Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missoula, Montana,  Aug 7, 2014

Fits my twin bed perfectly, no overhang. Color matches the MiZone comforter I ordered with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheaply made,
 Mar 25, 2016

I bought it because it was cheap. Its cheaply made, the inner fabric liner is so flimsy it rips easily, tore right off the first time I put it on. I decided to keep it because I can always attach the skirt to a fitted sheet, which will look better and be easier to put on/off. Basically, it looks like a long sheet hanging down from the bed, would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 14 inches!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2014

Too short for my 14" bed frame. Ruffle is about 2" from floor. Cheap materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 24, 2016

Just ok cheaply made. But works in a pinch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2016

Soft and seems quite durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP! POOR QUALITY!!
 Apr 20, 2016

Has to be the worst bed skirt I have ever bought. It is SUPER thin. Washed it on delicate cycle, cold water and tumble dried on low.....the material across the top (that lays on the bed) tore, stuck together and was an absolute mess. Couldn't use it on the bed and had to go purchase one in the store so I could finish the room. Would NEVER purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner, LMT
 Apr 17, 2016

My wife washed this before we put it on, and it came out just fine. It fits perfectly. The material is nice quality and the black is a good black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 Mar 26, 2016

For my son's room and works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Mar 10, 2016

Very soft material. fits well. Adds a nice finished look to the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Erminio
 Mar 7, 2016

Great looking bed skirt. Made very well and a good finishing touch to hide the box spring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sufficient
 Feb 10, 2016

Not quite long enough for my beds but they are easy to install and does an adequate job. Color was same as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Feb 10, 2016

Color was way off. No happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cathy..
 Feb 9, 2016

way too clinging and I can't handle that!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to complete the set up
 Feb 7, 2016

It is a darker gray and the perfect contrast the the Valencia Embroidered 3-piece Quilt set. It accents the darker embroidery quite well and it provides a finished look to the bedding ensemble. Fun fact- Have you got a kitty cat that plays hide & seek? Beware! It's purr-fect for a sneak attack on your feet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 Feb 5, 2016

Good quality and color. Fits well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves it's purpose
 Feb 3, 2016

I have the white one. It's a bit thin, but not noticable at all. It was wrinkly out of the package (how could it not be?) but seems to be smoothing out with time. I love that it has split corners so it fits around the leg of the bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Look
 Feb 1, 2016

This bed skirt is perfect for our bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sort of short
 Jan 27, 2016

This bed skirt is a little bit short. I do not think I would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product for the price
 Jan 27, 2016

Good quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed skirt
 Jan 14, 2016

Looks very nice. Just as expected. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought