Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ach! Clown Suit!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 3, 2013

This robe looked like fun in the photo, with a lot of bright colors, and it was a terrycloth robe, which is what I was looking for. The actual item looks like a clown suit. The terry is VERY thin. Since clowns scare me, I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Robe
 from Greater Boston Area,  Nov 27, 2012

So, I'm 57 and I wear a brightly striped robe. My partner loves it -- and loves that it keeps me warm. That it does. Can't think of anything I'd rather get into after a bath, or, at the end of a long day. Love this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe at a great price
 from NC,  Feb 6, 2012

A high-quality, comfortable, and colorful robe at a very reasonable price. The sizing and cut of the robe fits my wife very well. It wicks moisture away quickly and provides nice warmth without being too heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, full-weight fabric; brilliant colors
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yummy Robe!
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 5, 2012

I LOVE this robe. It feels warm and comfy, the colors are vibrant and true to the ad and I am really enjoying my purchase. In a couple of the previous review, I noted that the reviewers felt it ran small so I ordered an L/X rather than an S/M. It's probably a bit big...the shoulders drop and I have to roll the sleeves up, but I would rather have it a little too big than too small. I'm totally pleased...wish that all my online purchases turned out as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE this robe. It's great to look at and feels very soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm about a size 6/7...I ordered an L/X to be sure it was big enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful robes
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought one of each color for my teen age neices. They both fit them very well. The girls said they are warm and fluffy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colorful one was exactly like the picture. The lighter one is a strip that is hard to see from the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The Medium's fit average to small sized teen girls.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ...
 from san ysidro.ca.,  Dec 29, 2011

nice colors fits well but does not dry very well....the material its soft and warm but i was expecting something that dries much better....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vetry nice and warm but does not dry very well....
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order larger very pretty robe
 from rural NY and NYC,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a nice high quality and warm robe. It just runs smaller than I expected. I ordered the L/XL and it is nowhere near wide enough to wrap oneself up. Not for the intended party. That said it is very nice. I ordered it in the pink stripe and the colors are vivid and the material soft. Just be certain if you like roomy robes to order up and know that it is in no way large enough for an XL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality fleece fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? inaccurate runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Fluffy, Soft Robe
 from Los Altos CA,  Nov 12, 2011

I ordered two robes and loved them so much, I've returned to get more. Sadly, my size is already sold out, but I'm buying a smaller one for my granddaughter, who fell in love with mine when we opened and tried them on. The hood is a wonderful addition, for keeping your head warm after getting out of the shower and before drying your hair. The length -- longer than any robe I've had before -- makes it great for cozy cuddling up on chilly nights! I'd give it six stars, if possible. I hope Overstocks gets more in, in size 3X!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is even better in person - deep, vibrant, clear colors!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has a wonderful "hand," silky soft, dense, and plush.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Generous sizing, extremely comfortable, long, cozy robe.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price the robe surpasses by far any I have ever bought . It is plush soft and rich in color just like wrapping myself in a cloud :) The fit is great even for large people. Am trult satisfied with this purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wifie likes
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 29, 2011

Thick, soft, warm. I purchased the white/yellow one and the pic's don't really do it justice. It is fairly colorful. Wife likes it a wears it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooooo soft!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

I LOVE my new robe...I seriously look forward to bath/shower time SO much more now because It means I'll get to wrap myself in marshmallowy softness. YAY! GREAT Deal. Awesome purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Ohio,  Feb 4, 2011

Bought this for my teen age daughter for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. The fabric is thick and lush and washes up beautiful. Very warm, good quality. I only wish they made it in other colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cosy!
 from Washington State,  Jan 13, 2011

I got this robe for my mom as a Christmas gift after an ordered robe from Victoria's Secret turned out to be a very expensive, very thin cover-up. This robe is fantastic! My mom wears it all the time and loves it. I'm thinking of getting one for myself! My only complaint is that the robe arrived with a slightly torn pocket, but 2 minutes with a needle and thread fixed that. I don't think that could be blamed on the manufacutor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very bright
 Dec 29, 2010

this was a gift for a woman that lives in a nursing home. Her clothes often go "missing" so I wanted somthing one-of-a-kind that would stand out and that is what I got. The colors were brilliant and beautiful. She LOVED it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bright
 Nov 10, 2010

This robe was really nice, however the colors were much brighter than in the picture. I returned it only for that reason. if you like bright colors, it would be a great robe for you. I just want something more soothing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Robe
 from Colorado,  May 26, 2010

This robe is very soft and comfortable. I was a bit concerned about ordering a s/m so I got a l/xl and the only issue is the arms are pretty long (I normally wear a medium), no big deal just rolled them up. When I washed the robe, there were not fuzzies all over, that shows a pretty good quality. The only reason I gave 4 stars is I had wanted something a bit more light weight, will be great in the winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece robe
 Feb 22, 2010

very soft and comfortable and best of all a bit water resistent - great for getting out of the hot tub!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Robe
 from Urbandale, IA,  Dec 22, 2009

This is a very colorful, very soft robe that is exactly what my wife wanted. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought