For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adrienne 7-piece Comforter Set
 from florida,  Mar 20, 2013

The Adrienne 7-piece Comforter Set is beautiful. There was a problem after washing. The filling seems to bunch up I would suggest you shake it and line dry it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Tx,  Mar 4, 2013

I love this bed set! It's Nice warm, snuggly, beatiful and awsome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter set :)
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Feb 19, 2013

Very pretty and good quality for the price. Also shipping was fast. Very pleased :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo disappointed :(
 from Centennial, CO,  May 5, 2014

Not only is this set a very dull blue in person, but there were prominent stitching flaws and dirt marks here and there on the comforter and pillows. Sadly, the washing instructions on the tags are incorrect as well. Using a low heat setting on the dryer wasn't enough to keep the shams from wrinkling up into wads of fabric held together by the melted glue that backed the appliqués. The bedskirt center also tore in the dryer. I'm really bummed about it. Delivery was quick- that was great. I don't know if I'll order from here again though. Probably not.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color for me
 from Oregon coast,  Mar 21, 2013

I love this set because it is the perfect shade/tone for my decor. In person the blue is just a bit more 'aqua' than 'cornflower' which is exactly what I needed. My only quibble with the quality is that there are a lot of loose threads. I worry how well the embroidery will hold up over time. The texture of the fabric is somewhat 'suede like' rather than satin finish. The design is striking and elegant. Very pleased with it now - hope it holds up to wear and tear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
do not recommend
 from Chicago,  Sep 13, 2014

On the website this product looks really nice- fashionable and well crafted. What you get when you actually open the bag up is another thing-- very shoddy material and craftsmanship. I probably sewed seams together better in my home ec class in junior high. Would not recommend to anyone; I'd like a refund but it's rather difficult for me to return something like this- unfortunately I wasted about ** bucks.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality not there
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 11, 2014

Product has a lot of stitching issues. Sewing is uneven not centered. Sheets not deep enough and slide off.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from florida, miami,  Aug 14, 2014

Very good, comfortable and good price. I liked. Ithink you get what u pay!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color did not match the image
 from California,  Jul 31, 2014

The color did not match the online image or even the picture included with the product. Since I was trying to closely match drapes I already had (a match according to the picture) I will not order another choice since the color images cannot be trusted. Since my review is based solely on my disappointment in the color, I cannot rate the quality of the product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter
 from apopka, FL,  Jul 9, 2014

I resent having to write 50 characters, so that is why I didn't write a review earlier!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 from Gilbert, SC,  Jul 11, 2013

I purchased this in the black & white color scheme. It is very pretty and I am very pleased with the purchase. It is a very warm comforter. I'm sure it will be greatly appreciated this winter but for now during the summer here in South Carolina, it's a little too warm. After 2 washings on gentle cycle, I have noticed one three inch section that the seam has come unsewn. It can be hand sewn back together with no problem. For the price I paid for this set, I'm not too upset about this issue. I like this set so much that I'm considering purchasing another set to have as a back up for when this one gets worn out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed with color
 from DE,  Apr 15, 2013

Hubby and i fell in love with this set also. wehn we opened the package and saw that it was the "wrong" shade of blue (more of a teal) we were upset. If it had matched the blackout drapes that we just purchased, we would have kept both sets . we also had purchased the Madison Park Farrah 7 pc set. guess we will have to buy the sets in person with the tie backs from the drapes to ensure a correct color match. Other than that we are usually pleased with all of our purchases from the O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT A BUY!
 from Columbia, SC,  Apr 3, 2013

This was an outstanding buy! Definitely recommend. The blue is a little blue green, but the design is appliqued or embroidered. Actually I put one inch foam in the shams and hung them behind the bed. Made a fabulous headboard!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top