For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Throw
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jun 22, 2012

I purchased this blanket in the yellow color and really love it. It is very, very soft and extremely lightweight which I like. It feels like you don't have much on you but you still stay warm at the same time. The yellow color is more gold...it is very true to the picture and the back of the blanket is solid in color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just "OK"
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 26, 2012

The throw was soft, but it looks a lot nicer in the picture than it does in person. I wouldn't go as far as calling it "cheap," but for the price you can find a better throw. The colors are also a little off. I ordered the yellow and the harbor gray. The yellow on was pretty close with the color you see but that harbor gray was definitely a blue. It's not even close to being gray. I returned them both. After returning them, I saw the exact same throw (same brand, color etc) at 3 other stores for $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 5, 2012

Was searching for the perfect yellow throw to go with my bedding and I was unsure about the chevron side. After putting it all together, the chevron looks much better than the solid side! It is super soft and VERY warm! Quality so far is great. My boyfriend even loves it! Bought this with a LivingSocial deal and I hope another one comes up so I can purchase for my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very soft GOLD throw
 from Arizona,  Jul 24, 2013

The color should be listed as gold. Very deep sunflower color. It is very soft which is its best quality. It had lots of loose threads which made it seem cheap. The style was good and looks nice on my guest room chair. As always received promptly with great Overstock service.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay, color not as expected
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

I got this as a gift for my sister for Christmas. I was a little disappointed in the color of blue that it was. It does seem soft and good quality, just wish I would've gotten her a different color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, beautiful color but small.
 from Suffolk, VA,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this for my daughter's room as a throw for her reading area. The colors are lovely and it's very soft but make sure you note the size. It's not very large but is a good size for a throw for a child.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great throw
 from Canada,  Sep 8, 2013

I bought this for the end of my bed. It's really soft, and has washed well (I wash often as my dog sleeps on it usually) over the year+ I have had it. This remains really soft, has held it's color, and is still intact. Would order another one if this one got wrecked for sure.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I read reviews 1st about colors.
 from Phoenix. AZ.,  Jul 2, 2013

We purchased a new house and are doing a nautical theme for my two boys' rooms. One room is going to be Navy, mint/seafoam green & white and the other, Navy, red & white. I purchased the navy throw and it's very dark but its so soft! My son loves it! After reading reviews I purchased the gray throw because everyone said it showed up and was more of a mint or seafoam green, which was perfect & exactly what I was looking for! They really need to change the color on the site because its definitely not gray. :) but the color is beautiful none the less. The size is pretty good and material is nice, and will match both of my boys' rooms perfectly. I'm using them as their regular blankets since one is in the crib still almost to a toddler bed and the other will be born later this month and his mint throw will be perfect for us to cuddle with and something he can use once he is bigger. I would recommend, I also shopped around online for this same throw and found others on eBay for ***, so this is the best deal, however I think they could be less expensive. That's why I have it 4 stars instead of 5. Anyone who buys these, read reviews about the colors first before choosing to help you out. Otherwise you may be disappointed. I love the throws and am happy with the purchase for my nautical themed rooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End of bed throw...
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Apr 3, 2013

This throw is beautiful and super soft, feels like fleece - it arrived neatlypackaged, and folded on a hanger. I ordered this in lemon curry to brighten up our guest room (and to pair with an old family quilt), so the modern design layers nicely, folded on the end of the bed. I'm going to get more in several colors to accent more rooms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 16, 2013

When I first opened my package my immediate reaction was that the throw looked kinda cheap...BUT after leaving it in its packaging for about two weeks, I finally decided to give it a chance. I always wash everything new so I followed the washing instructions and it came out perfectly. I think the dryer fluffed it up a bit and I love it! I ordered the turquoise color and it's a gorgeous color. I do wish it was bigger, though.I may see if they offer a bigger size. I use it at the foot of my bed to add a pop of color to my all white blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harbor Gray is NOT Gray
 from Chicago, IL,  Feb 5, 2013

Purchased the harbor gray blanket expecting, not surprisingly, a gray blanket. The blanket wasn't gray at all....not even close. It was a light, aqua blue. It's a really pretty blue color, but if your expecting gray, like I was, don't order the harbor gray. Unfortunately, it's not going to work in the space it was purchased for. It's super soft and nice quality, just the color name and the photo are VERY misleading.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The colors are vibrant
 from Indianapolis,,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a nice throw. I bought the Baltic which is a bright teal color. It's a lightweight throw but still warm. I rated it a 4 because it wasn't quite as luxurious as I thought it would be.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this blanket
 from windsor colorado,  Mar 22, 2014

Ads a punch of pattern to my living room when draped over a chair. love how soft it is! my girls always want to cuddle up with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely! I get compliments on this throw a lot.
 from Everett. MA,  Oct 3, 2013

The fabric is so soft and I love that the throw has two sides which can be displayed. I am happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Blanket!!!!
 from Boise, Idaho,  Oct 1, 2013

This blanket is amazingly soft and comfortable! Perfect size too, not too small but not too big. I highly recommend this blanket to anyone who is considering buying it! You won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product but didn't work for our application
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 22, 2013

Need throws for a picnic type reception - this was too dressy to throw on the ground! Very, very soft. Would be lovely, as other reviewers have noted, thrown over a chair or bed and for cuddling under.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 13, 2013

I never received this item. It got lost in the mail and I waited all 10days and it never came. I ended up calling and they said I could even reordered it because it is now out of stock. Horrible experience and a lot o hassle! Now I'm still waiting to be refunded!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chevron blanket
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

Great blanket. Super soft. Perfect blanket to use as a throw at the end of a bed. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and light
 from Annapolis, MD,  Apr 9, 2013

These throws are exactly what I ordered. Very soft and just the right weight for summer sleeping or added warmth in winter without the bulk of some throws and blankets. I haven't washed them yet but will renew my review if they don't turn out nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 20, 2013

I have a thing for soft blankets and this one is great. Very big and high-quality. I bought the yellow one and it is for sure on the golden yellow side of yellow and the white is more of an off-white. Doesn't completely match as I expected, but still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top