Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product. Heavy and warm. We love it.
 from Maybell, Colorado,  Sep 24, 2011

Great product. Will order again. Possibly for gifts. Shipping was speedy and service good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? one size fits all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delightful but a bit frustrating
 from San Francisco CA,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a wonderful, comfortable robe. Sizes do run a bit large; I deliberately chose a slightly large size to it comes to my feet. My only "but" is that it's frustrating that Overstock.com shows it in red, which is unavailable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One heavy robe
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 28, 2011

As others stated the quality of the robe is good and XL is very big, but note that this is one heavy robe (maybe 10 + lbs?). I probably will wear it all by itself whle lounging around the apt. Not sure it will be cold enough in Central California to wear it too often. I will probably keep wearing my ten-year-old Lands End fleece robe in the warmer months.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and snuggly
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jul 16, 2011

This robe was purchased for my Father, it's masculine and warm

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick and luxurious
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from NY,  May 28, 2011

I didn't buy this for myself, but the person I got it for has told me that it is great. It came very quickly, so no complaints.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Verry Nice!
 from Homestead, Florida,  Feb 24, 2011

This was a valentines gift for my husband (I know its not very romantic) but he really loved it. The only trouble is now he won't take it off. He reminds me of Fred Sanford of Sanford and Sons! Either way it is very plush, great quality ..it did shed a little bit but not enough for me to consider it a problem.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband had worn his terry cloth robe until it had fallen to shreds! When I set out to replace it, I couldn't find terry cloth in any of our local stores or malls. A friend suggested that I try Overstock. I was delighted with your selection and immediately ordered it. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described. Husband wears it proudly every morning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COZY
 from Illinois,  Jan 10, 2011

I gave this bathrobe to my husband for Christmas. He loves it. It is soft, comfortable and very, very warm. I would definitely recommend this robe.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly as soft as expected
 from NJ,  Jan 8, 2011

I bought this robe for my husband for Christmas. It is far from "spa worthy" in softness, although it is a nice heavy well made robe. It just feels like a cheap towel, a little soft but scratchy. Overstock sent it very fast, and I would still buy here, just not this robe again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for short dude
 from durango, co,  Jan 7, 2011

all great except the lenght. my hubby is 6'2'' and this robe is too short. if you don't mind a cool breeze then it is a nice robe and the quality is good. i might give it to my little brother who is shorter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

Very pleased with the quality of this product. My husband was thrilled!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush robe
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 5, 2011

I bought this as a Christmas present for my BF and it was a hit. It fits right and has a great feel. Would recommend it it everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Beauty
 from Northern CA,  Jan 3, 2011

Wonderful Robe! Just like the robes of five star spas.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not what I expected
 from New Albany, IN,  Dec 27, 2010

I bought this for my son to replaced one that was destroyed. This was not nearly as "fluffy" and soft as I would have liked, but it was okay. Quality was good and looks ok. He liked it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Robe
 Dec 26, 2010

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. The robe came in a small/medium size which is hard to find and it fit just right. The burgundy color is very nice and a change from his usual blue. He was pleased with the robe and so was I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-55 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top