Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Decorative Coverlet
 from Crawfordville, FL,  Sep 7, 2013

This is more like a coverlet than a blanket. It is reversible too. The fabric is shiny and thin, but it suits my purpose as I am using it as a fancy cover to hide a hole in the fabric on the arm of my sofa. Blankets are usually too bulky and don't drape near as nicely as this one does.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Cumberland, In,  May 21, 2013

I don't like seeing the same thing everywhere I go and overstock lets me stand out! I bought with some throw pillows! AWESOME look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i WANT A SIZE 9 BOOTS
 from Clarkville Ind,  May 10, 2013

THE TROW BLANKET NOT WHAT SHOW ON INTERNET INOT LIKE TROW BLANKET RETURN IT

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alana Embossed plush
 from Columbia MD,  May 1, 2013

I live the product,very much,but I am sorry don't available more size. That was the reason send back it was to smal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very plush
 from Ohio,  Apr 16, 2013

I bought this to protect our comforter when the cat sleeps on the bed. The product is a deeper green than the picture reflects and is very thin. the material resembles satin and very shiny. I am keeping it because it serves the purpose, but I would not have ordered if I had seen the actual product before hand.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alana Embossed Plush Throw
 from new hampton n.y,  Mar 14, 2013

Very pretty if you are only going to use it as a decoration on the back of your sofa. Not very usefull to use as a cover on a cold night to watch T.V or read a book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Baton Rouge, Louisiana.,  Feb 15, 2013

Lovely, love it, nice colors and feel, satiny, nice decorative piece to on back of chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Toledo Ohio,  Jan 15, 2013

I did not realize that the item was "press heat quilted" The pattern has no actual thread quilting in it. Therefore in some areas the quilt has not been heated sufficiently enough to create the "quilted" affect. I don't think it is going to last very long before falling apart. If you were only using it to throw over the back of a sofa, it would look nice. On the flip side, it didn't cost too much...but now I know why.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay Find
 from HAWTHORNE,CA,  Jan 7, 2013

I thought this throw would be thicker. It is so very thin and does absolutely nothing with keeping warm. this throw is only good for placing on the floor while sitting. other than that, I would not recommend this to anyone. the quality isn't there and the design and style isn't anything I would ever purchase again. it wasn't even worth returning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Zebra Microplush Blanket
Today $26.99
Compare $34.69
Save 22%
(11)
Microfiber Oh-So-Soft Queen Blanket
Today $46.42
Compare $75.00
Save 38%
(28)
Back to top