Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rayon Bamboo Cotton Towel Set
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 30, 2013

Towels are beautiful and thicker than I thought. After reading some other reviews, I thought towels were going to be very thin, but they're not. Very nice quality, soft and dry quickly. I will definitely be buying more. They do take a little adjustment because drying off isn't as smooth as 100% cotton towel, but softness and quick drying definitely out-weigh this minor difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from IL,  May 10, 2013

Excellent towels. Dry you off, keep you warm and cover your butt with softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Southern California,  Mar 8, 2013

My priority was to seek towels in colors to match my bathroom tile, and hope for good quality in the bargain. The color was perfect, but the bonus came with the absorbency and quality of these towels. I love the detailed stitching and the rarely ever seen loop in the center of each bath towel for hanging on a hook! I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
champagne quality and import beer price
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2014

This is my 2nd set, the 1st set are 3 years old and still soft and in perfect condition. No fading, no pulls, no bare spots, i wash them in warm water and do not add softener. I would have no qualms of giving a set as a gift because I know the quality and durability are better than towels I could spend more for at a discount store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

Excellent value and my daughter loves them. She said they are real soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo towels
 from ny & Fl,  Jan 26, 2013

These towels are nice but no way as heavy as ********* bamboo towels. They are for a guest room so that are OK. They washed and dries with some shedding. Color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Towel set
 from wa. state,  Jan 19, 2013

This towel set was purchased as a gift. The recipient of the gift was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the towel set. She stated that it would be a lovely addition to her newly refurbished bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I like these towels. While they are not as plush as the 100% cotton towels I was replacing, they are silky-soft and feel high-quality. I ordered the amethyst and it matches the color on the picture. My only complaint is that the bath towel is narrower than my old towels so it doesn't cover as much–I wouldn't be walking around the house wrapped in this towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie M.
 Jun 27, 2015

Nice large bath bamboo towels still soft after numerous washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels ever!
 from Dryden, Washington,  Jun 3, 2014

These are the best towels ever! They are so soft, plush and absorbent! I love the fact that bamboo is anti microbial and such an earth friendly material. Any new towels I buy from now on will be bamboo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rachelle W
 Feb 2, 2016

Love the feel, but could be bigger

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Jan 23, 2016

These are ok. This is my first and probably only set of Bambo towels. They are a nice quality, but I am partial to very thick towels and I am assuming because these are Bamboo, they are not intended to be a thick. Quality if very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty......
 Dec 18, 2015

I bought these more for décor than use but, they're very soft and absorbent. I was looking for a specific (hard to match) color and this green worked perfectly. Couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The worst towels EVER
 Dec 13, 2015

I've used a lot of towels over my almost 7 decades. We've had retreat centers and bed and breakfasts and hence have purchased many towels over the years. These fell apart after a few washings; ends came apart and became frayed...and it was all the towels, not just one or two. In my life I've brought very inexpensive Walmart towels for just a few dollars perform ten times better than these. These towels became rags...very expensive rags. BUYER BEWARE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing towels!
 Dec 13, 2015

Who knew that towels could be this soft AND absorbent? I will not buy any other towel again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 Nov 4, 2015

I may need to order more. These towels were purchased for our guest bath. I love the sandstone color and feel of the towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Oct 28, 2015

Color true to website, not very absorbent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Gift
 Oct 28, 2015

I purchased these towels for my nephew who was moving into his first apartment. I sent them to my sister who wash them and gave them to him. She said the wash and dry was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo/Cotton Towels
 Sep 18, 2015

These towels are very soft and absorbent -- love the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, soft towels
 Aug 20, 2015

These are excellent insofar as the softness, but did not hold their color in the wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought