Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product, Especially at this price
 from California,  Dec 3, 2009

I was looking for a duvet cover that worked with my color scheme (blues and browns), wasn't too busy or too boring, had a bit of a satiny sheen and wouldn't break the budget. This duvet cover met and exceeded my expectations and looks great on my bed! The blue is a little more vibrant than what shows on the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
duvet
 from ATL, GA,  Dec 3, 2009

The Duvet cover is much shorter and a bed skirt has been very difficult to match to the duvet.Not impressed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 2, 2009

When I opened the duvet I was not prepared for what I received. When I looked at the picture on the computer I saw beige, chocolate brown and sage colors. What I got was was shiny gold, dark brown and turquoise. It's not bad and I kept it but it's not what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Duvet/Wrong Color
 from Hellertown, PA,  Nov 19, 2009

Like the previous post, this duvet cover is deceiving from the picture shown and is dry clean only! If you expect to get the duvet in the picture above, please reconsider as the duvet is tan/brown/blue and has no green in it! It's a nice duvet, but I wanted the exact one in the picture to match a few things in my bedroom. I actually sent the first one back because I thought they gave me the wrong one. They sent me another one and it was the same one they sent me originally. BUYER BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first duvet!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 19, 2009

So far so good. I love the feel and the look! Just one drawback, wish it had an internal clip (s) to secure the comforter in place, preventing it from sliding. Otherwise, great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abacus 3 piece duvet cover
 from Houston,  Nov 18, 2009

This was a terrible purchase, in the picture the color looked pale green and browns, it was actually a horrible blue and browns, there were marks on the sheets and it began to fall aprt after a week. I threw it out a week after purchase. I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as pictured
 from Indiana,  Nov 17, 2009

Just as the previous reviewer stated---it is definitely NOT green. Don't open it if you are unsure--because it's a bear to repackage to return. Unfortunately the previous review was after I had purchased mine. I definitely would not have purchased it after hearing that the color was way different than pictured. If you like a blue( kind've a blue-green) , then it would be fine. My room had too many greens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as shown
 from VA,  Nov 16, 2009

The duvet cover itself was nice but the color is not like the picture. I ordered this to go with my green bedroom and it is blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good appearance
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 15, 2009

I am glad I purchased it as it looks good in my bedroom. It has the quality of the looks. I love the color and the thiness for the summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abacus Duvet Cover
 from Buena Park, CA,  Feb 15, 2009

Very disappointed in product. Stains very easily. Hard to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet set
 from Birmingham, AL,  Feb 9, 2009

I thought the value was great! However, the duvet was a quite a bit shorter than my comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abacus duvet
 from Texas,  Jan 27, 2009

The pillow shams are darker than the duvet, I am not sure why. It is a good duvet for the price.Would recomend to try and find a bed skirt, I don't have one on it and I can see my box spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the $$
 from Kansas City, KS,  Jan 26, 2009

I really liked the price of the duvet set and it was the color scheme I was looking for. Color is true to the picture. However, this is polyester, not a high thread count cotton. It still looks very nice, but not sure how long it will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 4, 2009

No I would not recommend this product, what you see is NOT what you get. Very dissapointed and don't expect to shop your site anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-94 of 94 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought