Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Save your time and money - don't purchase
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 11, 2014

I took a chance on this one after reading some of the less than stellar reviews. Unfortunately, there was not much I liked about this set after I got it. The off'-white/cream color shown in the picture is beyond inaccurate, the center of the comforter/shams is GOLD, no question about it. Secondly, there were SO many loose threads. For the price I expected to have some, but there is no way this will hold up to any kind of regular use. Along with the loose threads the flower detail looks sloppy as many of the threads are connected from one flower to another. Lastly, I did not receive the throw pillows that are in this picture. I got a square pillow that matches the comforter as well as a small, striped pillow that really does not match the set particularly well. I loved the way this comforter looked in the picture and I am really disappointed it did not work out. Hopefully this saves someone from making the mistake I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but too small in size
 from Clarksville, MD,  Jun 4, 2013

The king size set was very nice but the comforter was was too short on the sides--barely covered the top mattress--so it was returned. I think the king size set would probably fit a queen size much better especially is bed is higher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Stafford VA,  Dec 21, 2013

I purchased this set because the picture showed a product identical to my existing comforter that I needed to replace. When the bedding arrived I noticed the center color was more of a beige not a golden color as I expected. The weight of the comforter is very flimsy and not substantial like my previous one. The embroidery is not finished properly because there are a lot of loose ends. It is a very pretty comforter but if you are wanting quality bedding that's going to last awhile don't purchase this one. If you are buying for a guest room where it won't be used often then this is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Nov 21, 2013

This is much nicer than in the photos. I bought a king size to fit my queen bed because I have a high mattress and i wanted the spread to be longer. Looks awesome on my bed. It was extremely wrinkled when I got it but I ironed it and it looks magnificent!!! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

I liked the comforter set; it was good quality and style, but I returned it because the size I ordered was too big for our bed. I had read a review someone had written about this set suggesting that the queen size set did not fit a queen-size bed and that a king-size should be ordered. Well, that was false information. The king-size set was too large for a queen-size bed. I recommend that someone should order the correct size for their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved
 Apr 24, 2015

nice color and good price thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watchful consumer
 Apr 23, 2015

The set was more than I expected. Looks beautiful on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 Apr 21, 2015

This was a gift and they loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 Apr 21, 2015

Wonderful product and speedy service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY CUSTOMER
 Apr 12, 2015

I AM VERY IMPRESSED WITH THIS COMFORTER!! YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 27, 2015

I'm in love with my comforter set. The price was excellent. I'm never disappointed at the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Mar 26, 2015

Looks great, would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uscgsmom
 Mar 25, 2015

Was exactly what I expected. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This comforter was shown as one with a contrast of blue and white with brown detail. What I got was bedding with a contrast of teal, gold, and brown. Nothing like what I thought I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carrie
 Mar 19, 2015

I was skeptical on this purchase because buying on line never the colors looks as the picture; but this bedding set is gorgeous and looks so elegant. I could not be more happier with this purchase; it met all my expectations!.. The brown, tan and sage colors are the perfect combination for my daughter's room. This is exactly what she wanted in color combination. It looks all well made and elegant. Overstock you did it again!!! Great product for the price, you can bit that!!! The product arrive it as promised!!! Highly recommended !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The color (jade and brown) is exactly as pictured. The comforter is lightweight which is not what my husband and I were used to, but a welcome change. A whole new look to our master at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After having a similar comforter set for 4 years, I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The colors were true to the pictures in the advertisement. Looks great on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Feb 4, 2015

Winter makes me want to redecorate, and it was our Master bedrooms turn. I wanted colors to match our sage green walls, and this bedspread with the creams, browns and sage green was perfect. We like a lighter comforter, and being a pillow queen, I loved the receiving both the King and European shams, plus the two decorative pillows. Quality so far seems great ~ I just purchased 1 month ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Betty
 Jan 30, 2015

Beautiful - everything I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price is right
 from TomsRiver, NJ,  Oct 19, 2013

Did like the comforter, shams, and decorative pillows. The bed skirt however was a little uneven on one side. I also thought the comforter set was machine washable but the tags read dry clean. The price, however, was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought