Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great stylish robe
 from Mich,  Oct 16, 2011

This is a luxurious robe and very good for the price. Highly recommended

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good... maybe runs a tad big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband is happy!
 from Colorado,  Dec 26, 2011

My husband gets into the hot tub each morning and needed a warm robe that absorbed water as he likes to come inside to read the paper before getting dressed. He loves the weight, not too heavy, but definitely adequate for our cold weather. It is a very sophisticated looking robe - a cut above! He even puts it on in the evening over his shirt if he's cold while he watches television. If he's happy, I''m happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black has a pale blue color which was a surprise but it is very sophisticated looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs big
 from California,  Nov 17, 2011

My guys usually wear 2-3X so not wanting to be small, I ordered 3-4X but they could have gone with the 1-2X easily. As they were too anxious to wear these out to the hot tub and didn't want to wait for exchange I altered them a bit. Really nice fabric, soft warm and absorbant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, fluffy, cosy
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cozy
 from Nottingham NH,  Dec 2, 2009

Looked at many, many robes for my husband.He is somewhat fussy and very specific about what he wanted. This robe is all that and more. He wears a large shirt but this robe runs a little large and so I got him the S/M. Fits him like a dream. The sleeves are long enough without dragging through his plate(problem on lots of other robes we tried). The material is warm and SO soft, the shawl collar keeps his neck warm and the design is very attractive. He loves it and it is worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Virginia,  Jan 3, 2012

I bought this robe for my husband and he loves it. It's very soft, but still absorbent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? consistent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well-crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and warm
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 15, 2011

The robe is very soft and comfortable. It is warm and absorbent. It is very attractive looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens bathrobe
 from moab utah,  Nov 12, 2011

my husband loves this roomy, comfortable robe. He is a big man and this brand accomodated his 3 to 4 x size. The material is soft and absorbant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable, and cozy warm
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Oct 16, 2011

If I needed more than one, I'd surely buy another, with a different color (perhaps blue) By comparison A great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush, warm, great quality
 from MN,  Oct 3, 2011

This robe is awesome! I bought it for my husband and he loves it! It's SO soft and comfortable, the size was perfect, and the color was richer than the picture. All in all, another good experience with Overstock. I'm very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robe
 Apr 5, 2015

heavy and warm use it it the winter to hot for summer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great robe
 from Colorado,  Jan 3, 2014

Great for getting out of the pool or shower and Loved the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's bathrobe
 from NEK, Vermont,  Dec 22, 2013

bought this for a gift for my husband, wearing it as well. warm, comfy, stylish. easy to wash and dry. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy return customer
 from Raleigh, North Carolina,  Oct 30, 2013

Researched this product for a few weeks and remembered someone mentioning that my sister was especially pleased with Overstock.com. I had been a customer a few years ago but not recently. Very satisfied with the price and quality of the product I ordered. Shipping was very prompt as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, cozy robe
 from Northern California,  Oct 24, 2013

Bought the robe for husband 5'11" and @220 lbs in L/XL. Hubster is very broad in the shoulder and the robe fits perfectly. It falls a little below the knee when belted and almost mid-calf open. The dark grey with black trim is very elegant and he loves it. The mid-weight plush makes it perfect for our chilly home since he doesn't like to be overly warm. He is a picky dresser and we would buy another when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bathrobe
 from CT,  Oct 2, 2013

It is a truly good buy.... It is wonderful especially for the coming winter season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alexander Del Rossa Men's Fleece Bathrobe
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Jul 9, 2013

My husband loves this robe and it is so soft and handsome perfect for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bath robe is super cozy and warm
 from Chambersburg, Pennsylvania,  Jun 11, 2013

This bath robe is superb and of the highest quality and highly recommend it to those looking for an excellent bath robe for the guy in your life

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was actually what I ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a very good fit to the size I ordered
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great robe
 from nevada,  May 29, 2013

This robe is great! i live in las vegas and it is a bit warm for the robe in the summer but i bet its going to be amazing in the winter -- i think i will buy all the colors!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is not as described
 from Austin, TX,  May 17, 2013

I bought this robe as a gift for my husband; I looked to replace a beloved robe he had for years but that was finally falling apart. I was greatly disappointed when I opend the package and found the robe to be made of a very thin material - it did not like fleece but like a cheap knock-off. When he tried it on, it fit but not in a complimentary way - it made him look pregnant. I would not recommend this item to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the robe matched as described on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material is very thin and is not a good quality product for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? so - so. It is not a one size fits all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous men's robe
 from Auburn, California,  Apr 27, 2013

I ordered 2 robes in different sizes as an anniversary gift for my husband. As I stated the robe runs large. We were so impressed with the price and quality. We kept the second robe as a birthday gift for our son.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The robe is excellent quality, thick soft, well made, beautiful stitching.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought