Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Florida,  Sep 1, 2012

If your looking for something thick, this isn't it. A bit on the thin side. But for the price I think they are just fine, the colors are good. No problem

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Michigan,  Jun 9, 2013

I had to wash these towels three times. Each time there was an enormous amount of lint. They aslo balled up and snagged and feel terrible when using them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not great
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2013

I was a little disappointed with the quality of these towels. Colors were bright but not as thick as I would have expected. Now that I have washed them, they look a little worn.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft for Massage Table
 from Woodburn, Oregon,  May 21, 2013

Not as long as I would have hoped for when used on the massage table, but with a sheet at the top it is enough to be comfortable and soft to the touch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great towels
 from louisiana,  Apr 2, 2013

This was agift for my brother. he loved the great colors and the size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good beach towels
 from Florida and England,  Feb 24, 2013

Bought these for a rental property where they will get lots of use. Time will tell if they are up to the challenge but they arrived swiftly and were a nice looking towel and looked to be of pretty good quality for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach towel
 from Florida,  Feb 8, 2013

Nicely made, vivid colors. Thick. Much better than most beach towels for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good weight and colors, came well packaged and on time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, large beach towels
 from Houston TX,  Dec 30, 2012

I lost one of my wifes beach towel of a set this past summer. So I replaced them with this 2 set Julian Alexander beach towels. She really likes them. Pretty good price, good low shipping fee from OS.com. Prolly won't get to use the new towels til we hit the beach or pool in 2013. Lets see how they work out by then. But they look like they will last.....if I don't misplace one/both again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

Towels are not as think and full as we would have liked. Kept them though as OK for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

Love these towels! They are just the right weight, not so thick they will never dry, but not the paper thin ones you can end up with. They are soft and comfortable, and the colors are beautiful. I have not washed them yet so I can't say how they will hold up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach Towels
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

For the price I would recommend the towels although I have had much better quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top