Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 1000 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I'm happy with the comforter
 from Michigan,  Nov 4, 2014

It's a light comforter and it keeps me warm without getting too hot (I'm a "hot" sleeper). We keep the thermostat at 68-70 degrees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cozy
 from Florida,  Oct 18, 2014

It is so cozy. So far it's been great. Not sure how it's going to be in the summer. It's been cooler at nights and it had kept us very warm and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this blanet is so soft fluffy and war
 from New Jersey,  Oct 7, 2014

for the price incredible well worth the money soft light but very warm sleep so well now

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's been a little over 2 years still going strong
 from VA--where weather changes seasons by the hour :),  Oct 5, 2014

this comforter is amazing!! i'm cold natured so this was a perfect purchase. I use it year round the only time I didn't use it was when the a/c broke and it was almost 100 plus degrees in the summer. I'm actually online now to buy 2 more for the guest room and kiddo's room. washed it several times in a regular washer and dried in a regular dryer with no problems. (I have a top loader washer and regular front load dryer nothing frilly needed) I have the full size comforter and it fits perfect. if you order larger size it may need a bigger washer and dryer. Love this comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm, soft, large
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 3, 2014

This comforter is exactly what i wanted. it looks very nice, and was a bargain for what it is. I researched before I bought one, this is definitely the best deal out there

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Latham NY,  Oct 3, 2014

Great to use inside a duvet cover! Nice weight and sized well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams!!!!!
 from East Texas,  Oct 1, 2014

Yes...I love this and so does my daughter Emmerson , who likes to get bed with me as well. To ask if I am happy, is to ask if Blue Birds are blue. The answer to both is YES YES YES!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Virginia,  Sep 27, 2014

Falling apart............. very thin............... bunches up without washing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased with the intention of placing it in a duvet cover...does the job and not too heavy !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not too heavy, not too light
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 12, 2014

Just as described online. Can use in summer and winter comfortably. Fill stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Marlin, Texas,  Aug 4, 2014

I've washed and dried- still looks great. The weight is just right and so is the fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative Comforter
 from North Carolina,  Jul 30, 2014

Just received this comforter, took a little while for it to arrive. It is a little stiff right now, but i am sure it will be fine. It is well made and is going on my guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardly worth the price.
 from Eastern NC,  Jul 28, 2014

Despite the box stitch construction, this comforter went flat almost immediately. What little stuffing is left puffed up has migrated to the corners. Unimpressive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it at Walmart for cheaper. Low quality.
 from California,  Mar 24, 2014

Not the comforter that it said it was. Its like a bed in a bag quality comforter that you would purchase at walmart for half the price. Doesnt feel like down alternative at all. Because it is not down alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a comforter; a filler
 from Madera, CA,  Feb 13, 2014

This photo is wildly different from the product I received. I would never use this "comforter" without a cover. I wish I had shopped in a brick and mortar for this one. Lesson learned. It is in a duvet cover and hidden. It wasn't expensive, and I don't hate it. My husband thinks it's fine and voted we keep it. Keeping it until it wears out is my penance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely thin!
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 6, 2013

It is an extremely thin comforter. Nothing like the puffy look in the picture. I am returning it. The fabric looks like a good quality however it is so thin as I said before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay for Me
 from New York, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

I think this comforter is just okay. Don't understand the hype. It's very light, and I would def need something heavier in winter, esp. in NYC. But for the price and for summer/spring/fall. This works. I wish it was less flat. Overall, it works for now, not sure I would recommend it. I'm sure there are better options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polyfil
 from Sisters, OR,  Feb 12, 2013

In first washing the polyfil shifted and knotted creating lumps within each cell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this to replace my goose down comforter so I wouldn't have to wash it all the time and this one I can. It says to dry clean. I just wash it and hang it to dry. I have no problem with it. Keeps me warm during the winter time and I always buy King sized for my queen bed bc I love extra draping over my bed and more covering. Drapes just grreat!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft**Feels Great to sensitive skin**
 from Clinton, S.C.,  Jan 1, 2013

After receiving comforter, i ordered another 1***I have Fibro and so many bedding items irriate my skin and keep me up half the night***As for me, this is the first comforter that is light and airy and feels good to the touch***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 1000 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 50 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought