Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, KS,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this for my son's bedroom and am very happy with the look of it. He is off at college so it will not be used much. It isn't the best quality and may not hold up in the washing machine - but it looks great and the price was fantastic for what was included. I love the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality that I expected
 from Kaysville, UT,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought this set for my teenage son. The comforter is true to color and looks just as I expected based on the picture. The quality, however, is poor. The fabric is very thin and the batting is a bit lumpy. I expect that the batting will quickly bunch with minimal wear. The set was a great price and it looks nice, but don't forget that you get what you pay for: poor quality and disappointment in this case. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase
 from North Carolina,  Jun 20, 2012

I bought this for my son's bedroom. He had wanted a comforter set with a collegiate theme, but he loves this set. The colors are beautiful deep gray and cream. Material is soft and is well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedset
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 26, 2012

This was mailed directly to my nephew and he absolutly loved it! He says the color is great and the set looks great in his room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price,good quality
 from Queens,Ny,  Jan 24, 2012

Bought this for a male friend who loved it. He says its super comfy. Good qualit,great price,quick delivery. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Carmichael, CA,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this set for my son and his girlfriend for Christmas, they are just starting out on their on and were in need of everything. I checked out the set before I giving it to them and was rather impressed of the quality, I was a little worried because of the price....... They loved it and it looks great in their bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aberdeen Grey 8 piece comforter set
 from Minnesota,  Apr 25, 2013

Present for daughters boyfriend, and they both loved it. The dark gray is more of a blue grey. Would be nice to be able to get curtains to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as pictured
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

This bed set is more cheapy looking in real life than in picture. It is very, very puffy and slick feeling. It looks more like a cheap hotel than a masculine room as I had hoped. I tried and tried and tried to convince myself and my son that we loved it but in the end I had to send it back which cost me a fortune! The box it comes in is enormous so sending it back is just terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Cape cod, Ma.,  Jan 8, 2013

I bought this for my adult son as a Christmas gift. He likes it very much. I am not sure about the quality, you know how some guys are, he put it on the bed and it may or may not get washed in the near future. He like the color, thinks it looks masculine and goes well in his modern apartment. I bought cream colored flannel sheets to go with the set (cold nights in Boston)... Overall, a great set for the price and not something I saw in any other store...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son loves this comforter
 from UT,  Dec 31, 2012

I purchased this comforter for my son who requested one for Christmas. He loves the selection, the thickness and it is perfect for his room. I was hoping that the color would be more masculine, and it was. He is very happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

The only thing this comforter did not include was a sheet. Everything else was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2012

What a beautiful and soft set! I ordered it as a present & it's absolutely wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from TX,  Dec 13, 2012

Comforter set just like the picture shown in here. I don't have any complain about it, as the price is very good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from pentouch from NJ,  Dec 12, 2012

Not bad for the price. Nice and soft. Colors are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

Very nice product. Care is fairly easy and it blends with a variety of color schemes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  Dec 7, 2012

Cheap quality and doesn't look good...disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cozy
 from Norfolk, VA,  Dec 1, 2012

Not what I expected but very surprise very soft and cozy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Nov 30, 2012

Very soft comforter! deco pillows aren't too firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from bostn ma.,  Nov 27, 2012

Ineeded a new look for my spare bedroom and this did the trick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to any room
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 14, 2012

Ordered this for our teenage son. Colors and style fit perfectly for his room. Comforter set is very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought