Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 2, 2016

This holds great in our shower. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shower caddy
 Dec 29, 2015

Got rusty within a few months. Would not recommend this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the way to go for lots of toiletries
 Nov 24, 2015

Whether in your tub or shower, there is always a need for storage. The ONLY reason I did not give it a full five stars is that it rusts. I am hoping that THIS time I have solved my previous rusting problems with the steel shower caddies is that I sprayed it with a clear coat acrylic paint and maybe that will make this the last one I ever have to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a plastic or rubber grip on the top
 Nov 19, 2015

this item holds a lot if products but I had a problem with it constantly sliding forward or completely sliding off. My shower head has a long neck so this should not have been a problem at all. The top part if the holder needs a small piece of plastic or rubber to keep it from sliding forward. The suction cups are only on the bottom two and is inefficient since the forward movement of the top pulls away from the cups. I have since purchased another brand *** and have no issues with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 Nov 2, 2015

I received the package without the suction cups but I've had a costumer service rep named Sydney help with it and she was very nice and accommodating! Although it took the warehouse a long time to actually search for the cups before they decide to just send me a new one which should've happened earlier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceiving looks
 Oct 21, 2015

Bought this for our guest bath tub and after 4 months it was all rusted. Looked like I had it for years. We threw it out. When it first came the look was very expensive, but we were fooled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 Oct 17, 2015

For a shower caddy it is very nice. Hangs nicely, use the suction cups that come with it of course. I bought two of these and use them all the time. Can hold a good amount of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed
 Sep 22, 2015

Poorly made..the suction that's in the back was missing making it hard to remain on the shower head..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shower Caddy
 Jun 22, 2015

Holds everything it needs to hold, and stays in place. Looks good. I've been using it for a while and it is not getting rusty or crappy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice But Need Additional Piece
 from Hoboken, New Jersey,  Jan 16, 2015

I was desperate for one of these. i love the design however, with the shower head we have, it kept sliding down, so I needed to purchase a piece from a hardware store... once i did that it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe you can't buy everything on the internet?!
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 17, 2014

As for the size and design, this is exactly what I wanted. 2 Problems, 1 only one suction attachment came with it which wasn't strong enough to hold it up. Also there the top hanger doesn't have a rubber gripper, which causes the caddy to fall if your shower and wall aren't flush. I was able to use some skills to make this work. Would have been 5 stars if it came as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works and looks great.
 from central WI,  Oct 1, 2014

Have used this for a while now. Perfect for a shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too large but everything fits nicely
 from Longmont Co,  Aug 21, 2014

I.was looking for a nice shower caddy that wasn't to big. This one works nicely. has plastic coating on the hook that holds it in place. so far, happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
needed suction cups
 from Clarksville, Tn,  Jul 30, 2014

I bought two. They're very nice but needed suction to hold to shower walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice but too Big
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

This is pretty much as it appears. The problem we are having is that since it is large, and I have some heavy shampoos, we are having a hard time getting it to be stabilized by the suction cups it comes with. We're going to find bigger ones or find a way to get it to stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great replacement
 from Washington, DC,  Oct 31, 2013

Replaced my old caddy from ***. This one is a little bigger and very sturdy. With the Overstock coupon, I got a great deal. Has a lot of space for your shower stuff, too. Definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Florida,  Sep 25, 2013

It was not what i expected. I could have purchased one for less at a discount store. Does not lay flush against the wall when hug over shower.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but...
 from Henderson NV,  Feb 27, 2013

It holds a lotof bath products, and I like it! It should last me a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One suction cup was missing but it wasn't a big deal. I found a substitute.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought