Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not effective
 from san francisco, ca,  Sep 18, 2012

keeps slipping off shower head - has to sit there dangling the caddys are not tall enough for even face wash am looking to buy another from somehwere else. too much of a hassle to return to overstock (packing) dont buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT PURCHASE
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 18, 2013

The caddy will not stay on shower nozzle. It does not come with suction cups and has no protector to hold it in place on the shower nozzle. Found the same product with suction cups and nozzle protector at local store for less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor fit
 from Westchester NY,  Oct 12, 2012

The shower head takes up most of the space allotted for the top shelf, rendering the top shelf almost useless. The space between the "hook" and top shelf is simply too short. There isn't enough height for larger bottles on the bottom shelf. Both shelves have sides that are far too shallow to safely contain bottles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears made well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lacking information
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its A-okay
 Apr 21, 2015

Does the job of holding what I need but now its starting to rust when it says it doesnt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
girv
 Apr 8, 2015

PRO: Very well built, and color was perfect for ORB shower trim. CON: Shelf spacing is a bit close for the large shampoos and body lotions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This rack is nice however, it has nothing at the curved piece that helps it stay on the shower neck. Once items have been placed on the rack it becomes to heavy to stay on the neck and slides off to the shower head, spilling everything and scratching the neck and shower head. The manufacturer should have added a thick piece of rubber there to cling to the neck and not slide. I'm going to have to find something to do the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary E.
 Mar 5, 2015

Great quality - couldn't be happier with this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work nicely
 Dec 27, 2014

this shower caddy has worked nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The caddy did not come with plastic holder
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2014

Caddy did not with a plastic holder to secure to shower head. It almost fell down. no cushions to protect tiles. ********* sell the same product with plastic holder for $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy
 from Upstate New York,  Sep 3, 2014

This purchase was my second, different color for different bathroom. I do not hang on the shower head but on a removable plastic hook at a lower and more convenient level. First purchase had suction cups, this one did not. So I had to buy suction cups so the caddy would not mar the fiberglass. No big deal. Plenty of room for bath essentials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color unexpected
 from Colorado,  Aug 18, 2014

The shower caddy is nice, but there was a choice between satin nickel and pub bronze. I ordered the pub bronze. When the caddy came the color on the label was antique brown and it was quite a bit darker than I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Shower Caddy
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 27, 2013

It's perfect, fits right, holds all my larger bottles of shampoo & conditioner, no rust, that's important.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought