Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1121-1140 of 1213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 56 57 58 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good buy!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 27, 2009

This was a great value and very good quality. It's not too light and not too heavy. Very fluffy and just right!Very bright white material and very soft. I was very pleased with my purchase after surfing for all types of comforters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternative Down Comforter
 from Columbia, IL,  Nov 25, 2009

I just got it and started using it and it works great - so soft - haven't cleaned it yet so hoping that works too. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lawrence, KS,  Nov 25, 2009

Awesome comforter, so soft & toasty without being too warm. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Good Buy
 from Northern Virginia,  Nov 22, 2009

Item came on time, as advertised and at a good valued price. Compared to all the stored I previewed before making this purchase, this was the best buy for the dollar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter!
 from Washington,  Nov 19, 2009

The comforter is light, soft, warm, and very comfortable.We have queen size matress and it only hangs about 10 inches on both side. It's perfect on our sleigh bed but if you want longer, order bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Oakland, CA,  Nov 19, 2009

Great comforter. Has a nice weight to it. Is not super heavy, so I don't know how it will be for an East Coast winter, but is great for a cold day in Bay Area california.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from Medina, OH,  Nov 18, 2009

My wife and I are very happy with our recent purchase of the down alternative comforter. It is very comfortable, warm,a great value, and it looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 18, 2009

nice fabric feel, mid weight comforter. Not too hot, but not too cold. Perfect for the cool seasons. I really like it, even recommended it to a few friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 18, 2009

I purchased this comforter for my oldest son as a reward for sleeping in his own bed. My younger son liked it so much I had to make him the same promise. They both love the warmth the comforter provides. By purchasing a down alternative I don't have to worry about allergies being an issue or having feathers to deal with. This is an excellent quality comforter and being machine washable maked it especially appealing. I'm considering a third for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from pittsburgh, pa,  Nov 17, 2009

OMG love it...just like sleeping between fluffy cotton balls....just awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Mississippi,  Nov 16, 2009

Although I haven't had my comforter long enough to wash it to know how it holds up to washing, it is extremely warm and very soft to the touch. So far we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter
 from l.a.,  Nov 15, 2009

I really like this comforter.It is nice & large & it is light.So far it keeps me warm but we do not have too cold weather in l.a. I won't know how warm it keeps me til it gets really cold.But I would suggest this comforter to anyone who is looking for good one.So far the insulation stays evenly in the squares which some down comforters do not do like the ones I had before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy w/ new purchase
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 15, 2009

Comforter is very nice quality for your average synthetic blend. I'm pregnant so I like to use the comforter almost as a body pillow. It is very soft and fluffy. This product is not for your average San Diegian...we are sweating are butts off at night. Cant wait for winter when we will actually need all the warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great warmth
 Nov 15, 2009

Love this product. It is a bit heavy (weight), but I like how that really tucks me in. It is perfect for cold nights. Would not be good in warmer climates.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Montomergy County, PA,  Nov 14, 2009

I bought this comforter as an insert for my duvet. Living in PA the winters get pretty chilly here. It is nicely padded and warm. I did buy a king for a queen bed as I like my duvet puffy. Excellent quality and would highly recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXACTLY what I needed
 from Huntsville, Alabama,  Nov 14, 2009

I purchased a king sized duvet and comforter from overstock last year without looking at the dimesions first and the duvet turned out to be way too big. I've found other comforters of this size since, but never for less that 150 dollars...until now. It is large for a king, soft, and not too heavy. Only wish I had found it sooner. Excellent bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative comforter
 from Allentown, Pa.,  Nov 14, 2009

This comforter is very soft, fluffy and warm. It's perfect for cold winter nights. It feels as if you are sleeping under a cloud. A quick shake in the morning brings the fluff up more. I would definitely recommend this to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome comforter!
 from Greenville, SC,  Nov 13, 2009

This down-alternative comforter was much more than I was hoping for! It is full and soft and the cotton outer cover is luxuriously soft. I almost hated to put my duvet cover on it, but I have three dogs who sleep on the bed with me and it's easier to wash the cover. Even with 3 dogs on it every night it is still full and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a good comforter for the money. The only complaint I have is that the king size should be wider to cover the bed on the sides so it hangs down lowerr.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
completely satisfied & pleasantly surprised
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 11, 2009

read good reviews for this product & decided to give it a try...was very glad i did. the fabric is super soft and velvety - a lot better than i expected - it's fluffy, not heavy, and super warm. a few reviewers mentioned it'd be good for warmer months or milder winters but it's actually almost too hot for us here in CA winter months. i might need something lighterweight for summer months but love it none the less. gave it a whirl through my washer & dryer and it was a breeze & came out looking just as lovely as straight out of the package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1121-1140 of 1213 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 56 57 58 ... 61 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought