Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1081-1100 of 1264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 54 55 56 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
all season alternative down comforter
 from Southern Utah,  Mar 11, 2010

I had to give up my Down comforter due to allergies. I was so in love with it! I gave that one to my son and I bought this Down Alernative. I was a bit skeptical but I am now totally in love again! It is everything and more from the reviews. I love the price and will buy another for my daughter. We live in Utah and I am so warm at night. The quality of the fabric is great. I have a duvett over top so It doesn't play a big roll as far as looks. It is quite "fluffy" and easy to curl up into. Probably will be a bit warm for summer but will still look great on my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Sequim WA,  Mar 10, 2010

Very happy with our new comforter. Warm, light weight, fits our duvet (also purchased at Overstock) perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super warm comforter
 from Colorado,  Mar 10, 2010

Lovely fabric, nice puffy fill in comforter, very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm comfort
 Mar 8, 2010

I took the advice of an earlier poster and ordered up a size - a king size for a queen duvet. The comforter keeps us warm on cold nights without additional blankets. It also haskept its fluffiness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down alternative
 Mar 7, 2010

This quilt is warm, very warm, and a very satisfactory alternative to down. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Comfy!
 from N. Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 6, 2010

This comforter is light yet warm and so cozy! I have a queen platform bed and the queen size fit perfectly and it fits nicely in my duvet cover. It's a great purchase! It's been a chilly winter in Las Vegas this year and this comforter fits the bill. Thanks, overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All-season Down Alternative Comforter
 from Delaware,  Mar 5, 2010

Outstanding product. Does the job. It is definitely worth the LOW price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious is the right word!!
 from Santa Fe, NM,  Mar 4, 2010

I love, love, love, love this comforter. I got it to replace my old, down comforter because the down was causing problems with my allergies. I was afraid that a down alternative would not be as soft and cozy, but I had to try. I'm so glad I did!! This comforter is lighter than the down, but equally as warm. It's softer in every way shape and form. I almost hate to hide it in the duvet cover I bought for it, but I want to keep it clean. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Arkansas,  Mar 4, 2010

I LOVE this comforter. It's so snuggly and soft. I get a bit warm under it, so I keep the heat turned down very low at night. Not sure if I will be able to use it in the summer time or not, but for now when it is cold, I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and fluffy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 4, 2010

My daughter loves it, though we haven't washed it yet so don't know how it holds up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from upstate, New York,  Mar 3, 2010

This is a great comforter...generous in size-I have the twin-and luxurious in its weight and texture. It is very silky and light feeling. It is,, of course, very warm and I don't need other blankets to keep me warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 1, 2010

This comforter has a high loft, just like my daughter wanted. It is both cozy and fluffy. The thread count seems quite high; soft hand. and the color is a white white. Perfect. We are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Delaware,  Mar 1, 2010

This down alternative comforter is so soft, lofty and really warm.... love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2010

This is a great comforter, I looked at all the reviews before purchasing, as well as dozens of comforters on this site. I decided on this one and its been great so far. Really warm and super fluffy. No smell and fits my king bed fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all season alternative comforter
 from california,  Feb 28, 2010

i love my new comforter, very light weight and yet warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful loft
 from Kalama, WA,  Feb 28, 2010

I wasn't too sure what to expect for the price but I am very happy! Very lofty & warm without being heavy. Wish I would have purchased it sooner( spring is almost here and I'll have to put it away). Hopefully it will wash up and stay as lofty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great comforter!
 from oregon,  Feb 27, 2010

this comferter is so light, but so warm! perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

this item was great and very competitive in pricing also received very fast. my wife loves the comfort and quality of this comforter. we will definitely be coming back.at first very skeptical never really thought of buying something you haven't seen in person but no regrets here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent!
 Feb 26, 2010

I received this the other day. Last night was the first night I slept with it on my bed. And let me tell you... it is WONDERFUL! so light, yet warm. I would recommend this to anyone, and Overstocks delivery cannot be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft!
 from RI,  Feb 25, 2010

This is the first time I've purchased an alternative down comforter. It is by far the softest, coziest comforter I've ever owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1081-1100 of 1264 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 54 55 56 ... 64 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought