Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful white quilt with sham
 from Ct.,  May 10, 2012

Received it today, and it is a keeper. The material is sooooooooo soft and the design is lovely. It was difficult to find a nice white quilt that is not over-priced. Needless to say, i was pleased to find what I wanted on Overstock. Am happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Alabama,  Dec 13, 2012

Did a lot of research online before buying this and consider it to be a good value. Cons are that it is more off white than bright white and the backing of the sham is a little flimsy but I am pleased with the product overall. If you are looking for something washable and lightweight with a "country" look, this is a good choice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adele cotton Quilt Set
 from Utah,  Oct 29, 2013

For the price this quilt is excellent quality and size for a queen size bed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed spread
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 17, 2013

really nice bead spread. Very pleased. Was worried when ordering but i looked at reviews and they were good. And right.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and good quality! Love it
 from Hudson FL,  May 17, 2013

Looked for a long time for a "summer" quilt. Love this one. So soft and just the right thickness. Bought a king for my queen water bed. Fits great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adele cotton Quilt Set
 from Baltimore,  Dec 20, 2012

This bedspread is awesome! It is oversized so fits nicely on a long bed. The qua Itu is good and the cotton is super soft! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from East TN>,  Dec 20, 2012

I had been looking for a plain white quilt locally for many months. My daughter said to try Overstock.com. When I ordered this quilt, I did not expect such beautiful stitching for the price. It actually looks much more expensive and is so large too. Just love it. I will be back again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bedding
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 9, 2013

I just wanted a simple white quilt and I liked this alot. Works great in my room...along with my Overstock purchases.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nice
 from Overseas,  Apr 29, 2013

Of all my purchases at Overstock this is the first one I have regretted and has really been a dissapointment. The quality is very, very poor. It looks cheap and is a nasty off white colour that just looks bad. I don't know why this particular quilt is such poor quality in comparrison with others that I have bought that look so similar on line. Shame. I can't return it as I had it shipped overseas so it would cost me more than it's value to return it. Oh well, I have had some great products in the past and just put this one down to a one off hopefully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For bedroom
 from Townsend, DE,  Apr 22, 2013

It was a very nice set for the money, but the batting inside one of the shams was damaged. I did not reorder it because I decided to go another direction with the bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and easy to care for
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

Nice quality fabric and doesn't require any extra care. Just take it out of the package and put in on the bed. Perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made-inaccurate description
 from Malibu,  Dec 16, 2012

First..the shams are not king size for a king cover. All shams are the same size (standard). The description at the time I purchased said the pillow sham was "King". Chatted online with a representative, who argued with me that I was wrong about the size, even after I copy/pasted the link and the description under "features"..returned immediately. Cheaply made too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt for present.
 from Hudson, IA,  Sep 1, 2013

Ordered this quilt for a wedding present and then had their names and wedding date put on it. Looked wonderful and was proud to give it as a present.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, Lightweight quilt
 from Utah,  Mar 23, 2013

Looks exactly as the picture shows. Well made for the price. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased With Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 4, 2013

I was very impressed with the quality of this quilt set. It was exactly what I was looking for--cotton and substantial thickness (it is not thin and cheap feeling or looking). I ordered the full-size, which fits the bed beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top