Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Absolutely gorgeous!
 from NY,  Aug 8, 2012

What a beautiful, excellent quality set! The picture does not do justice though... The colors are bright and gorgeous, exhume so much positive energy! My daughter absolutely loves it. The reverse side is a whole new pattern, also very nice, but in pastel palette. The fabric is so soft, no unpleasant odors, it's hard to believe I got this beautiful set just for $**! It looks and feels twice as expensive. I cannot stop praising Overstock for every purchase I made so far- from bedding and home decor to furniture items. The quality/price combination cann't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great girly bedding
 from San Diego ca,  Sep 14, 2011

After looking around and reading reviews on line these seemed to be the best price and quality. I wasn't about to spend a ton of money on bedding my kids will use to the fullest(stain and be rough with). The price on these was great! These are very soft and machine wash well. The pinks and greens are easy to coordinate with when designing the rest of the room. I'd recommend these to a friend in a heart beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price. My girls love them for the bunkbeds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate. I just thought sheets came with because it says 'set' but its just the quilt and a pillow sham.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin Size Adora Quilt
 from Duluth, MN,  Sep 7, 2012

Wow...I was so happy to see the nice quality for the price! Got two of these for my new white bunk beds for grandchildren. Reversible with more subtle colors on back side. Lovely. Have not washed yet, but based on other reviews, will not be a problem. Highly recommend this for young girls room. Very pretty and lively.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable quilt set!
 from Whitinsville, Massachusetts,  Aug 18, 2012

I bought this quilt set for my 6 year old daughter for her new bedroom. It is perfect. It has all sorts of colors that go with everything, and she loves it! Great buy, and very nice quality. The back of the quilt even has a different pattern, so you can flip it over. I would definitely recommend this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute quilt set
 from Utah,  Aug 17, 2012

I ordered 2 of these for my daughters' bunkbed, and I'm very pleased. Very cute, and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Well-Made Set
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2012

This is a lovely quilt. The fabric is a very nice, quality cotton and the batting is a very nice weight. It is well-stitched and the batting will not bunch or shift. The colors are bright and cheerful and will go with any number of color schemes. My daughter's room is teal and chartreuse with touches of pink and this quilt set looks great in the room. I paired it with the white ruffled bed skirt, also from Overstock, and it makes a beautiful ensemble and looks as if I spent a great deal more than I did. I would recommend this set to anyone for its style, quality and value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Virginia,  Dec 27, 2011

I bought two sets for granddaughters. Very colorful and pretty. Well made, stood up to washer and dryer fine. Appears to be high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt
 from Florida,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these for my granddaughter's twin beds. They are so pretty, bright and cheery! Great quality, strong enough for a 4 and 6 year old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt!
 from Montgomery AL,  Jul 21, 2011

I bought 2 of these on another website when Overstock did not yet sell the twin size and I am very pleased. It's not a heavy quilt, but I like it as a nice option for layering. It's really beautiful. Overstock would probably sell more of these if they mentioned they were reversible to a nice polka dot pastel stripe pattern on the back which includes lavender in the color scheme as well as the other colors mentioned and showed a pic of it. I am very happy...no loose threads hanging around or anything, so I think the quality is pretty good - will have to see after a handful of washes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are as shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not enough information...it's reversible - what a bonus!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!!!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jul 21, 2011

I love these and purchased two for my girls bunk bed....I was pleasantly surprised to see that quilt and sham are reversible with two seperate print in coordinating colors!! One side is as shown in the picture and the other side is a cute print same colors scheme of pale pink, purple, apple green and cream with cute polkadots and some small butterflies...so adorable and even sham has both prints on either side. adorable! Needing wash before use...slight odor when unpackaged but you should alwasy wash bedding first anyway...washed great and looks fabulous!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was actually better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quilt, great price
 from LA, CA,  Jul 13, 2011

I love this quilt. I actually bought two for my daughters' bunk bed. I didn't realize it was reversible, so that was even better. One child did one side and one did the other side. They still are the same colors, so it looks very nice. The quilts are soft, washed well, and fit great. I have no complaints and am very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable bedding- GREAT quality for GREAT price!
 from Rio Rancho, NM,  Jun 20, 2011

High quality quilt and sham for a baragin price. I needed 2 matching quilts for my girls bunk beds and everywhere I looked the quilts were *** to *** for just 2 pieces. I wanted somethig bright and girly, not to mention affordable. This set fit all my needs! It was super affordable and came looking just like the picture; the colors are VERY true to the picture, if not a tad brighter. I was able to get free shipping too. Another great part is it is reversable, the other side is not shown in picture, but it can be reversed for a softer shade of pastel colors and shapes. My girls love them! I love that I was able to get 2 quitls and 2 shams for ***! What a baragin! You won't be dissapointed with this set!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The picture is very true to the actual colors.
  • How is the quality of the product? High quality- thick, tight weave, good stitching.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes, description stated correctly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is great!
 from Illinois Mama,  Mar 21, 2011

This surpassed any expectations I had about this quilt. The colors are true to the picture and the quality is AMAZING! Nice, heavy fabric, quality stiching, and it washes perfectly, which is important since its for a 2 year old who makes sure I have to wash things often!! I made a GREAT investment in this product. Big fan!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable quilt!
 from Ventura, CA,  Jul 20, 2014

Very nicely made, beautiful colors, washes excellently - I can tell this quilt will last for many years. Got it for our toddler's room when she moved to a big girl bed. I didn't want to but a cartoon character that she'd outgrow in a year. I also love the weight of this quilt. It's not puffy and filled with that fake, scratchy, poly. Great for summer or winter as you can layer the bed how you like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Terrell Texas,  Jul 8, 2014

Just perfect for my granddaughters. Weight imperfect and the colors are vibrant and fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had this and a few other similarish sets in my cart but finally, finally decided on this one. So glad I did. The colors are bright and vibrant and a pleasant surprise is that the quilt reverses to a stripe/polka dot/more muted (but still fresh and sweet) pattern. This has a true quilt feel with that sort of crinkly cotton look, but not in a bunchy or wrinkled way -- more of a charming, delightful, snuggle-up-on-a-cold-day, true quilt way. The edges are delicately scalloped which is a refined detail that adds dimension and charm. The weight is good, the sham a nice finishing touch, and overall I think this was a great value for the money (or even at a higher price point). Happy I chose it, great service from Overstock as per the usual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice for my 3 1/2 year old grandaughter!
 from retired educator, reborn shopper,  Mar 11, 2014

Colors are true, bright and the stitching on the quilt is even. Perfect for her first big bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a litltle girls room
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 12, 2014

I bought two of these quilts for my nieces bedroom and my sister in law loved them. The quality of these quilts are great for the money, "all cotton, can't go wrong."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from oak harbor wa,  Jun 21, 2013

love it better than i was expecting for the price,and the color is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from california,  May 25, 2013

We have had this quilt for over 2 1/2 years so it's been washed alot and it has held up perfectly. It's bright and vibrant and just lovely. You won't be disappointed. The weight is perfect. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought