Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great item, great price
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 3, 2013

Awesome, very soft and warm. I ordered another one

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Missouti,  Dec 5, 2012

I've not used this yet as it is a gift. Service was very prompt and it appears to be very satisfiable to me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect, better than picture
 from alabama,  Nov 27, 2012

I ordered these in a king to work like a spread for twin beds. It worked great. These are heavy enough for us not to have to use a blanket but not too heavy. The color is just as pictured and the fabric is nice. They went on sale and overstock gave me a store credit for the difference. You can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Comforter
 from Medina,Oh,  Nov 20, 2012

Lightweight good quality wait for cold weather for warmth

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy & lightweight
 from Joliet, IL,  Sep 29, 2013

Love the fabric of these items. I use the pillow covers on our pillows 'cause they are so soft and pleasant against your body, as well as the comforter itself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from New Hampshire,  Jun 9, 2013

I have used a down comforter for several years now. I bought this because the price was right. It is definately nothing like a down comforter but you cant beat the price. I wont waste my money on an alternative down again. It is fairly light weight but not as warm as down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order a size up
 from PA,  Jun 7, 2013

I read the reviews before buying and I'm glad I did as they said the size was smaller than expected. So I orders a king-size and it fits my queen-size bed perfectly! Big thanks to the reviewers for saving me from disappointment! Otherwise, the quality is nice, it's soft to the touch (has that smooth silky feeling to it on both sides). Lightweight and warm, really comfortable! Colors are nice - I ordered a blue combination and it's pretty much as pictured, not nasty surprises here. Good value for money, would certainly recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reversible down comforter set
 from Edgewater FL,  Apr 28, 2013

This down comforter is nice and good for the money. However after just a couple of months it has torn in several places and will need to be replaced. I wash the comforter 3-4 times per month. However to be fair we do allow 1 of our 3 dogs on the bed. She doesn't play, just sleeps. I replace my comforters about 4 times a year for this reason. My preference is to spend as little as possible for a good looking comforter. If it lasts longer than 6 months I'm thrilled and it's a bonus. So far I haven't found a brand that thrills me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm & Comfy
 from McCormick, SC,  Mar 28, 2013

I love this comforter set. I like both the choice of blues that they chose to put on each side. Its so warm and inviting. I would recommend this to a friend or family member.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from North Idaho,  Mar 22, 2013

Color not quite what I expected. Just the right weight and warmth. Light enough in color to not show cat hair. A good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal!
 from Lanse, MI,  Mar 12, 2013

This comforter was a great buy! It was very warm and comfortable. I like how soft the material is. It is also easy to take care of and is not too bulky. It can fit in most washers. I got this on sale and compared to store bed sets, this was a really good deal. The shams are quite big and zip up on the side. They work very well with large pillows. If you are looking for a simple comforter that will keep you warm and is comfortable, I would definitely recommend this one. Worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick
 from Tyler Texas,  Feb 23, 2013

Makes making my bed quicker each morning. I find myself petting the comforter because it feels so good. Quick, feels good and looks great. Easy care.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price and soft fabric
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

I like the 2 sided reversible color and the soft fabric. FYI : The polyfill batting is about 1/2 inch thick (most comforters have at least 1" thickness). However, the pricing was FANTASTIC , especially for a king and the stitching was good. I am using it more for a beadspread than a comforter so I am happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and warm quilt.
 from New Jersey,  Feb 15, 2013

I purchased this quilt for my 16 year old son in the blue. The color is very nice and matches his room nicely. The quality of this quilt is very good. He does not like regular blankets and this quilt has a nice soft feel. He loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic down comforter
 from New York,  Jan 10, 2013

This comforter fits the bill for basic, inexpensive bedding. It's light and warm, and should be a breeze to clean. Those looking for luxurious alternative down should plan on paying a little more or looking elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and love the color
 from San Diego, CA.,  Jan 9, 2013

I received this quickly and love the material and color. The blue was a bit different then the picture but I liked the color very much. Its light weight and will be perfect for the spring, summer months. This winter is very cold so we have an extra blanket on the bed right now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice comforter
 from Howell, MI,  Jan 2, 2013

I am very pleased with this comforter, especially for the price. It's very soft, the colors are great and it's lightweight but warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Dec 29, 2012

Comforter as pictured and as described. Lightweight but lofty. Nice feel to fabric. Wouldn't call included pillow covers shams. I think of shams as having some loft built in..and a trim. These are just flat cases. If you are after a good-looking economical comforter (forget the shams) this is it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible down alternative comforter
 from Southern California,  Dec 18, 2012

these are the best thing I have ever bought. I use mine as a blanket and comforter all in one....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top