Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Plush Robe
 from Michigan,  Oct 29, 2011

This robe is like a soft, comfy blanket. I absolutely love it. Not too thick and definitely not too thin. Wonderful quality. I am 5'8" and it goes below my ankles. I would whole heartedly recommend this robe to anyone. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large for the size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing problem
 Nov 21, 2009

I loved the fabric and style of this robe, however, it was HUGE! I normally wear the size that I bought, and it was so gigantic that it was uncomfortable. I suggest you order down at least one size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long enough
 from Claremont, CA,  May 21, 2012

Cozy but not long enough to meet my expectations. I wanted it to hang to my ankles. Instead it hit just below my knees. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seam split within a few days
 from New Jersey,  Mar 14, 2012

The robe is not absorbent, as stated in the ad. In fact, by the time I walk to my bedroom from the bathroom after taking a shower, I'm freezing. The seam in the back of the collar split just a few days after I opened the package. I agree with other reviewers who commented on the sizing, it is oversized and drags on the floor. The return policy states that the item must be returned unused and unopened (if I remember correctly), therefore, I cannot return the robe. I looked at robes (long, bathrobes that act like a towel) and dreamed about owning a robe like the one I have - I wore it until it fell apart - and I'm so disappointed in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very big and long
 from Oregon,  Jan 28, 2012

This is huge, but also more importantly long, so unless you are tall you will trip when you move in this. Didn't work for me. It does look like the picture when on. Big and slouchy. I need to pay more attention to the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14-oz Fleece Long Bathrobe
 from TX,  Jan 4, 2012

The robe lengths are longer than what is stated but my grandmother loves the feel and design of the robe. It states the robe is 58" long and my grandmother is 62" and it drags on the floor. ADVICE: Go smaller than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described!
 from So California,  Dec 28, 2011

Plush, warm, and exactly the same color, this robe is, indeed, oversized. I am 5'7", and a size 16-18. I have been looking for a robe which not only feels like a wearable snuggly blanket, but which keeps my legs and feet warm. This one, because it's so oversized, does exactly what I want. It hits at my feet (not ankles), wraps nicely around me, and is easily drawn over the legs when I have my feet up. And, my cat thinks it's his newest sleep spot, so occasionally we tussle over it (I usually win. LOL). I ordered a size 1X/2X, but had considered getting a 2X/3X. Perfect just the way it is...any larger and it would be too much, and smaller, it might not cover legs and feet when lifted onto the coffee table. I love lounging in this robe, and I am glad I've purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Big
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 2, 2011

The robe was too big for my wife, even though I purchased according to the size chart. The robe was thick and soft... seemed very nice, but it didn't work out, had to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inferior
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2010

The finish stitching around collar and down the front of robe is poorly done. I would send back if I had time but will give as gift and see if my daughter wants to overlook the defect. The fabric ,color and size are as described. Seams appear to be adequate.. Disappointed shopper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought 15 robes!!! They're GREAT!!
 from Union City, CA,  Nov 19, 2010

This robes are fantastic. Fleece inside as well as outside. Very comfy. Bought 2 for me and then 13 more for Xmas presents. If you are petite the s/m should be OK, but if not a petite I recommend the L/XL as it is fuller. Either way you can't go wrong. I even got extra robe for my animals to give me for Xmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv luv luv
 from ny ny,  Mar 23, 2010

truely a womens robe extra long all arround super warm and cudly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Cleveland, OH,  Mar 7, 2014

I have lived in this robe all winter...as soon as I get home, on it goes! It is sooo soft and toasty warm...but not heavy...like a luxurious wearable blanket that I can move around in. It does run large in size though...which is OK with me because I can put it on over sweats and still have lots of room. I would recommend this robe to all freeze babies and anyone else who looking for cozy, wearable warmth!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO CUDDLY!
 from North Palm Beach, FL,  Jan 14, 2014

It isn't about glamor though the blue color is very pretty. Its just the most cuddly, light-as-a-feather robe that is totally enveloping. I wear it watching tv! as well as a dressing gown. Or when I am cold. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overly large size
 from Arizona,  Jan 4, 2014

This item is beautiful but the sizing is inaccurate. I bought this item for my mother who always wears a 1x size. This robe is so huge there is no way she can wear it, it is big enough for a 400 pound person. Other than that, it is an amazing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathrobes
 from Southwest Virginia (In the Mountains),  Oct 28, 2013

Excellent Product. The ladies in my life are ecstatic about their new found warmth for the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobe
 from St Paul, MN,  Dec 20, 2012

Used as a Birthday gift. My friend was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from mass.,  Dec 9, 2012

wife loves the robe she says its very cozy the length could have been longer she is 5-8 and its about 6in to short but worth the money for quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizes run large!
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 8, 2012

I bought the extra large because I wanted a robe that would almost reach the floor. This robe does indeed do that however it's so big I could put 2 people in it. Make sure you read the return policy, they would not let me return this product for a smaller size so I'm stuck with an oversized robe. On the plus side, it is very soft and comfy. It keeps my legs warm and the length is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels Wonderful
 from Albany, NY,  Sep 18, 2012

I love this robe. It is longer than most robes which I appreciate and is so soft. It is heavier than I thought it would be so is too warm for fall but will be great for winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and fuzzy
 from florida,  Apr 10, 2012

She likes her big pink robe a lot and it came in just the right time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought