Options:
Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

OverstockTM Store Credit Card

6 or 12 Month Special
Financing Available
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
o.

All Season Down Alternative Hypoallergenic White Mattress Topper

Overall Rating Rating 4.6  |  319 reviews  |  Write a review
Starting at: $59.99
Item #: 11397513
    Sleep atop this luxurious down alternative mattress topper for unending nights of comfortable rest. Made of strong materials and secured with double stitching, this hypoallergenic microfiber topper stays the perfect temperature, no matter the season....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This down alternative mattress topper features a pampering superior loft. The double needle stitching prevents filling from shifting, making it easy to care for.

    • Hypoallergenic
    • Cover material: Microfiber
    • Construction: Baffle box
    • Binding: Double needle stitching
    • Fill material: 100-percent polyester microfiber
    • Warmth rating: All season
    • Outer design: Plain
    • Color options: White
    • Care instructions: Machine washable

    Dimensions

    • Twin: 2 inches high x 39 inches wide x 75 inches long with 93 ounces of fill
    • Full: 2 inches high x 54 inches wide x 75 inches long with 130 ounces of fill
    • Queen: 2 inches high x 60 inches wide x 80 inches long with 157 ounces of fill
    • King: 2 inches high x 70 inches wide x 80 inches long with 201 ounces of fill

    Polyester fill is naturally hypoallergenic.

    The digital images we display have the most accurate color possible. However, due to differences in computer monitors, we cannot be responsible for variations in color between the actual product and your screen.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
Down alternative
Model No:
ADMTT

Features

  • Color
    White
  • Material
    Microfiber
  • Type
    Fiber Bed
  • Fill Type
    Down Alternative, Polyester
  • Product Features
    Hypoallergenic
  • Tags
    Comfy, Cozy, Fluffy, Luxury, Plush, Quality, Smooth, Soft, Summer, Warm, Winter
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 237
  • 4 Stars 56
  • 3 Stars 14
  • 2 Stars 7
  • 1 Stars 5
  • One Word - FABULOUS!

    I have severe back issues and have spent thousands of dollars buying mattress set after mattress set trying to find one that would allow me to sleep through the night with minimal pain, and be able to stand up in the morning without so much pain that I have trouble walking. My last ditch effort was to try a mattress topper. I tried the memory foam and it was worse than any mattress I had slept on. I recently received this mattress topper and have slept through the night every night since. I would recommend it to anyone who has gone through what I have experienced over the past seven years with back pain. I also have allergies and cannot use the down filling, so the down alternative is a perfect match for me. It fluffs right back up after sleeping on it overnight, and is so comfortable I don't want to get up in the morning. I say - go for it! You won't be sorry!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • PERFECT!!!

    The reason I chose to buy this mattress topper instead of another one is because of the many positive reviews. Out of about 220 only 15 were negative. The rest were 5 star ratings. I have looked all over the internet and there is no other mattress topper that has better ratings. After reading a lot of them I was sold. When I received this product in the mail I was not disappointed. It was very comfortable to sleep on and it has retained it's fluffiness after a month of sleeping on it (FYI: I am 6'2" and weigh 175lbs). Word of advice before buying this product, make sure you get one size bigger than your bed. This topper does run a little small so if you have a full size bed get a queen or if you have a queen get a king. This has been the reason for some of the 3-4 star ratings of this product. Besides that, ENJOY!!!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • The best ever!!

    My 9 year old son had been complaining that his new memory foam mattress was uncomfortable and hurting his back. After months of ignoring his complaints, he began to complain of cramping toes whenever he was in bed (aswell as the progressive worstening of his backache) I took him to an acupuncturist, the pediatrician and the chiropractor, refusing to believe that the expensive memory foam mattress had anything to do with it, with no success. After $100's spent, I decided to search overstock for a mattress topper...VIOLA! I bought this one and it has been a saving grace. My son has not complained of backache nor cramping toes ever since....HE LOVES HIS BED NOW!!! This mattress topper (which I cover with a mattress cover to support it) was the BEST buy ever. We'll be buying more for the rest of the beds in the house!

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Love it!

    My 10 year-old daughter's mattress was too hard and she was having trouble sleeping. I considered getting a memory foam mattress but decided to get this instead because what I wanted was softness. She LOVES it. I did buy the full size for her twin bed. It is a little big, but I would recommend buying a size up from what you really need. They do not seem to be sized correctly, but it was a great purchase. She uses it on her bed, in front of the TV, and anywhere she can. It is supportive but very soft.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • It was great at first

    This mattress topper was wonderful for about the first three months and we loved it. Then it started getting lumpy but with soft lumps. The filling moves to the sides/edges of the individual baffles leaving "bare" spots in the middle where one sleeps. I've tried moving the filler around, fluffing it up, shaking the pad and, eventhough I knew it was too big, I tried to fluff it up in my dryer. No success. The porblem is that the baffles are so large, the filling has too much room to move around and then it migrates to the edges. I know it's too late, but if I could, I would return it and try sometihng with much smaller baffles.

    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Soft and Comfortable; Saved the Day!

