Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Towels
 from IL,  May 10, 2013

Excellent towels. Dry you off, keep you warm and cover your butt with softness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Southern California,  Mar 8, 2013

My priority was to seek towels in colors to match my bathroom tile, and hope for good quality in the bargain. The color was perfect, but the bonus came with the absorbency and quality of these towels. I love the detailed stitching and the rarely ever seen loop in the center of each bath towel for hanging on a hook! I would recommend these to anyone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath Towels
 from Stafford, VA,  Apr 19, 2013

Excellent value and my daughter loves them. She said they are real soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rayon Bamboo Cotton Towel Set
 from Kirkland, WA,  Jan 30, 2013

Towels are beautiful and thicker than I thought. After reading some other reviews, I thought towels were going to be very thin, but they're not. Very nice quality, soft and dry quickly. I will definitely be buying more. They do take a little adjustment because drying off isn't as smooth as 100% cotton towel, but softness and quick drying definitely out-weigh this minor difference.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bamboo towels
 from ny & Fl,  Jan 26, 2013

These towels are nice but no way as heavy as ********* bamboo towels. They are for a guest room so that are OK. They washed and dries with some shedding. Color is as pictured

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
champagne quality and import beer price
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2014

This is my 2nd set, the 1st set are 3 years old and still soft and in perfect condition. No fading, no pulls, no bare spots, i wash them in warm water and do not add softener. I would have no qualms of giving a set as a gift because I know the quality and durability are better than towels I could spend more for at a discount store

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Towel set
 from wa. state,  Jan 19, 2013

This towel set was purchased as a gift. The recipient of the gift was very pleased with the quality and beauty of the towel set. She stated that it would be a lovely addition to her newly refurbished bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 from CA,  Dec 1, 2012

I like these towels. While they are not as plush as the 100% cotton towels I was replacing, they are silky-soft and feel high-quality. I ordered the amethyst and it matches the color on the picture. My only complaint is that the bath towel is narrower than my old towels so it doesn't cover as much–I wouldn't be walking around the house wrapped in this towel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Best towels ever!
 from Dryden, Washington,  Jun 3, 2014

These are the best towels ever! They are so soft, plush and absorbent! I love the fact that bamboo is anti microbial and such an earth friendly material. Any new towels I buy from now on will be bamboo!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Pretty Color
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 16, 2014

I ordered the coral color and it is very pretty. The quality of the towels however was disappointing. In my opinion the towels are thin and they are not as long as towels I have purchased in the past. Do not expect bath-sheet size towels or you will be disappointed. I decided to keep the towels because I really like the coral color and I will only put them out when guest come over.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great for tropical climates
 from Sarasota, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Getting ready to purchase a third set of these soft and very absorbent towels. Dry quickly and wonderful for the Florida climate and for on board our trawler.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Soft and fluffy but didn't wear well
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 6, 2014

I liked the feel and look of these towels and I loved that they came with built in hooks for hanging. But after a couple of months of washing they began to unravel and the edging is coming undone on almost every piece. Will definitely be trying a different brand next time.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent
 from Pittsburgh,  Nov 27, 2013

Great set of towels. Very absorbent. Very little lint during the drying process. Go for it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these towels. The best part is that the large bath towels have hooks to hang them when they are wet! No more towels draped in half over hooks on the wall or thrown over the shower! They dry quickly and feel very soft. I am going to buy more in other colors for all my bathrooms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top