Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 761-780 of 1093 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 38 39 40 ... 55 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Ohio,  Dec 29, 2010

This is a very nice comforter, and at a reasonable price! Nice and thick for Ohio winters, it is definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from spokane, wa,  Dec 28, 2010

Bought two for my kids. they love them. no complaints other than little thinner than would have thought. but they are very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Season Supreme Down Alternative Comforter
 from Howell, NJ,  Dec 28, 2010

My husband and I LOVE this comforter. It was the the best priced down alternative we looked at, and we are very, very happy with the quality & comfort. Although it appeared thin when we took it out of the packaging, it fluffed up nicely and provides excellent warmth. A great buy that I would recommend to anyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Four Corners Area, AZ,  Dec 17, 2010

I love my new comforter! I ordered it on Saturday and it came on Wednesday, even though I live in a remote area! It is very warm. I keep my house at about 58 degrees F and I am plenty warm with just the comforter on my bed at night. I would buy this item again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from miami,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered 2 of these,one for my bed and the other for my son's (both king size) I actually got them today, washed them and dressed the beds which they look nice ....they are not too puffy but not too flat they are perfect!!!!!. I'm very happy ...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative
 Dec 3, 2010

Two days ago I received this comforter and find that is is very warm and toasty. I took the advice of others and ordered the king for our queen bed as I also have a blanket stealing husband. I like this comforter so much that I just ordered one for our son and one for our grandson. Price is terrific as it is on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money.
 from Charlotte NC,  Nov 26, 2010

It is a little "flatter' than pictured ,but still nice. I was worried about this being too hot but has worked out fine. Over 50 degrees it starts to get hot and is fine down to the mid/ upper 20's. At 50 oz.s on my king size this should help you gauge what you need in the weight (ozs) that is listed by the size you are buying on any of the comforters. This one is well worth this price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from New York , NY,  Nov 16, 2010

I highly recommend it ....the moment you cover yourself with it you feel warm . It is not puffy like the picture but it is really beautiful , classy and great . I haven't washed it yet. Buy it if you are cold :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Alternative Comforter
 from Denver,CO,  Nov 9, 2010

I purchased this comforter for a duvet that I had. I was worried it might be too heavy, but turns out that it was just right! Perfect size and weight! Love that it is machine washable too! A lot of the ones I was looking at were not. I think the price was great as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 9, 2010

We are using this comforter in a duvet cover, and have been surprised at its warmth and comfort. It is an excellent comforter for the price and will be perfect for our chilly winters! The loft is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter - love it
 from Annandale, VA,  Nov 8, 2010

I purchased Deluxe 240 Thread Count Down Alternative Comforter (white) for me and I LOVE IT. I washed it on a weekly basic (cold gentle delicate cycle) and it's over a year since I bought it and it's still in GREAT condition. You can almost say it's still look brand new. No thread problem so far; no color fading (white O.o) so far; and it's still warm for winter and cool for summer. I definitely would recommend this product to my family and friends. One thing if I buy this again, I would buy a bigger size (king) to cover my bed better. My bed is a queen and I purchased a full/queen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Alternative to Down
 Nov 3, 2010

Light Weight, perfect for the south and mild climates. Puffed up nicely and keeps us warm and you can't be the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter
 from Rochester, NY,  Oct 16, 2010

I bought this after browsing a number of down alternative comforters. I wanted something low maintenance (I hate the process of cleaning down) but still something warm and nice to look at. When i pulled it out of the box, i immediately decided not to get a duvet cover for it because it was a perfect match to my white sheets. Some reviewers noted that it doesn't look like the product picture, but it you shake it out and let the packing wrinkles smooth out, I'd say it's right on. This comforter is warm without being overbearing. It's not as billowy as true down, but it doesn't just sit flat either. I would highly recommend this to anyone who doesn't want the expense of a down comforter but wants the look, feel and warmth of one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Oct 12, 2010

I have had down alternative comforters before but this one is so much more comfortable and heavy enough to keep you warm but at the same time light enough as well. It doesn't bunch up like other comforters do and it is easy to maintain and wash! I love it and recommend it to anyone who wants a cozy, good night sleep!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 17, 2010

I bought this down comforter for my daughter because she has a lot of allergies. She loves it! It's not too light but heavy enough to keep her warm. It was also very affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substandard Quality for the Price
 from Edmond, OK,  Sep 7, 2010

I purchased this comforter and an identical 370 TC to compare. This one was more expensive than the 370 TC and much more coarse and less fluffy. I returned it and am very happy with the less expensive comforter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter, Great Price
 from Santa Monica CA,  Aug 20, 2010

We use this blanket every night under our bedspread and love it! It doesn't get too hot like other comforters can and always keeps us warm on the chilly nights. It's also got just the right weight to feel cozy and covered but not too heavy or too hot. The size has been true (king) and the quality always good. We've been buying them for years, now, and this will be our fourth. (It's less expensive to buy a new one than to have it dry cleaned).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter, Great Price
 Aug 8, 2010

This is my second one and I love it. Nice and fluffy, good for warm or cold weather. Not to mention, you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Comforter
 from Hudson Falls, NY,  Jul 31, 2010

I bought this comforter to use as a bedspread. Quality of comforter and color are exellent ~ very comfortable to use as a blanket as well. I would recomment this comforter wholeheartedly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from Virginia,  May 24, 2010

I Purchased this item 2008 it still looks like the day I received it. I have always had a duvet cover on it. It washes up very nicely has not "clumping".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 761-780 of 1093 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 38 39 40 ... 55 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought