Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Woodbridge, CT,  Apr 18, 2011

These rugs serve the purpose of keeping our floors warm and dry. The name of the rug (Egyptian cotton) leads the buyer to believe that the rugs are high quality. They are not. The rugs are not bad, they are just not Egyptian Cotton quality. So, if you just need some rugs for the floor (functional) and don't care about how nice the rugs are, buy them. They seem to be holding up just fine. If you want nice rugs, you need to splurge and purchase at *** or similar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from New York,  Jul 13, 2011

rugs don't slip even after several washings. cheaper and better than those i bought from department stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Bath Rug
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Jun 7, 2011

Feels great... soft and comfy between the toes. But, after getting wet, the fibers stick to your feet and the water doesn't absorb into the mat. As comfy soft as the cotton is, the fibers and lack of absorbency make it a huge disappointment. Wouldn't purchase for the bathroom; maybe any other room that it won't get wet in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton non-slip rug
 from Rolla, MO,  Oct 3, 2010

This is a heavy, nice cotton rug that looks like it will last a long time. I sure wish it also came in a smaller size; I would buy several of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyption Cotton No slip bath rug
 from Edmond, Oklahoma,  Aug 16, 2011

It is thick and luscious I love it. The color is perfect for my guest bathroom and feels wonderful on bare feet. The description on the site was accurate but it couldn't describe just how thick and luxurious it really is. I would recommend it to amyone looking for a rug that would cover the entire space of a sink cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the perfect size for the space and easily cleaned and feels wonderful on bare feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is exactly what the site described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from AZ,  Sep 11, 2010

I like this rug.. I bought it last year. I washed several times. Nothing happened...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Las Vegas NV,  Jan 8, 2009

Wow, these rugs are just beautiful! Highly recommended. Good color, nice thick pile, solid rubber backing -- can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 11, 2016

soft, looks like what you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 Mar 1, 2016

Very nice soft thick rug. My only complaint is that it is very hard to dry in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jan 22, 2016

This rug washes well and is very nice under your feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rust colored rug
 Dec 29, 2015

Still using in front of my sink. It washes up well. Even my cat likes to lay on it, as she waits for me to brush her in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it appears and reads!
 Nov 13, 2015

We love these rugs. We bought 4 and use them daily in our bathroom. They wash up beautifully and are very soft underfoot. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 6, 2015

These were the perfect size and quality. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 20, 2015

Nice color paprika. A little too pricey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 May 1, 2015

This is a soft, easy to care for bath rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
searched and searched
 Apr 24, 2015

All I wanted was a fluffy soft yellow rug for my bathroom-----that didn't cost a kings ransom. Finally settled for this white cotton rug. It is soft but very light weight. Back in my day, says Grandma, yada, yada, yada..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok Rug
 Feb 6, 2015

I have had these rugs for about a year. They are ok. The wheat color is a golden yellow, just what I needed. They do shed ALOT for the first several washings. In fact, they are still shedding some. After awhile, they do not stay fluffy and soft, but rather they mat down until shook out and inevitable washed again. They also will slip all over the floor unless you get a gripper to lay on the floor underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are wonderful; don't slip at all
 from Georgia,  May 22, 2014

We own a vacation rental and need to have bath mats which don't slip and are easy and fast to clean. These bath rugs fit the bill perfectly. We will not hesitate to purchase again when the time comes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from los angeles,  Mar 22, 2014

Soft, with a great color and after 2+ years holding up well.xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive price for a lower quality bath rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2013

Although the sage color of the bathmat perfectlhy matches the towels, it is a very low quality product. It claims to be machine washable, however, a lot of the material came off clogging my washer and making a big mess in the bathroom. The rug for some reason attracts dirt easiy and looks 'dirty' quickly. If it weren't for the matching towels I had purchased, this rug would be in the barbage where is belongs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought