Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mattress protector
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 10, 2010

I was a little disappointed. The product does its job and seals properly, it didn't tear when put on the mattress. BUT I was hoping for a little more elasticity for a snugger fit. It will certainly fit the height noted and probably a little larger; the sides are stretchy. On my bed it is too loose, and the top layer of fabric, while stong enough, looks and feels flimsy and makes sounds when I get in and out of bed. I was hoping for something better than the $20 mattress protector and cheaper than the $60-$75 ones and it does work but next time I'd spend a little more money. Of course I don't know if that would get me a better product, short of seeing it in person. I had looked at a local store before shopping online, but there were no mid-price products there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 from NYC,  Apr 26, 2010

I bought two of these mattress covers and they both ripped within days. Please do not buy. Not worth the money spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

A friend gave us a mattress to use in our spare bedroom and although I knew it was bedbug free, I am a germ freak. I purchased this to completely enclose the mattress. Standing the mattress up on one end, it was extremely easy for 2 people to slide the cover over the mattress. We then pushed the matress onto the box spring and easily sealed up the matress protector. I plan to purchase another in the near future for a second mattress that I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Fast Delivery! Great Product!
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this item for a queen size bed and I really love it. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best value i think
 from California,  May 4, 2010

bought these and I am very pleased. Good fit, great protection, and they washed fine. I think other people may have ordered the wrong size maybe, because l had no issues with fit or performance. I saw something similar at a specialty store for ALOT more than here. Bought the pillowcovers, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for deep mattresses
 from Florida,  Aug 10, 2014

I bought 3 queen size - am not satisfied with one. The pully on the zipper came off, the fabric stretched. I tried to wash off a stain on one and it didn't come off. The advertisement on the package says "stain resistant" - this is misleading. Will return to the manufacturer for my money back! I would like to see a contact # so I can call before mailing to get a confirmation number of some sort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Oregon,  Jul 5, 2014

Way too hard for a senior to handle. Not big enough for a 15 '' mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector
 from Arizona,  Mar 14, 2014

Mattress protector is not as described, only fits 15 inch mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I imagined
 from Renton, WA,  Mar 13, 2014

I didn't realize somehow that these are waterproof when I was looking at them online, but they are. They seems sturdy and like they work well. I haven't had them very long, but I like them already. They are a tad annoying to get on to the mattresses (I have a queen and a twin), but I think they're a great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible mattress protector
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 4, 2014

Took it out of packaging. Follow instructions to wash and dry. The whole protector fell apart. Terrible product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cover for Slumber Solutions memory foam mattress
 from Glendale, CA,  Feb 9, 2014

I bought this for my new memory foam mattress. I have used these covers for years and the mattresses have held up well over time. Easy to put sheets on over it. I did think I would have more room inside to put a topper, but this just fit my 10 inch memory foam mattress. I like the zipper, but again the cover just fit my mattress so I had to tug and smooth to get the zipper closed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome mattress protector
 from arkansas,  Feb 1, 2014

Great fitting mattress cover that does it all including protect from bed bugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good protector
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this mattress pad for my King size bed. This fits wonderfully. I did not realize that the mattress pad actually has a zipper where the mattress fits inside of the mattress pad & zips around. I thought the mattress pad just would slip over the mattress like a fitted sheet. This is a good thing in the long run probably, just more of a pain to take on and off. Good product for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed bug mattress cover
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Very easy to cover mattress with the help of my husband. Might take a few minutes if doing by yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to put on & to keep it in place...
 from Folsom, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

There is absolutely nothing wrong with this product. It's just way too big for my Serta king-sized mattress and there's extra material in the middle that bunches up. Every sheet set I put on the bed has "an extra clump" in the middle because the mattress topper is too large. It is definitely built only fro DEEP or very THICK king-sized mattresses. It's still on the bed because its too hard to get off. It zips FULLY enclosed onto the bed with zippers and Velcro on the sides. I definitely will keep the dust mites out, and it says it's water resistant but have not experiences that part yet. I wish it was a SNUGGER fit. No way to size it down. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

The case were a bit large But they worked fine. Like the double seal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice fit.
 from Nova Scotia,  Nov 29, 2013

Nice fit, and feels really durable. Like the zipper and velcro closing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Boston Area,  Nov 15, 2013

My daughter's allergies have gotten bad, so I figured it was time to replace the mattress protector. The next morning, the sneezing and coughing was gone. Need I say more? The fit and price were both right. I wish these things didn't cost so much to begin with, but it did it's job well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress Protector Review
 from NY,  Oct 15, 2013

The price was the best feature though the item itself was thinner than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

good product prompt service+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought