Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 610 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sheets
 from PNW,  Jun 19, 2014

It's really hard to find decent, soft sheets with deep pockets for a king sized bed, when you're on a tight budget. I ordered these in gray and I loved the fact that it came with 4 pillowcases instead of 2, that was actually the selling point. These sheets are insanely soft. I've had them on the bed for about 2 weeks now and they're still super soft, it makes getting out of bed even harder! And the biggest plus, the pockets are deep and the whole sheet goes under the mattress so it actually stays on our bed! My husband is a very active sleeper so between him and 3 dogs, we've never found sheets that aren't ripped off by the morning. Now we have! I love these sheets and will definitely get more. I will say though, they're extremely thin which worried me at first, but they've held up really well. I'd definitely recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets, Received Irregular Item
 from Manchester, GA,  Jun 27, 2014

I received the sheet set fast, and was pleased with the thickness and softness of the set, and the extra pillow cases were a nice bonus, especially for the money. However the hem of my fitted sheet was misstitched and sewn up onto the side of the sheet, I was able to separate it with a seam splitter, but I feel that the hem will eventually unravel. At the point that I realized they were irregular I had already washed them and had started putting them on the bed. Slept on the sheets last night, and they were not as breathable as a cotton fabric to me, that may take some getting used to. I contacted Overstock customer service, and they are sending a replacement, but it was very off putting because after I explained the problem with the sheets in detail he asked me numerous times was I sure they were like that when I received them. Just wondering exactly what he thought I did, received the sheets rushed home washed them, grabbed my needle and thread and sewed them together, just so I could waste my time contacting Overstock to complain. It was very insulting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets I've ever bought
 from San Francisco CA,  Jun 25, 2014

You may think I'm crazy, I assure you I'm not but not only are these sheets as advertise, really, really, soft but both myself and my husband feel that we are sleeping better. We don't toss and turn so much and we have been enjoying a better quality of sleep. Product is of excellent quality, recommend highly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color does not match the image, good price, soft.
 from Brea, CA,  Jun 12, 2014

I received these sheets today and was disappointed over the color, I ordered the aqua color and got light greenish-blue. In the picture, the color was a lot darker. There are very soft though and I was happy it came with 4 pillow cases, not something you will find in any other set. I am keeping them, they are for the guest bedroom. I will just adjust with a darker color blanket. A good deal for the price and comfort, but beware of the true color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest sheets EVER!
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Sep 16, 2014

I love, love, love these sheets! They are so soft and so comfy. The best thing about getting into my bed every night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed in the Color
 Apr 16, 2015

I was very disappointed when I received the sheets set. The picture looks like a grape color "the description is EGG PLANT." It did not meet my expectoration at all. The sheets look more like a brown color than a purple color. Looks can be deceiving.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and comfy!
 Feb 15, 2015

Great value, especially for the California king. These sheets live up to their reviews and are extremely soft. They wash nice and come out of the dryer pretty wrinkle free. I bought the brown and the camel colors and both are very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from San Francisco,  Jul 9, 2014

The color couldn't be more perfect and the sheets are silky soft. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

Really nice and soft sheets. My kids love them, worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy if you care about the color
 Apr 18, 2015

These sheets are very soft and seem to hold up well. They do tend to be a little on the warm side while sleeping, but not enough to be a deterrent. However, the colors are nothing like they appear. The "aqua" is barely even dark enough to be considered sky blue. The gray is darker than pictured, and the eggplant was similar to color shown. Out of three sets purchased, I kept one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the nicest sheets I've ever purchased!
 Apr 18, 2015

These sheets are unbelievably soft especially for the price. The fitted sheet has a very deep pocket with elastic all the way around....highly recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 Apr 17, 2015

Very nice sheets that are soft to the touch. Having 4 pillow covers is a bonus. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because the pillow covers are hemmed around the edges, but the piece that folds in is not stitched so it lays inside. It lays open in a funny way and has to be tucked into the pillow after each use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wvmamma91
 Mar 28, 2015

These sheets are soooooo soft! I ordered several pair of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS. smith
 Feb 9, 2015

The softest most comfortable. I love that it comes with 4pillow cases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra soft 6 piece sheet set
 from Nevada City, CA,  Nov 16, 2014

great buy. So wonderfully soft, good fit and color as shown. I will buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from corinth,texas,  Sep 25, 2014

just got the sheets and the color is a perfect match for the mona-8 piece comforter set. I love it. thank you overstock. Happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH SO SOFT
 Jul 16, 2016

These sheets are so soft , no need to prewash, I don't like hard stiff sheets. so these sheets are perfect for my soft skin at a great price. Thank You so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft sheets
 Jul 14, 2016

These are really soft sheets. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft?
 Jan 23, 2016

Ok - so I love soft sheets but I don't like silk. These sheets tend toward acting like silk in my opinion. The fitted sheet doesn't stay on and the top sheet doesn't stay put either. I don't know about the durability, I haven't had them very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not that soft
 Nov 24, 2015

The sheet set wasn't ultra soft and looked like it might be a second. I kept them anyways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 610 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 31 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought