Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice But Need Additional Piece
 from Hoboken, New Jersey,  Jan 16, 2015

I was desperate for one of these. i love the design however, with the shower head we have, it kept sliding down, so I needed to purchase a piece from a hardware store... once i did that it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe you can't buy everything on the internet?!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 17, 2014

As for the size and design, this is exactly what I wanted. 2 Problems, 1 only one suction attachment came with it which wasn't strong enough to hold it up. Also there the top hanger doesn't have a rubber gripper, which causes the caddy to fall if your shower and wall aren't flush. I was able to use some skills to make this work. Would have been 5 stars if it came as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great.
 from central WI,  Oct 1, 2014

Have used this for a while now. Perfect for a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I.was looking for a nice shower caddy that wasn't to big. This one works nicely. has plastic coating on the hook that holds it in place. so far, happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed suction cups
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought two. They're very nice but needed suction to hold to shower walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but too Big
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

This is pretty much as it appears. The problem we are having is that since it is large, and I have some heavy shampoos, we are having a hard time getting it to be stabilized by the suction cups it comes with. We're going to find bigger ones or find a way to get it to stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2013

Replaced my old caddy from ***. This one is a little bigger and very sturdy. With the Overstock coupon, I got a great deal. Has a lot of space for your shower stuff, too. Definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

It was not what i expected. I could have purchased one for less at a discount store. Does not lay flush against the wall when hug over shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 27, 2013

It holds a lotof bath products, and I like it! It should last me a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One suction cup was missing but it wasn't a big deal. I found a substitute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought