Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rayon Bamboo Cotton Towel Set
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 30, 2013

Towels are beautiful and thicker than I thought. After reading some other reviews, I thought towels were going to be very thin, but they're not. Very nice quality, soft and dry quickly. I will definitely be buying more. They do take a little adjustment because drying off isn't as smooth as 100% cotton towel, but softness and quick drying definitely out-weigh this minor difference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Southern California,  Mar 8, 2013

My priority was to seek towels in colors to match my bathroom tile, and hope for good quality in the bargain. The color was perfect, but the bonus came with the absorbency and quality of these towels. I love the detailed stitching and the rarely ever seen loop in the center of each bath towel for hanging on a hook! I would recommend these to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
champagne quality and import beer price
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2014

This is my 2nd set, the 1st set are 3 years old and still soft and in perfect condition. No fading, no pulls, no bare spots, i wash them in warm water and do not add softener. I would have no qualms of giving a set as a gift because I know the quality and durability are better than towels I could spend more for at a discount store

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from IL,  May 10, 2013

Excellent towels. Dry you off, keep you warm and cover your butt with softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

Excellent value and my daughter loves them. She said they are real soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I like these towels. While they are not as plush as the 100% cotton towels I was replacing, they are silky-soft and feel high-quality. I ordered the amethyst and it matches the color on the picture. My only complaint is that the bath towel is narrower than my old towels so it doesn't cover as much–I wouldn't be walking around the house wrapped in this towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo towels
 from ny & Fl,  Jan 26, 2013

These towels are nice but no way as heavy as ********* bamboo towels. They are for a guest room so that are OK. They washed and dries with some shedding. Color is as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 Feb 16, 2016

towels faded in color very quickly ,they feel nice ,but look terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo/Cotton Towels
 Sep 18, 2015

These towels are very soft and absorbent -- love the fabric!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie M.
 Jun 27, 2015

Nice large bath bamboo towels still soft after numerous washings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft towels!
 Apr 14, 2015

We are pleased with our new towels. They are very soft and have a nice loop for hanging. Not quite as 'fluffy' as I was expecting but still a great towel set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fabric and feel
 Mar 20, 2015

This towel set is beautiful and soft, and it washes and dries like a dream. Next time I need to buy, I'll be looking for these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best towels ever!
 Mar 18, 2015

I've bought two of these sets. Won't use any other towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft towel
 Feb 25, 2015

Only thing to note is the colors are muted and the sunflower color is closer to light brown then yellow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for tropical climates
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Getting ready to purchase a third set of these soft and very absorbent towels. Dry quickly and wonderful for the Florida climate and for on board our trawler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best towels ever!
 from Dryden, Washington,  Jun 3, 2014

These are the best towels ever! They are so soft, plush and absorbent! I love the fact that bamboo is anti microbial and such an earth friendly material. Any new towels I buy from now on will be bamboo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 27, 2013

Great set of towels. Very absorbent. Very little lint during the drying process. Go for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, full AND they have little hang-up hooks!
 from MI,  Jul 19, 2013

I love these towels. The best part is that the large bath towels have hooks to hang them when they are wet! No more towels draped in half over hooks on the wall or thrown over the shower! They dry quickly and feel very soft. I am going to buy more in other colors for all my bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Towel set
 from wa. state,  Jan 19, 2013

This towel set was purchased as a gift. The recipient of the gift was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the towel set. She stated that it would be a lovely addition to her newly refurbished bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 15, 2016

Good buy for the money. They were gifted so can't speak to long term quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought