Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Missoula, Montana,  Aug 7, 2014

Fits my twin bed perfectly, no overhang. Color matches the MiZone comforter I ordered with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not 14 inches!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 12, 2014

Too short for my 14" bed frame. Ruffle is about 2" from floor. Cheap materials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Jul 21, 2015

this is very nice and the color matched the quilt set I bought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color
 Jul 7, 2015

Just what I wants to complete room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I want
 Jul 5, 2015

The bed skirt has the right size and color as I wished for. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I moved a coverlet I had used on a platform bed to a traditional bed and then I needed a bedskirt since the coverlet was too short to hide the boxspring. This was great to find alacarte bedding and be able to order just the size I needed in the desired color. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice high quality bed skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
re bed skirt
 Jun 4, 2015

<3 it great made a esdy to pput on.. love the slit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TraceyF
 May 20, 2015

Its a bedskirt - not much to say about it except the color was a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit
 May 6, 2015

Nice quality. Was great for my daughters room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minny
 May 5, 2015

Good quality and good price, I recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Apr 23, 2015

These arrived and I couldn't not put them on the bed. I have to buy Twin as I have a split king. These are SO MUCH Nicer than I expected considering the price. This is a dense microfiber material, that hangs beautifully and was hardly wrinkled at all from the packaging( only needed a little touch up) went on the bed easily and has a nice drop. This is not a flimsy microfiber -- it has good body. The only slight detriment is that the Light Blue is leaning heavily toward the Light Aqua in tone. Not a big deal. Haven't laundered them yet, but I did throw into the dryer to take the wrinkles out , but I have microfiber sheets of similar that was well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Apr 22, 2015

material melted in the dryer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved this bed skirt upon arrival. It was the perfect color and price; however, not even a month after having it I discovered a tear. I guess for the price I shouldn't be surprised but I would recommend spending more money and getting a higher quality product that will last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice crisp look. Nice material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We purchased this for our daughter's full size bed and it has been great. It fits well and hangs well. It was a little wrinkled right out of the package, but a few quirts of water (an iron would also work :) ) and it is wrinkle-free. If you are looking for a basic tailored dust ruffle, I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nothing negative to say; it's very soft (not that that matters), and is a good length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 Apr 21, 2015

Fit well. Nice fabric. Excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am happy with this purchase, I would advise anyone to buy the skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is great for a twin bed.It is a great price you will love.overstock is great web site to buy stuff for the home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought