Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress protector
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2010

I was a little disappointed. The product does its job and seals properly, it didn't tear when put on the mattress. BUT I was hoping for a little more elasticity for a snugger fit. It will certainly fit the height noted and probably a little larger; the sides are stretchy. On my bed it is too loose, and the top layer of fabric, while stong enough, looks and feels flimsy and makes sounds when I get in and out of bed. I was hoping for something better than the $20 mattress protector and cheaper than the $60-$75 ones and it does work but next time I'd spend a little more money. Of course I don't know if that would get me a better product, short of seeing it in person. I had looked at a local store before shopping online, but there were no mid-price products there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from NYC,  Apr 26, 2010

I bought two of these mattress covers and they both ripped within days. Please do not buy. Not worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good mattress cover
 Mar 10, 2015

I've been looking for a mattress cover that encases the mattress and this definitely does just that. It works great so far! Haven't had any need for the cover just yet, so I may update my review when the cover has been "tested". The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is that it becomes like a bubble. When I lay on the bed, the bubble pops up on the other side of the bed which seems to change the feel of the bed but nothing that would make me change my mind about purchasing this product again...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Mar 19, 2015

I've purchased several mattress protectors before and this is the best I've ever seen. It is so sturdy and I LOVE that the zipper is covered by a Velcro flap! It is completely covered and a tight seal. If you are thinking of getting it don't think just get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Fast Delivery! Great Product!
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this item for a queen size bed and I really love it. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value i think
 from California,  May 4, 2010

bought these and I am very pleased. Good fit, great protection, and they washed fine. I think other people may have ordered the wrong size maybe, because l had no issues with fit or performance. I saw something similar at a specialty store for ALOT more than here. Bought the pillowcovers, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 9, 2015

This protector has a velcro closing strip on the inside, and a zipper on the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Apr 7, 2015

Was exactly what I wanted. And was exactly what it said it was. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pep
 Apr 7, 2015

I have two dogs that sleep with me and I like my all in one protector. Just bought a new mattress and now I don't have to worry about I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FIT'S PERFECT
 Mar 22, 2015

These are great for your mattresses. They have a great fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits
 Mar 14, 2015

Fits great on my mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Boston Area,  Nov 15, 2013

My daughter's allergies have gotten bad, so I figured it was time to replace the mattress protector. The next morning, the sneezing and coughing was gone. Need I say more? The fit and price were both right. I wish these things didn't cost so much to begin with, but it did it's job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

A friend gave us a mattress to use in our spare bedroom and although I knew it was bedbug free, I am a germ freak. I purchased this to completely enclose the mattress. Standing the mattress up on one end, it was extremely easy for 2 people to slide the cover over the mattress. We then pushed the matress onto the box spring and easily sealed up the matress protector. I plan to purchase another in the near future for a second mattress that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed protector
 May 25, 2016

arrived on time; easy to put on the bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 24, 2016

Exactly as I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good fit
 May 17, 2016

fit nicely on my deep mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva K
 May 13, 2016

Also had to purchase due to allergies per doctors orders. fits nicely and does the job at a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 12, 2016

Just as described in the advertising

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitty cat needed this
 May 6, 2016

My 3 legged cat has a whole shopping list of allergies..dust mites being the worst seems to help

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 May 4, 2016

This is a great cover. It's above fit and we all need to protect our mattress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought