Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cover
 from michigan,  Sep 9, 2010

These have a real nice velcro backing behind the zipper and the reduce air flow actually adds to increasing the fluffiness of the old pillows. appears to work really well with allergen reduction and is sturdy, doesn't have any crinkle sound when laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2010

Ever since I put these pillow protectors on my pillows and a mattress protector around my mattress, we haven't had a problem with bed bugs. It's waterproof, but doesn't feel stiff or like plastic, it's actually pretty soft. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from DeLand, FL,  May 20, 2010

Not only do these pillow protectors block the allergens, etc, but they also make your pillows become firmer. They somehow keep the pillows from losing shape. Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than paper!
 from Rochester, New York,  Feb 7, 2014

Having traveled back and forth to NYC (the east coast bed bug capital!), I've purchased mattress and pillow covers for all of our beds; have been doing so for the past two years. Usually pick them up at the local XXXXXX, but saw this set of four and thought it would save me a bit of change. While they were less expensive, they certainly proved the old adage true: you get what you pay for! While the velcro closing all along the top is a great feature, the "fabric" is paper thin. Doubtful it will last any more than a handful of washings before splitting or ripping. This would probably be OK for a guest room that's not used on a regular basis, but other than that I would suggest saving your money. I don't think they make any unnecessary crinkling noise, but am currently covering them with flannel pillow cases that may muffle the sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End for unwanted bed critters
 from Vista, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

These Bed Bug Blocker 3-layer Pillow Protectors were purchased for avoiding dust mites, my allergy foe. I use the protectors to keep my pillows fresh. No bed bugs to report either, which is fabulous, too. These pillow protectors are super easy to maintain and use. The material is soft, sturdy and quiet, unlike some pillow protectors. This is a good investment for healthy sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!!!
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2010

I really like these covers. Very good quality and I feel confident that I will be able to use these for years to come! I wanted covers that were reasonable in price and these were it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

didnt get the right size not once but twice returning for refund

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these when I purchased some new pillows for our guest bed. Happy to have peace of mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zipper broke off first time
 from miami, fl,  Jun 25, 2014

i took it out of the package and put the pillow inside, zipped it up and zipper fell off first time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from TN,  Feb 11, 2014

The material feels like paper and is not very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillow cover
 from east hampton, ny,  May 1, 2013

very good, only thing is alot of air inside the cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive and Soft Solution to Dust Mites!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

As soon as I put this mattress encasement on my mattress I have had a good night's sleep and and no morning irritation. It took me a while to figure out what was happening to me but when I considered dust mite allergy, I immediately took an antihistamine and quickly found relief. The next thing I did was order this dust mite protective mattress cover and it's been a peaceful mornings for me. It doesn't crinkle and is so soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Although this protector has a tight material and secure closing, the material is stiff. Pillow cases tend to slip off when moving the pillow. I evaluated it as "Fair" because of the stiffness and pillow case slipping off. It is probably at least "Average" as far as protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Block those Dust Mites
 from Indiana,  Jan 12, 2013

Easy to slip on pillows and comfortable to sleep on. If one really thinks about it why would you not want to have a dust mites and bed bug protector for your pillows. I rest better knowing these protectors are there for me. The quality of the covers are very good and they wash and wear great. You can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great product!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

This is a great product for your home bed bug or not prevent is always a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Bug Blocker Pillow Protectors
 from Jackson, NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

Material is very thick and would seem to be able to block bed bugs from infiltrating the pillow. The down side is that the pillow protector feels more like a thick paper instead of material and crinkles when touched. I can live with that if it actually does what it is supposed to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from New York, NY,  Dec 14, 2012

These render the pillows horribly uncomfortable - my kids won't use them. Had to remove them. Useless. DO NOT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than any I saw at the dept stores...
 from I'm in rural Oregon.,  Nov 11, 2012

I'd been looking for some...the ones I found were tacky.. These are well-made...comfy and I've been very pleased....not rattle-ly like plastic covers...soft cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It helps
 from Highland Park, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

I got this to save my pillow. It has a comfortable external feel. I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use and effective
 from Philadelphia,  Oct 30, 2012

got these for our guest rooms; the fabric is slippy so the pillow case we use on top slide off. The seam where the zipper is is with a velcro closing (not sure why add the velcro when there's a zipper too) which is very hard, but I slide the pillow case with the velcro closing in first. It's for our guest rooms, not sure I would buy it for our own use though. The price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought