Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
~~~~ AMAZING BLANKET HIGHLY RECOMMEND ~~~
 from TULSA, OK,  Feb 27, 2012

I purchased one of these for myself several years ago. Although I have a double bed I bought the king size so I could have lots of coverage. Since then I have purchased one for my Dad, Daughter, Son and now my Brother. They ALL love them as much as I do. They are extremely light weight but very, very warm and the outer fabric is akin a a very very soft suade. I use NO heat in my house at night, and my flannel sheets and this blanket are all I need, and I live in Oklahoma and we have some horrific winters. I cannot recommend this blanket enough. You will not be disappointed not only is this an incredible product the price is amazing too. I have bought one in every color and they are all lovely. I have down comforters but actually prefer this because it is less bukly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 7, 2012

Not as thick as it looks in the picture, but extremely soft and even though I'm using it in the middle of January in Chicago, it's considerably warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted for the summer
 from Warrington, PA,  Jun 12, 2012

This is a lightweight down alternative blanket that is just what I wanted for my bed in the summer. It's a generous size for my king-sized bed. For the price, I would definitely purchase it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for use as summer bed spread
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this blanket to use as a bedspread in the summer months when the comforter is just too warm. It works great for that. The picture is a bit misleading, only because it doesn't show that the construction really is just like a blanket, with the satin edge at the top and everything. I wasn't expecting that, but it really doesn't bother me. It is very comfortable. The picture also doesn't reflect that the material is really a bit shiny, almost slippery. Again, this doesn't detract from the comfort, just not what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Alternative blanket
 from Montague, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

Love love this thin comforter, fabric is so soft nice size we have king bed and can't ever find something big enough thumbs up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect weight for summer
 from Jackson, WY,  Aug 12, 2012

I ordered this blanket for our bed as a summer cover as our winter comforter is too hot for this time of year, and a sheet just isn't enough. At first I ordered the king size in blue for our queen size bed (Our winter comforter is a king and fits fine) but returned it because it was very generous in size and reached the floor on both sides of the bed. I ordered the queen is sage, and it is perfect. Great weight, very soft, hides cat hair when they have been sleeping on the bed. Both the blue and green are beautiful colors. I am very pleased and would highly recommend this product, especially for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanket
 from Washington State,  Jun 12, 2012

I bought mine in white. It is relatively thin "bulk" wise, but keeps you quite warm. I've washed it a couple of times now and still fits my king size bed perfectly - and is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i expected it to feel like.
 from charleston, SC,  May 12, 2012

I owned the sage green one years ago, my brother in law loved it so much he asked me if he could keep it, reluctantly i said yes and for years I told myself i was going to get another one, finally i did and again am so happy with its comfort, i may get another just to have another color for when this one gets washed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, light weight
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  May 10, 2012

I have cats that ruined my last blanket. This is a King size that will fit into a standard washer which is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All season blanket comforter is just okay
 from Mass,  Feb 21, 2013

I bought the light green and the color is a very soft green. The problem is the nylon feel to it. I am not a fan and feel that an all cotton purchase might have been better. It is fairly nice looking and great for a warm weather comforter but in the future I will look for more cotton so that it doesn't have a slippery feel. All in all -- it looks nice on our guest bed and I will keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin
 from Washington state.,  Jan 9, 2013

The photo make this product appear much thicker and warmer than it really is. We are very disappointed and will be returning it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cats on the bed
 from Westchester County, NY,  Jul 3, 2012

This comforter is very light in weight but surprisingly warm. At first glance I thought it seemed flimsy but it looks well on the bed and is holding up well. I have two young cats who sleep with us and they chase each other around the bed digging their claws into the comforter. The comforter doesn't appear effected by their abuse of it. Have had it for a few months through a change of seasons. I may get another one just to have a spare. This blanket was a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss Helen
 from Moyock NC,  May 23, 2012

Was very pleased,was nice & fit bed very well. had plenty of over hang. would suggest it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Met all my needs
 from Grass Valley, CA,  May 18, 2012

I needed a light weight blanket to replace my winter down comforter. This fits my Cal King bed perfectly, feels great to the touch and is exactly the right weight for warmer nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big enough to use as a summer comforter
 from Arizona,  May 5, 2012

Soft, good color and fits nicely on bed for summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 24, 2013

This can be used alone in the spring or summer but I wouldn't try it without a lot of extra blankets if you need warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from California,  Mar 11, 2013

The color is great. I purchased this as a comforter for my son who hates large blankets. It is VERY this so if you are expecting a down type blanket, beware.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for summer or to layer
 from new york, ny,  Feb 22, 2013

The blanket does pill after washing and is not at all heavy. BUT it is good with an electric bed warmer and if layered. Does look worn after a year's use (I have another one), but sufficient for its purpose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 from Fredericksburg, TX,  Feb 22, 2013

Product arrived in a timely manner. Color is exactly as shown. Fabric is more like a satin than microfiber.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love a light, warm blanket
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

We use this as our coverlet. Pretty color blue, soft and silky to the touch. It washes well. Good with another blanket underneath in winter and a good light coverlet for cool summer nights.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top