Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The BEST Quality!!!
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Sep 18, 2010

These pillow covers are the best quality I have ever owned, and the double closure is an excellent feature. I can't believe the amazing price for these and am going to order more for every pillow in the house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want inflatable pillows?
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 19, 2014

One of the zipper stoppers on a cover was falling off before I even had a chance to wash them. Not a great start. When they're actually on the pillow, they're definitely protective - a little too much. No air escapes, so my pillows (brand new, also from here) start airy and inflated and quickly compress down to a solid, uncomfortable mat. Definitely going to try something else.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My pillow is protected
 from Burlingame, CA,  Feb 7, 2014

As the allergy sufferer, I'm happy with my purchase. The pillow protector not only zippers up but also has a Velcro seal. My husband, who is not an allergy sufferer, did not like his pillow in the protector. He's a stomach sleeper who likes to ball up his pillow. The protector is kind of noisy and doesn't allow the pillow to puff up comfortably for his taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good for the price
 from Virginia,  Dec 12, 2013

I thought was going to be difficult to put it, but was not at all. 2 people can do it just fine. I'm glad with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fits perfectly
 from Breezy Pt/Rockaway Pt, NY 11697,  Apr 19, 2013

what can I say the material is very nice (soft) it fet perfectly on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product does what we bought it for
 from Millsboro DE,  Nov 7, 2012

My husband had a sinus infection and stuffed up nose for almost a year and nothing helped. I went online and did some research and found out it could be allergens from the pillow. We cleaned the pillow and put this pillow protector on and each week we wash the protector and sheets in hot water. His problem seems to have been almost eliminated. WooHoo!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Substantial pillow protectorse
 from Las Cruces, NM,  Feb 29, 2012

These pillow protectors are very well made. They are everything I wanted but a bit too secured. They have both a zipper and velcro closing. The velcro encases extra air and causes inflation in the pillows after enclosed in the cases. The velcro is a bit too much. If you are worried about foreign objects invading your pillows these are perfect otherwise, maybe not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Ocklawaha ,Fl.,  Oct 26, 2011

Wanted a cover with a tight weave to protect my down pillows and that works very well but I ripped out the velcro as it was very stiff and the zipper is enough for the closing . The fabric is a bit noisy . Over all I am pleased with the product .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? O.K.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow protectors are very nice,
 from Chino Valley Arizona,  Oct 21, 2011

I've been wanting to buy a set of these for a long time and I am real happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very nice and the fit over the pillows is nice as well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow encasements
 from Va,  Oct 8, 2011

The pillow protectors are what I needed for my Astham

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Escellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product. I found it cheaper in other stores.
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 4, 2011

I thought I ordered the ones that were all cotton, but I must have clicked these by mistake. I am sure they protect the pillows, but they are too noisy for me to sleep on. I put them in the guest room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They seemed more "crusty" than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 out of 5
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 26, 2011

These are very sturdy cotton. I am glad I ordered them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHO CARES!!!!!
 from NORTH PORT, FL 34286,  Dec 4, 2012

I ordered king size and got standard/queen. Merchandise was delivered in box accessible to anyone. Product was in an unsecured plastic envelope and the entire shipping process was disgusting! DETAIL TO EVERTHING IS VERY IMPORTANT TO ME.....AND SHOULD BE TO YOUR COMPANY. HOPE YOU CAN IMPROVE ON THIS IN THE FUTURE!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top