Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
animal print fleece blankets
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 29, 2012

I have purchased 3 of these now and I love them. They are soft, not heavy, really pretty and they wash up nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
truly whimsical
 from Oregon,  Apr 27, 2011

customer service fixed the issue we encountered immediately, which totally made up for what initially went wrong. we appreciated this very much, and hence will return.. it's also why we decided to leave a positive review for others.. i think that IF it wasn't one-in-a-zillion, it would have received an excellent review too.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? we received one that missed quality assurance-the piping around blanket was not finished
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? with one exception, detailed in review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blankets
 from Illinois,  May 30, 2012

This little guys are a great buy! They are quite large and the king fits a California King with ease and are a nice warm but light weight addition under your comforter. I use them as throw for my leisurely afternoons watching TV. They wash well with little to no pilling. I LOVE these blankets!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and snuggly
 from Georgia,  May 9, 2012

Great blanket! Very warm and snuggly. Washes well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER BUY!
 from tacoma, wa,  Feb 29, 2012

i bought this blanket for my daughter who had requested this type of throw. it will more than cover her queen size bed and she uses it often in her room and the living room. its not a thick fabric but the diameter makes up for it. its a great deal as i had been looking for one of these in stores and on-line for several months.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft blanket, doesn't shed, but thin.
 from michigan,  Jan 12, 2012

This blanket giraffe print was very cute. It is a thinner blanket than most microfleece blanket, which my husband likes (he gets warm easily). It is very soft and does not shed which I like. Good for the warm weather. There is definitely a "print side up" in which the blanket should be laid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jan 11, 2012

Just wash it before you use it! Wonderful blanket!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King sized zebra blanket
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 6, 2012

It was the cheapest price for a zebra blanket i could find. It is thin, yet is warm and soft. part of the board of the blanket is coming off, but its an easy fix to sew

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and worth the money
 from fayetteville, nc,  Jan 4, 2012

My daughter absolutely loves the softness and quality of this blanket and it is big enough for her (she's 17).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Corpus Christi, Tx,  Dec 19, 2011

Good buy! Great prize and nice blanket! I don't think there is a better find than this blanket! my daughter absolutely loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect sofa cover!
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 15, 2011

Very comfortable, no shedding, it is not terribly thick but I didn't need it to be. I got the giraffe which is adorable, I have a zebra on my wish list. Always nice to find something besides a sold print, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft, Love it!
 from Sandy, Utah,  Dec 14, 2011

Purchased the black/white. It is a wonderful size, nice and large. Had a little bit of "fuzz" so I gently washed in cold water before use. It came out soft and snuggly. Not a thck blanket so it is versatile. It is warm. So attractive I use it for a throw on the couch for winter, will use as a spread for the guest bed in summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Maryland,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a great blanket looks great on the bed,feels very good also

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was extremely pleased
 from ALTUS, OK,  Nov 18, 2011

QUALITY IS GREAT. BEAUTIFUL, VERY SOFT AND WARM. I AM GOING TO ORDER MORE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York ny,  Sep 24, 2011

I never would have bought an animal print blanket, but after a summer move, we needed something cheap and soft to hold us over until buying a winter comforter. This was wonderful value...soft, durable, VERY big...we have a king and it hangs over more than most blankets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket!
 from Georgia,  Aug 17, 2011

I replaced my daughters hot pink comforter that she complained was hot at night with this all season blanket. She loves the print and its been perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Microplush Fleece Blanket
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jul 12, 2011

This blanket is better than what I expected. It's really soft and flexible. The texture is almost furry--my cats love it, too. It's lightweight, great for a summer covering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, cuddly, cushy--I would wrap a baby in it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but didn't' do justice to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK but easily improved
 from houston, tx,  Jul 10, 2014

I won't recommend this simply because I don't make recommendations. I am well enough satisfied with the product. The only complaint I have is that the thread which formed the seam around the edge is WHITE !!! (this is the orange/black leopard spot plush blanket) The white thread stands out like a sore thumb. It would be a much better-looking product with black thread. I think it must be a manufacturing flaw because because it would be so idiotic to actually design the product with white thread on the seam. I won't bother with returning it but if you're picky just be prepared. Some fluff came off during the first wash. Be sure to use cold water and delicate cycle.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, great length and price!
 from Westchester, NY,  Jul 8, 2014

A very soft blanket. Great for an air conditioned room. Great blanket at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leopard print and the color was vivid
 from New Mexico,  Jan 15, 2014

I really like the leopard print blanket as I have not been able to find this print in a King blanket. Very soft and warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zebra Microplush Blanket
Today $26.99
Compare $34.69
Save 22%
(11)
Back to top