Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Non breathable material
 from Houston,  Feb 1, 2014

This would keep you warm if you were out in a blizzard, but it's non breathable material is not comfortable .

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Seanson Microfiber Down Blend Color Comforter
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 20, 2014

Very Nice. Light weight, but warm. Washes nicely. Good quality and excellent price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your money!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 1, 2014

This comforter was COMPLETELY flat. Absolutely no fill! Even after airing it out for several days and putting it on the fluff cycle of my drying machine there was no improvement. These will be thrown in the back of the linen closet and used for emergencies or maybe the dog. I bought these for a guest room but too embarrassed to put them on anyone's bed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Review
 from Stratford, CT,  Jul 14, 2014

We love the feel of the comforter and it's perfect for 3-seasons - fall, spring and summer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skip it!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 16, 2014

Cheap, poorly made comforter. Did not feel like a "down blend"; more like a plastic fill. Very disappointed and will not purchase comforters online again (only in person). Lesson learned....

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Gainesville Fl,  Feb 18, 2014

Good buy - nice product. Excellent texture. Would buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber down comforter
 from Houma,La,  Dec 24, 2013

Love the blanket. Not too hot its just right. I bought my first blanket from O about five years ago and still have the very first one. I always buy a new one every year and put the old one as a spare in case I need it . The price is always good on these blankets and I always get colored ones .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very warm
 from holly springs,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought this for a gift. He loves it. Very warm. Other family members are wanting one. It is very soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Anaheim, California,  Dec 20, 2013

Love this comfortable. I plan to purchase another in the future.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blanket
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 14, 2013

This was the gift of choice for someone who lives in Minnesota and it was so welcome at this time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top