Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Central Texas,  Feb 8, 2014

The netting is very soft. This was just the right size for a twin bed. My granddaughter was so excited!!! I do wish they would have put a better hook but that was an easy fix! You will not be disappointed if you buy this canopy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful.
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Oct 23, 2013

WOW!! Looks great over my granddaughters crib. I even added some bling to it and a little bit of Pink ribbons. Looks FAB!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Canopy!
 Mar 31, 2015

This Canopy was exactly what I wanted...it is very full so it draped well over my daughters twin bed. A nice soft fine netting too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL CANOPY, GREAT LOOK
 from EAST CHICAGO,  Oct 21, 2014

GREAT LOOK, SO HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE EVERYTHING I WAS LOOKING FOR

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mombasa Canopy
 from Palmdale Ca,  Nov 16, 2012

Ok people the price is a good one however the quality is really cheap ...It comes with a screw however if you look at the very top of this item , the part that is a circle , we'll it doesn't even come with this product ! Really it isn't what i expected:-(!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Baby Canopy is so Pretty!!
 from Cortlandt Manor, NY,  May 17, 2012

I Love this Canopy! We Got it Very Fast and it was so Easy to Put Together. It was exactly what we wanted. And im so going to buy from here again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 4, 2011

Great service delivered on time and great price. The product was exactly as described on the webiste.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not the best but it is just as described on the site
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Murray Hill, NJ,  Oct 26, 2011

Unfortunately, the quality of the fabric is cheap. I would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine - it was white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost glamorous looking
 from MA,  Oct 17, 2011

This canopy looks almost glamorous and it adds style to the room. It has fulness and it's very long - almost down to the ground. To be honest I didn't wanted for a bed, but to "conceal" some stuff that wasn't looking that great and to keep the dust away. The concealing part worked great - my room looks so much more put together; the dust part - the jury is still out. This is the reason I gave it 4 stars - the garment is very net-like. It will probably keep the mosquitoes away which was its initial purpose but in my case the results are questionable. Overall a nice product which I recommend for your kids bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought