last a long time, which is what we were looking for. We have now had the quilt on his bed for 4+ months and after repeated washings it is still in great shape. Friends/family have commented on the quality and asked where we got the quilt from. Great deal! Would highly recommend this item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's Room
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2013

My son loves his new comforter set. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Nice!!
 from Chesapeake OH,  Mar 29, 2013

I took the little boys bedding and accessories out of my grandsons room and wanted to make it sports. Since he plays basketball, soccer and T-ball.. I looked EVERYWHERE for a comforter set with this theme. I already purchases a lamp (******) and a set through Ann'a Linens... we had it about a week, and I just wasn't happy with it. No real reason, just wasn't. Then I found this quilt with shams!!! It is perfect for his full size bed!!! He loves it and it is PERFECT with the lamps and pictures I bought. If you are looking for a sports theme spread you NEED to get this!! You will NOT be disappointed. I am now looking for me a quilt for my king bed...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Alabama,  Mar 19, 2013

My toddler loves his new quilt! Great quality and the colors are beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Texas,  Mar 4, 2013

Great quality for the price, my five year old loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All sports Quilt Set
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

I love this Quilt set, Its just what my 4 year old son needed for his big boy room. He loves all sports, so this is just right for him.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Sports 3-Piece Full/ Queen Quilt set
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

I bought this for my 3 year old's "big boy" room. After looking high and low for a bright and colorful, quality set I found this one on Overstock. It looks just like it does in the picture, and doesn't disappoint in color or quality. The shams are great, and tie in the back for a neat, clean look! It's soft, yet durable which was exactly what I was looking for. If I had one small complaint it would be that if you have a pillow top mattress, or higher set of mattresses the quilt will not go to the ground as the picture illustrates. More than likely you will need to buy a dust ruffle for it. However, a simple blue or red (like I chose) compliments the set really well! All in all, I was very pleased, and the set is super cute!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top