Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered these for a vacation rental property. I needed lots of linens in bulk. I have to say I was disappointed in these pillowcases. They are thin and wrinkle a lot. If these are for your home and you don't mind wrinkles they are fine. I will have to iron them every wash for my guests so I will continue to search for the ideal pillowcases.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the fit!
 from MO,  Sep 24, 2013

Unlike many standard/queen pillowcases, these completely enclose the pillows. They also have a very nice texture--soft and smooth!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great to have on hand
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

These are very nice. When someone is ill, I change the pillow cases daily, at least. It's is nice to have these in reserve. I also like to use four standard pillows on my king sized bed. Since most sheet sets only come with two pillowcases, this is really nice. You'll enjoy having thes regardless of the use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows for a Princess
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

These pillowcases have have a great feel to them. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin, but a good price,
 from Alabama,  Jan 23, 2014

I change pillowcases often and I like a lot of pillows on my bed. This product is thin, but gives me the quantity at an excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 1, 2016

Just like when I was younger. Crisp cotton. Would like sheets in same material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, Hard to find
 Jan 27, 2016

Use these item(s) to cover long pillows and they worked "great"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Dec 27, 2015

Just what I wanted. They're soft, don't wrinkle much coming out of the dryer. I needed several sets of pillow cases and these fit the bill. Price was great, too. Overall, just a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowcases
 Dec 24, 2015

Exactly as expected. Didn't expect great cases, but they are very serviceable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only ok
 Oct 4, 2015

Not very soft and wrinkles terribley. Also, already pilling. Guess you get what you pay for- would have wished we had an option for better quality at a slightly higher price point to buy in bulk. I would advise to look elsewhere. Bought for a furnished vacation rental home .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 19, 2015

So far, no complaints. Will see how they hold up in the wash. I am just afraid that it's going to be one of those soft materials that I hate so much. What happened to percale?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sets of PillowCases
 Jul 26, 2015

these are nice to have on hand and to have for gifts, wish they were the hotel quality I ordered from Overstock a few years ago, which were much thicker and nicer...but these are a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Jun 25, 2015

Getting a pack was very economical. They wash and hold up well, they wrinkle easy if not folded right out of the dryer or placed on pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 Jun 16, 2015

As expected. Pillowcases were perfect for what I used them for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Texgal gal
 May 1, 2015

Love these pillowcases. They are better than I was expecting. Great quality even after washing. I double up on my pillows for protection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They get better with age
 Apr 25, 2015

The first time that these were washed they came out wrinkled and stiff. They have gotten better over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for my 10 pillow bedscape!
 from Central Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

Very nice feel and value. I have been looking for white cases at a great price and uniform for my bed which has way too many pillows (due to my partner being a pillow hog)... I love having all the cases match and they seem very sturdy to withstand weekly washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the truth. These are NOT 100% Cotton.
 from Jackson Michigan,  Nov 1, 2014

The tittle says it all. I purchased these Twice thinking that there was a mistake. Nope the second set was a blend with Polyester as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

they were so scratchy I wouldn't been able to sleep! ouch! like sandpaper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed!
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

I have been using them about a month, great quality, stitching is fine (no strings). Plain white cases. Yes, they do wrinkle, thats OK, matches my sheets. LoL...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought