Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cover
 from michigan,  Sep 9, 2010

These have a real nice velcro backing behind the zipper and the reduce air flow actually adds to increasing the fluffiness of the old pillows. appears to work really well with allergen reduction and is sturdy, doesn't have any crinkle sound when laying on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 19, 2010

Ever since I put these pillow protectors on my pillows and a mattress protector around my mattress, we haven't had a problem with bed bugs. It's waterproof, but doesn't feel stiff or like plastic, it's actually pretty soft. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from DeLand, FL,  May 20, 2010

Not only do these pillow protectors block the allergens, etc, but they also make your pillows become firmer. They somehow keep the pillows from losing shape. Good product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than paper!
 from Rochester, New York,  Feb 7, 2014

Having traveled back and forth to NYC (the east coast bed bug capital!), I've purchased mattress and pillow covers for all of our beds; have been doing so for the past two years. Usually pick them up at the local XXXXXX, but saw this set of four and thought it would save me a bit of change. While they were less expensive, they certainly proved the old adage true: you get what you pay for! While the velcro closing all along the top is a great feature, the "fabric" is paper thin. Doubtful it will last any more than a handful of washings before splitting or ripping. This would probably be OK for a guest room that's not used on a regular basis, but other than that I would suggest saving your money. I don't think they make any unnecessary crinkling noise, but am currently covering them with flannel pillow cases that may muffle the sound.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End for unwanted bed critters
 from Vista, CA,  Jan 3, 2013

These Bed Bug Blocker 3-layer Pillow Protectors were purchased for avoiding dust mites, my allergy foe. I use the protectors to keep my pillows fresh. No bed bugs to report either, which is fabulous, too. These pillow protectors are super easy to maintain and use. The material is soft, sturdy and quiet, unlike some pillow protectors. This is a good investment for healthy sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY!!!
 from Michigan,  Sep 21, 2010

I really like these covers. Very good quality and I feel confident that I will be able to use these for years to come! I wanted covers that were reasonable in price and these were it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work as expected
 Apr 15, 2016

Work as I expected them to, soft and comfortable. Washable.Reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keshopper
 Apr 3, 2016

Was not impressed with these pillow protectors. Bought some else where that are cotton. Looks and feels much better than these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All in one Protection bed bug blockrr protector
 Feb 28, 2016

Love the idea of the protection for the mattress but is entirely too difficult to figure our as to how it fits on the bed. Very frustrating and time consuming. Takes two people to figure it and and put it on the bed and I had 3 mattresses to put them in. It rate this a 5 because once it's on the bed it's great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 24, 2015

Velcro closures are stiff and lumpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 Dec 15, 2015

When you 1st. lay on them they are full of air and My pillow case will not stay on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catches too much>
 Nov 26, 2015

These covers catch the lint from the pillow cases, so they are not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noisy
 Nov 13, 2015

These are terrible! They are so noisy that I could not keep them on my pillows for longer than one night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Bug Blocker
 Nov 5, 2015

Nice pillow covers. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Efficient and durable
 Nov 4, 2015

Seem like they will hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed
 Oct 12, 2015

We neded this for my Mom who lives in a Senior Housing Community. Very easy to put on, but you do need 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Sep 14, 2015

the pillow cases are not a good fit. Created air bubbles causing discomfort and noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Sep 10, 2015

Like that the product came in a set of four best price that I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO BUGS ON PILLOWS
 Aug 20, 2015

Completely protects. We take our pillows everywhere, knowing they are bug free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 13, 2015

Great product, great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought