Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Non breathable material
 from Houston,  Feb 1, 2014

This would keep you warm if you were out in a blizzard, but it's non breathable material is not comfortable .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Seanson Microfiber Down Blend Color Comforter
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 20, 2014

Very Nice. Light weight, but warm. Washes nicely. Good quality and excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2014

This comforter was COMPLETELY flat. Absolutely no fill! Even after airing it out for several days and putting it on the fluff cycle of my drying machine there was no improvement. These will be thrown in the back of the linen closet and used for emergencies or maybe the dog. I bought these for a guest room but too embarrassed to put them on anyone's bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This comforter did not fluff out like in the picture, but it was warm enough for our mild Louisiana winters, so I didn't return it. My son has used it for over 6 months now and it has proved to be well constructed. I wouldn't order it for a very cold winter climate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comforter
 Apr 22, 2015

This comforter took a while for me to get used to since i have used softer comforters in the past but it does a great job of keeping you warm but it could be softer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RTUL
 Jan 30, 2015

For some reason this item is crunchy sounding when you are handling it but other then that it's fine. Once again price was very affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very plasticy feeling
 from Sheboygan, WI,  Dec 5, 2014

Was a lot lighter than I thought It would be. The covering has almost like a rough plastic feel to it. I saw microfiber and I thought that would be more of the cover feel, softer at least. I love down comforters, and their warmth, and feel, but I am not totally convinced on this one yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snuggling in Comfort for Winter
 from Western New York,  Oct 25, 2014

I was pleased to find a down comforter that I could use my ***** ****** gift credit on, with only a small additional amount of money required! My other comforters have been losing their feathers over the years, and have gotten very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Review
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 14, 2014

We love the feel of the comforter and it's perfect for 3-seasons - fall, spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2014

Cheap, poorly made comforter. Did not feel like a "down blend"; more like a plastic fill. Very disappointed and will not purchase comforters online again (only in person). Lesson learned....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Gainesville Fl,  Feb 18, 2014

Good buy - nice product. Excellent texture. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber down comforter
 from Houma,La,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the blanket. Not too hot its just right. I bought my first blanket from O about five years ago and still have the very first one. I always buy a new one every year and put the old one as a spare in case I need it . The price is always good on these blankets and I always get colored ones .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm
 from holly springs,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought this for a gift. He loves it. Very warm. Other family members are wanting one. It is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Anaheim, California,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this comfortable. I plan to purchase another in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

This was the gift of choice for someone who lives in Minnesota and it was so welcome at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought