Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 445 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad experience
 from texas,  Nov 9, 2010

This blanket has been a disaster for me. It leaves fuzz & lint everywhere. I have washed it 5 times and it still balls up. I cannot use it. I wasted my money on this item for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Poor Quality- nap was about 1/8 of normal fleece blankets and had a cheap taped binding. I am using these blankets as couch throws to protect from my dog and even that is questionable. No way would I use this product for a blanket. Save your money .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They shed
 from Texas,  Nov 23, 2010

I read the reviews before I purchased these. I have ordered many items from Overstock and all have been fantastic. Theses blankets just aren't up to par. Hoping that several washing and dryings will solve the problem. They really do shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm, very messy
 from Los Angeles,  May 22, 2012

My husband wanted a fleece blanket after visiting a hotel that had one and fell in love with it's softness and warmth. I found this blanket, and liked the red color. It IS warm, IS soft...but holly heck it sheds red fuzz EVERYWHERE! I've washed and dried it over 20 times now, and it is still shedding like crazy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2012

I wasn't going to write a review, as I didn't want to diss Overstock, but they kept asking me for a review. This product is simply awful. It sheds like craaazzzzy. I had to constantly vacuum, my hair and clothes would have fuzzies all over it. Not worth the color. While I like the color of olive I ordered, I am just super disappointed that I can't actually use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, cozy and warm
 from Yonkers, NY,  Aug 25, 2011

I bought 3 of these super soft, comfy blankets. They are delicate and have to be washed in cold water. The colors are bright and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's delicate and has to be washed separate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all seasons microplush blanket
 from Tombstone, AZ,  Dec 1, 2010

I love this blanket!! I bought the king size for my cal-king and it was plenty big soooo very soft. The color was crissiom and very beautiful just like the picture! VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from Burlington, Kentucky,  Oct 25, 2012

I have to say thing blanket is amazing! I saw the other reviews about it shedding when you wash it and leaving pieces all over everything but after a few washes its ok. This is the softest blanket ever. I ordered the dark green and it arrived the same color as the picture. I love this blanket so much I am going to order another one. Would make Great X- Mas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The blanket is perfect. Love the color perfect fit
 from Kalispell Montana,  May 24, 2012

This blanket is perfect for the kind of weather we have up here in the Northwest. The blanket isn't to heavy, but heavy enough to keep you warm. The color is perfect for what I was looking for. I'm enjoying the blanket and know I will for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort ok but lacking on warmth
 from Barnum, MN,  Aug 18, 2011

These are nice blankets but my concern is, the durability. With a 15 room inn, I wash bed linens often and the thicker the material, the longer life. Your blankets were on the lighter side in terms of weight and quality. Sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was disappointed with the sage color blanket and I expected a tighter pile. We are in the north and Winters are cold!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would not pay more than $10.00 for these blankets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin material, not plush
 from CA,  May 14, 2012

The blanket looks thicker and plusher in picture than it really is. Soft and OK in warmth, but material is very thin and not really plush as indicated in the picture. Less than expected. Keeping it because of the hassle and expense of return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush blanket
 from Long Beach, Calif,  May 22, 2012

soft,brown-taupe in color and big,warm and softsoft soft......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm and soft
 from Still sleeping in seattle,  May 21, 2012

I got this blanket to match with the set we already have... talking about comfort and softness. I love watching it with fabric softener it gets super soft.. and smell of goodness comfort. It put me right to sleep. So far it is has not shed or pilled off. I love it O, and the prices like always better then anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micro plush fleece blanket
 from Huntland, Tn,  May 15, 2012

I recently bought one for my grandkids and they loved it so I had to get one for me too! I love it! Very good price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from roanoke, va,  May 15, 2012

LOVE this blanket! plan to buy several more...even some for my camper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microplush fleece blanket
 from new hampshire,  May 7, 2012

this blanket sheds and ruins sheets i have had to replace all my new sheets. waste of money!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most perfect "blanket" there could be
 from Northboro, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

This was the first "cold weather" blanket I bought this year. I am older (70) person, confined to a wheelchair and have found that I feel cold 'way before most people. I was dismayed when, (a few years back) I, who'd been a tough New Englander all my life, doing work around horses etc even. So, when at about the first of September I started feeling colder at night. I called my doctor, thinking it might just be due to my increasing and changing age and illnesses. I was, perhaps, pleased in a way to have my self-diagnosis corroborated. But, it gets earlier and colder every year. This year, when I felt it start I sent for what sounded like the perfect solution this year. It was, and it was this blanket! I is so warm and easy to care for that I am sorely tempted to order another before I am through today! I would definitely recommend it to anyone. It is warm, but thin and is easy to care for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microplush Sheet Sets & Blankets
 from Illinois,  Oct 12, 2013

These Sheet Sets & Blankets are Super Soft and Warm. They Shed. The Huge Lint from them gets on EVERYTHING. I'll Never buy another buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Seasons Solid Mircoplush Knit Hem Blanket
 from Williamsport, Pa.,  Oct 9, 2013

IT SHEDS!! I washed before using it and it FILLED the dryer vent and pilled up .I am so glad I did not put it on my bed it would have made a mess with my flannel sheets. I sent the huge amount of dryer lint back so they would have all the BLANKET. Save yourself time and energy do not buy. I brought and returned the sage one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from New york,  Oct 6, 2013

Size true to size, quality is so so. I thought is would be thicker and have more plush to it than what I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 445 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought