Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adora 3 piece full/queen size quilt set
 from East Amherst, NY,  Jun 3, 2011

It is a perfect quilt for my pre-teen daughter. Lots of wonderful colors ad able to bring more colors in her bedroom decor. She loves it. It is warm and able to use all year round.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 9, 2011

Got this for my little girl's room. She is almost 3. She loves it. The colors are perfect for her. Not too annoying, not washed out. The pink doesn't tire me, if that makes sense. It is a nice mix of colors and can change out accessories in different colors. I love that it is all cotton, so it will wash well. It came out of the package soft and no chemical smells. The only thing I would note (and I knew this before, so I gave it 5 stars) is that if you are buying for queen, this is a full/queen. It doesn't drape over the end like a queen size does. For our bed, which has a footboard, it is perfect since you can't see it anyway. Just wanted to mention that. It is a nice weight - not heavy enough alone for winter, but a good weight for the rest of the year. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 1, 2014

Great quality. Perfectly stitched and heavy. It makes the perfect addition to my daughter's room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Bremerton, WA,  Jun 27, 2014

Beautiful color and quality. Arrived on time and in padded packaging. Good price for Laura Ashley like bedding. I will order more bedding from Overstock.com

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Stinkin' Cute
 from TN,  Feb 5, 2014

Colors are just as they appeared on my screen. Nice quality. Perfect mix of little girl / big girl style. Will go with lots of different decor items since it has so many colors. Price is right. LOVE IT and so does my almost 5 year-old.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautifull.
 from Orlando, Fl.,  Dec 28, 2012

Absolutely beautifull, bought for my daughters room(3), she loves it and i love it. The colors are so bright, it matches her room. So happy, woud definitely recommend fr anyone!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good. Looks great. Material is good
 from tampa fl,  Dec 11, 2012

Very good. Looks great. Material is good . .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt set...it is perfect!
 from Manning, SC,  Oct 7, 2012

I bought this quilt set for my niece. We redecorated her room for her birthday and she loved it...we all did! I'm so glad I shopped Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adora 3-piece Full/ Queen-size Quilt Set
 from michigan,  Sep 20, 2012

bought for my grand daughters room. It is bright and cheerful. Especially like the ties on the back of the pillow shams that keep the openings from gaping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from PA,  Aug 11, 2012

Love it, very vibrant colors, good quality. Would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Britt, MN,  Jun 16, 2012

This quilt set is so cute. But it is not holding up well. The threads on the quilting are coming out. But, it is very cute. Maybe a good choice for a bed that doesn't get much use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with great quality.
 from NJ,  May 10, 2012

The color and patterns are beautiful. And the materials have good quality, 100% cotton. the other side of the quilt has lighter and softer colors and patterned with butterflies. My daughter loves both sides. I wish there were twin size sets. I bought a full size for my daughter which seems a little too big for her twin bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2012

This quilt set couldn't have been any better. I bought it for my granddaughter who picked it out because of the flowers and she loves it. It's bright and comfortable after washing, nice and soft too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedding set
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

beautiful colors, cozy material. Looks great on my little girls bed. Excellent product, great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too bright to the point of looking cheap
 from dublin ca,  Jan 5, 2012

I looked at the reviews and though I didnt like the flowers ordered 2 of these for my girls. They really look cheap. The flowers are bright pink and the print looks tacky. It has bright prints of orange and blue. This is the first time I am returning something from O and I have been shopping with them for years - that says a lot. My expectations are generally not very high and so was surprised that so many people liked it and I didnt ;(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and soft
 from Lexington, Al.,  Jan 3, 2012

Comforter and shams were bright, pretty, girly and just what I had hoped for. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Quilt
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 28, 2011

I got this set for one of my girls beds and she is pretty picky but loved the softness of the set and the color. Great for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if very good and soft materials.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellant
 from beaumont tx,  Sep 1, 2011

I really can't express how satisfied we are with the quilt and bed skirt - the colors were beautiful and the eyelet skirt match perfect---thank you for making my 10 year old girl squel with joy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors acutally were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't washed the quilt yet but am more than satisfied with the quality thus far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Quilt
 from Essex, MA,  Aug 31, 2011

Ordered the quilt for my 6 year old daughter. I wanted her to have something fun and pretty for her. She loves it. I like the pattern that is pictured on the site which includes more vibrant colors. There are softer colors on the reversable side that my daughter prefers. Either side brightens up the whole room. Highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? site description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Texas,  Jul 5, 2011

Bought this quilt set for my 3 year old. Both she and I love it! It is bright & vibrant with a gamet of colors that helps choosing accessories easy. Great product & would buy again! I also bought a white eyelet bedskirt to go with and it makes for an adorable ensemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Golden Trail Cotton 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $84.99
Compare $211.57
Save 60%
Flurry of Butterflies 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $84.99
Compare $109.99
Save 23%
(52)
Back to top