Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 933 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Texas Summer!
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

I bought this down alternative comforter for our hot texas summers. It's perfect and the cotton feels so nice. I ordered a king size comforter which fit our king size bed, but it would be nicer if it was a tad bit bigger for comforter hogs! If you're looking to fit this comforter in a duvet, there isn't any ties or buttons.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from SE TX,  Jul 10, 2014

Warm but not heavy. Perfect for year round. Doesn't flatten easily requiring constant fluffing

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from NY,  Jul 8, 2014

This is my 3rd one. Great value and comfort. Definitely recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like the weight of the blanket
 from Wy.,  Jul 4, 2014

I bought a king size. The width is a little short. My husband is 6' feet and the length is good for him. I live in a cold place and I am sure it will keep us warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Columbia, MO,  Jun 10, 2014

This comforter was chosen to replace one with shifting down. It has been a good choice. It has enough compartments to keep the down alternative where it should be. It fits the previous duvet cover perfectly and is just the right weight for year round use. In our cold, drafty house, it may not be heavy enough in the winter to be the sole cover, but an extra quilt could be added easily. Very good purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice alternate comforter
 from Lancaster, CA,  May 2, 2014

If your looking for a simple comforter this is a good buy. it works its light not very fluffy something I actually like. Its nice overall I have washed it in my front loader and it hold up well but don't expect it to fluff.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight duvet
 from HIlton Head, SC,  Apr 28, 2014

Lightweight comforter of better than average quality and value

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 from Santa Barbara,ca,  Apr 26, 2014

Great value! I am happy with my purchase it fits my need for a light weight comforter. Looks great and fills my duvet evenly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 23, 2014

If you are looking for a warm, yet thinner duvet insert, this is perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for a lighter weight comforter for spring and fall; this worked out okay. It is a little warmer than I thought it would be, but otherwise it has been great. It fits the bed well and the filling hasn't bunch yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 21, 2014

I bought the king size for a queen size duvet after reading reviews. I am glad I listened to others, the king size fit great. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter, nice quality!
 from California,  Apr 18, 2014

Nice quality comforter. We bought a king size to fit our queen size bed, since most comforters don't cover the sides enough for our liking. I'm glad we did that. The sides hang a little more than halfway down to the floor, which gives us plenty of coverage. My husband remarked how easy it is to make the bed. The comforter doesn't crumple up much or slide around, yet it is a nice medium weight. Gives plenty of warmth in our 65 degree bedroom temperature with only a sheet underneath. And it looks very high class in our bedroom without another cover over it. Reminds me of what we usually see in the nicer quality resorts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it at Walmart for cheaper. Low quality.
 from California,  Mar 24, 2014

Not the comforter that it said it was. Its like a bed in a bag quality comforter that you would purchase at walmart for half the price. Doesnt feel like down alternative at all. Because it is not down alternative.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty warm
 from CO,  Mar 18, 2014

It came in the mail promptly and is of great Quality

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Season Cotton Down Alternative Comfortor
 from Tennessee,  Mar 13, 2014

I am a very hot natured person, so this will generally be used for decorative purposes. For me, it makes me too warm to use most nights. Although my sister used it and LOVED the weight and warmth it provided.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Prescott Valley, AZ,  Mar 3, 2014

Well made. Perfect weight all season comforter. Meets expectations and good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from NC,  Feb 20, 2014

Although ok for my needs, I think most folks would think the quality a bit low. The fabric had a large pull in it already. It was lightweight, the queen fit the full bed ok. I will not know more until I wash it a few times.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Rural New Jersey (YES-it really exists!),  Feb 15, 2014

I am so pleased with this comforter. First of all, it was an absolute STEAL at the price. It is well-made, good looking and warm. I got it to replace an older 1 that was worn out & dated. This one is much lighter weight-wise, but seems a lot warmer. Yes, I know it's "fake down" but I could buy 3 of these for what I paid last fall to dry clean my "real down" comforter. By the way- this one seems warmer and is washable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comforter; a filler
 from Madera, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

This photo is wildly different from the product I received. I would never use this "comforter" without a cover. I wish I had shopped in a brick and mortar for this one. Lesson learned. It is in a duvet cover and hidden. It wasn't expensive, and I don't hate it. My husband thinks it's fine and voted we keep it. Keeping it until it wears out is my penance.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 3, 2014

Comfy and perfect size for a queen. Is exactly what the description said, very accurate.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 933 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top