Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 761-780 of 937 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 38 39 40 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Mount Airy, NC,  Jul 2, 2008

i am pleasantly surprised with the quality of this comforter. Its soft and just what i was hoping for. i have a queen sized bed and i thought that a queen/full sized might be to small so i ordered a king and love it. i think that it fits great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Asheville, N.C.,  Jun 22, 2008

I have not slept under this comforter, but it seems to be good quality for the money. It is light weight and fluffy enough for a guest room. Overstock has not disappointed me yet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so much...
 from nyc,  Jun 21, 2008

this comforter in no way compares to a "real" down comforter. the fake down is very compacted in the middle of the squares, and the 240-thread count cotton is scratchy and coarse. i'm actively shopping for a new comforter and will use this one for an extra layer on cold nights only. pretty bad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Redondo Beach, CA,  Jun 17, 2008

We bought 2 of these comforters for our daughters and they loved them! I was worried the twin size would be a little small, but it was perfect. Definitely recommend these. Great quality for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Jun 17, 2008

The comforter is very nice but I think the full/Queen size is a bit small and I have a full size bed. So if you have a queen, I would recommend the next size up. Other than that, I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Florida,  Jun 17, 2008

Not as soft as a traditional down comforter, but it does the job, and the price was right. I'd def buy this again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal, Quality comforter
 from Colorado,  Jun 16, 2008

I love this comforter. It fits perfectly in my duvet and I don't have to deal with down feathers anymore!!! Such a good deal, and just as warm as down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe 240 Thread Count Down Alternative Comforter
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 16, 2008

This comforter is perfect! Exactly what I was looking for and great for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price it can't be beat.
 from Salisbury,NC,  Jun 13, 2008

Purchased 2 of these, and have washed them twice and still look new and seem to be holding up well. Overall quality is pretty good,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Michigan,  Jun 6, 2008

Great comforter for Michigan spring/summer. I was concerned this maybe too thin but it is just perfect. I always use a duvet cover so the weight was the most significant quality I was concerned with. I would recommend this product and buy others when needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort
 from Whitesville, KY,  May 26, 2008

i let my baby use it and looks like she likes it very well, keeps her warm for sure

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king comforter
 from ny,ny,  May 26, 2008

great value great product i would by again without hesitation

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from midwest,  May 21, 2008

Bought for a child with dust allergies. Very affordable and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Lake Wales, FL,  May 20, 2008

Living in Florida means that we rarely need the warmth of a down comforter, so finding this big, fluffy one that isn't super warm was like hitting the jackpot! We love the new comforter and I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a low-cost alternative down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but not comfy
 from Westfield, MA,  May 17, 2008

The sheets hold the color well. But after washing them the color still bleeds onto my clothes. The fabric is not very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Product
 from Texas,  May 16, 2008

This blanket was great. The stitching doesn't allow shifting in the stuffing when I've washed it, so has held up well thus far. It's soft and cozy. The one draw back I have is that is more loud than an average blanket when you roll around in it. Nothing to disturb a sleep on itself, but certainly audible when you're moving. Despite this minor, minor trait, I love this blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value- You Cant Go Wrong
 from New York, NY,  May 13, 2008

Thank you overstock for this awesome comforter. I didnt want down because I HATE the pokey feathers. When I took this out of the box it seemed a little flat and I didnt think it would be too warm. I was wrong. The thing fluffed up overnight and I was sweating under my covers. GREAT product. Great value. Im buying another one for my daughter right now. Thank you Overstock!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down alternatives comforter
 from Novato CA,  May 12, 2008

This comforter is wonderful! I bought one for my youngest daughter and liked it so much that I purchased one for her older sister. They love them, they are so cozy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Longview, WA,  May 7, 2008

Good quality. I don't like to sleep with sheets over me so this works just as well as anything else, even better I think. I love it and am very happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter!
 from New York, NY,  May 5, 2008

This comforter is great for Spring/Fall/Summer. It's not too heavy, but is definately warm enough. I haven't used it for the winter yet, but I expect with another blanket underneath it will be just perfect! Also, you just can't beat the price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 761-780 of 937 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 38 39 40 ... 47 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top