    The springs of my mattress were poking through in one place and it was sinking down. It was one-sided, so I couldn't turn it over. And I was not in a financial position to purchase a new one. This mattress topper saved the day for me. It is soft and comfortable and fits well under the mattress cover. The only thing wrong is when I sit on the edge to put on my shoes, I slide off! I certainly can live with that. My mattress is saved. I am pleased.

    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    clawless from New York, NY, Sep 24, 2014

  • Mattress Topper

    I purchased this to put on top of a day bed in a guest room. It is amazing! My guest said they never wanted to leave. I'm not sure how it would hold up for daily use but the occasional overnight guest is more than impressed.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    decorator4home from Kentucky, Sep 1, 2014

  • Looks to be a great product.

    Unfortunately I ordered the wrong size and had to return, however, I felt the product was exactly as described. Didn't reorder as I found a similar one locally. The customer service is outstanding. No hassle and money refunded promptly. I'll do business with this company again.

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    grammers19 from Phoenix, AZ, Aug 16, 2014

  • So soft!

    This replaced our old down topper, and I actually like it more! It feels like one giant hug when you lay down. I love it.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    lulubella28 from Miami, FL, Jul 23, 2014

  • LOVE IT!

    I feel like I am sleeping on a cloud or in a fancy hotel but every night!!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    heather1280 from Illinois, Jun 11, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

What are the dimensions of each baffle? brenda883 on Sep 9, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello brenda883, I hope your day is going well. The baffle is approximately 15.5 x 15.5 and was measured on a queen. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Sep 10, 2014
 
 

is this topper machine dryable? If not, how do you suggest it be dried? lklein522 on Jul 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us lklein522. The topper is machine washable. It should be allowed to air dry after washing. Please let us know if you have any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 12, 2014
 
 

Will you be getting this in queen size in the near future? lovethesun216 on Apr 7, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello lovethesun216, items are restocked as they become available; however we cannot guarantee an item will be restocked. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 13, 2014
 
 

can you sue this topper with a heating pad? rinboerne on Jan 22, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello rinboerne, it is not recommended as the topper itself is very warm and a heating pad would not be needed. If you have any additional questions please feel free to let us know. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 3, 2014
 
 

does this fold if used in a pull-out bed clementineiam on Jan 19, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, clementineiam. This should be able to fit with a fold-out sofa. Customers report that it can fold at least a couple times, so if you lay it flat on the mattress, it should fit, depending on how much space is empty in your fold-out bed. Thank you for shopping with us! overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 29, 2014
 
 

Does this fit under the fitted sheet? Or does this have a cover I can wash? patfried on Dec 18, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello patfried, we appreciate your inquiry. This item is designed to fit under your fitted sheets. It does not need an individual cover. We hope this information has been helpful. Thank you for shopping with us. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 19, 2013
 
 

hi how thick is the topper terree13 on Nov 13, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hi, terree13. This topper is 2 inches thick. Thanks for shopping with us, and have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 22, 2013
 
 

Does this fit an 18 inch deep mattress? dolangm on Oct 28, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello, dolangm. Hope your day is going well. Since this topper just lies on top of a mattress, it should fit if the length and width match the dimensions of your mattress. Thank you for shopping with us and please feel free to contact us again with any further questions. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 5, 2013
 
 

Where is this item manufactured? walkmom on Dec 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This is made in China. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 29, 2012
 
 

Is this machine washable? kfrederes on Dec 18, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes this is machine washable. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 18, 2012
 
 

Does the topper reverse from a smooth cotton side to a soft flannel side? terry113 on Nov 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

No, it does not. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 29, 2012
 
 

Since the pad does not attach to the mattress in any way, has anyone had a problem with it staying in place? Has anyone tried the King size on a CA King bed? forestglen on Oct 16, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The mattress pad should stay in place. A cal king mattress is longer than a traditional king-sized mattress, so this mattress pad would not cover the entire length of a cal king mattress. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 24, 2012
 
 

what brand is this mattress topper? catcrazyjen on Jul 14, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your interest. We are unable to disclose the manufacturers of some of our products; however, Overstock.com stands behind every product we sell. When necessary, we can contact suppliers if a product issue arises. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 16, 2012
 
 

Is The cover 100% cotton ? lauranix on Jun 28, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The cover is made of microfiber. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 3, 2012
 
 

Does this cover have any way to attach it to the mattress so it doesn't slide around? Most covers have velcro or elastic straps to hold it to the mattress, but the description doesn't mention anything. gracie611 on Jun 25, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The mattress topper has no attachment to the mattress. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 3, 2012
 
 

I would like to know if this item is treated to be fire-retardant. I would also like to know specifically what is microfiber made of? cheriehiles on Apr 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item is not fire-retardant overstockcustomercare1 on May 3, 2012
 
 

I'd like to know what the fill weight is for the full and the queen sizes. Other comparable products give this in ounces. Thanks.  on Mar 12, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The fill weight for the full size is 130 ounces and the fill weight for the queen size is 157 ounces. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 13, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More