For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quality; Good Price
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 5, 2010

I've had these towels now for about 2 weeks. They really are quite comfortable. I'm rather tall, and to have the towels be long enough to cover my lower extremities is a plus. All towels in the set are plush. One note, WASH THESE IMMEDIATELY AND ALONE. I thought I washed 3 light brown cats when I pulled my light load out of the washing machine. And drying didn't immediately remove all the lint. Great Product though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ver soft towels!
 from AZ,  Jun 28, 2011

good buy- i washed and dried the towels and the color is still very bright - prompt delivery - towels were soft- would buy another set :) very happy with the purchase

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes - very vibrant - did not fade
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels Fell Appart
 from Coloradoq,  Jan 28, 2012

I washed these towels twice on a normal setting to remove the lint, before using them. After two washings there were threads coming out all over them. I definitely recomment that you not buy these towels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are very nice!
 from Davenport, IA,  Jun 23, 2011

These are very nice towels! My husband even commented on how good they feel. They do leave a little bit of lint the first few times, so I recommend that you wash them alone before using.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY -
 from san diego,  Aug 15, 2011

The color bleeds and fades turining to yellowish.... The color came out after the first use... I can only use them for cleaning.. complete waste of money.. they are now unsightly after one use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? when arrived good...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I bought the moss gree. Wherever they get wet the color turns yellow as if bleached out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality. They come apart
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 22, 2013

I disregarded the bad reviews and now I think that your stock runs from good o bad on the same item, as some reviews were good. This items will be returned. I washed them and they shed a lot. When I took them out of the washer one hand towel had unraveled 10 out of the 20 inches. It had shredded deep into the towel. The bath towels have loose loops ad in one area it is bold spots. The trim shrunk more than the towel and it is beginning to pull and has lose threads.. I had to run an empty washer full cycle and still had to clean debris. I had to clean the dryer filter 4 times! during a 60 mts. drying period. the fact that some are fair means that they use different quality material and mix the batches. I would not even considering donating them as it would be a disservice.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from TN,  Jun 17, 2012

It is difficult to find this very difficult to find this very deep, rich color of red. It is exactly what we were looking for The towels are soft and they are absorbent. We have had them about a year now and they still look like new. They wash beautifully. Though we have not noticed that they "bleed" we do wash them separately or with like colors just to be on the safe side.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem in first wash of item
 from CA,  Oct 11, 2013

In the first wash one towel unraveled in 2 places across the towel. The other towel was ok..so far

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy!!!
 from New York,  Mar 27, 2013

Fall apart quickly in washing machine . There is absolutely no reason to buy these towels. There is no warranty and you will be stuck with them if you do not return quickly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels but...
 from Howard, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

The towels are fine - soft and full - and the color is perfect (terra cotta) but one of the hand towels had a horizontal thread pull running across the entire towel. I don't want to return the whole set and I think it is nearly impossible to get one new hand towel. And, my mistake for not checking before I put everything in the washing machine when it arrived.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Towels
 from Duck Creek Village, Utah,  Nov 13, 2013

Love these towels. We run a Bed & Breakfast and need nice quality towels at decent prices. These towels are durable, wash nicely and adsorbent. Note*Wash a couple of times before first use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towel set
 from ohio,  Nov 11, 2013

great product . would purchase again. awesome color and soft. washes well and does not lint out when washed. great price for the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple towels
 from Portland, Oregon,  Oct 24, 2013

I ordered these with another order of the towels that are the linen color. Neither have shrunk and I use a bit of fabric softner in my wash and they stay nice and thick and fluffy. I ordered them several months ago and we use a lot of towels. They have been washed numerous times and the color has stayed true. I never get to use them as the family gets to them before I do but I guess that is a good review then.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 3, 2013

I bought the plum color and they are beautiful. I washed them before using, and my lint screen was full, but not overly so. We've used them for a week so far and haven't noticed any pilling or shedding. I have noticed a little color going down the drain when I use the washcloths but they still look beautiful and I don't expect that they will fade too much more. The towels are soft and absorb well. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 from Whidbey Island, Wa,  Aug 20, 2013

towels are smaller than most bath towels; fuzz keeps on coming off when washed; color washed out with first wash.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Absorbent
 from Orange, CA,  Aug 20, 2013

Very soft and absorbent, however, the first time I used them, a lot of lint rubbed off onto me. I made sure to wash them before I used them. I've washed them twice now and that seems to be a non-issue now. So far I'm very satisfied!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

They get softer with each wash I will get a set for my daughter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 from Northern California,  Aug 5, 2013

The colors are beautiful, the towels are soft, but one of the bath towels and one of the hand towels have awful pulls that look like it could unravel. Also, the edges have loose threads that look bad. I noticed the threads after I had washed them, or I probably would send them back. They look very much like damaged towels that didn't sell somewhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just average
 from New,  Aug 2, 2013

Just average. Nothing to write home about. Wouldn't order again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The towels were a beautiful color and match the rugs I ordered at the same time. But, they are not thick and luxurious as I expected for the money as well as the material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top