Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous comforter
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 10, 2012

Yes, get this item, it is warm, plush, and well worth it! Carolyn

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as it looks
 from Seattle,  Apr 19, 2012

Not only is this color off, by many shades, but the overall quality was poor. Do not order this blanket set. If you do order it, keep it because you will not receive a full refund. I am very dissatisfied with Overstock.com !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 9, 2012

We've been sleeping with this comforter now for a few weeks, and I can't say enough how much I love this set- the blanket in particular is so soft and silky-smooth! The colors (we got the blue-grey) are true to the photo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter!
 from san jose, CA,  Mar 15, 2012

soft and washes out very well. nice and long for my double bed, but don't know how long it would be for a queen. lovely shams. and as always, great delivery service! thanks again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Beddinig was pretty.
 from Lubbock, TX,  Aug 5, 2014

I liked the bedding, but was too heavy for the current time of year. I ordered a king size for my king size bed, and felt it was too small. I moved to my queen size bed and was very happy with it. I happen to like the comforter to hang long over the mattress and felt I wasn't getting the length I wanted on the king size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Cozy. Great Buy
 from Nogales, AZ,  Apr 21, 2014

Thank You for the quick delivery and item description

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Down Comforter
 from Port Charlotte, Florida,  Dec 31, 2013

See how big it looks on the bed in the picture? Forget it. The comforter is made just a FEW inches longer all the way around than the actual size of the mattress. My mother is using the KING SIZE I bought on one of her full beds. It fits nicely on that.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
comforter and Shame
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 4, 2013

I love they way they look in my son's room. The quality of the comforter is excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Boulder,  May 28, 2013

This comforter is advertised as being 68 in he's wide, but its actually 63 inches wide.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this set!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 5, 2013

We purchased and received this set a few weeks ago. Shipping was fast, and I am so pleased with the quality of the comforter. I was a little hesitant to purchase the comforter because of reviews regarding the size. We have a king sized bed and I like to have a little overhang with my comforters. This one has adequate overhang for us. Each side of the bed has about one block of quilt hanging over the edge. It doesn't completely cover the mattress, but we have a pillow top, so I think that's probably the reason. Regarding the quality, this item is extremely soft and cozy. We love snuggling up under it each night. We have only had it this spring, but it feels like something that will be warm for the winter as well with an extra light blanket. The color in the picture is accurate. We ordered the slate/blue and are extremely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Byron, GA,  Apr 16, 2013

The fabric is very soft, like the color, but the size Was WAY too small for my king bed, and yes the Measurements matched the ones on the description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more pleased than not
 from wisconsin,  Feb 8, 2013

the color is as expected and i needed the color, the quality for the price is just fine, i was a little disappointed in the pillow shams, the edging really 'flops' but i somewhat expected this would be the case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from Nevada,  Oct 23, 2012

The comforter is plush and warm and looks great. The plush side is kind of a brick red and the microfiber side is more of a deep red. That works for me because my son prefers the plush side down, otherwise the brick tint might be a little off in the room. The comforter is thick and warm, I would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

Very soft and very stylish. Warm enough to use without any sheets or extra blankets. Love this set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter is soft and fits a king size bed
 from georgia,  Oct 19, 2012

great color, very soft and warm fits a king size bed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 29, 2012

I tried it on for a few minutes right when it arrived and it felt warm and comfortable. Haven't really used it though, since it is not cold yet here in Jersey. But I have a feeling that it will keep me very warm! The quality is also acceptable, although is not as dark as in the picture and a little limpy too. But worth giving it a try!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush Down Alternative Comfoter and Sham Set
 from Westminster,Co,  Sep 28, 2012

I've bought this comforter and sham set for my son. I've not taken out the bag yet,I think It is good color and will be good for colder month.I'm happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest Comforter EVER
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Sep 18, 2012

This was such a surprise!! It is sooo soft!! I couldn't find a more snuggly comforter if I tried. Worth every penny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS COMFORTER
 from OCALA FL,  Jul 18, 2012

THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER FOR THE PRICE. iT IS SOFT AND COZY AND THE COLOR TO ITS NAME. VERY NICE OF A BACHELOR ROOM! FITS THE BED PRETTY GOOD AND LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE AND VERY NICE. THE PRICE WAS OUTSTANDING AND WAS SHIPPED VERY QUICKLY! I AM VERY IMPRESSED!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top