Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Just ok
 from South Carolina,  Apr 13, 2014

I ordered these for a vacation rental property. I needed lots of linens in bulk. I have to say I was disappointed in these pillowcases. They are thin and wrinkle a lot. If these are for your home and you don't mind wrinkles they are fine. I will have to iron them every wash for my guests so I will continue to search for the ideal pillowcases.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great to have on hand
 from Texas,  Feb 28, 2014

These are very nice. When someone is ill, I change the pillow cases daily, at least. It's is nice to have these in reserve. I also like to use four standard pillows on my king sized bed. Since most sheet sets only come with two pillowcases, this is really nice. You'll enjoy having thes regardless of the use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Thin, but a good price,
 from Alabama,  Jan 23, 2014

I change pillowcases often and I like a lot of pillows on my bed. This product is thin, but gives me the quantity at an excellent price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Pillows for a Princess
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

These pillowcases have have a great feel to them. I would highly recommend this purchase to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Love the fit!
 from MO,  Sep 24, 2013

Unlike many standard/queen pillowcases, these completely enclose the pillows. They also have a very nice texture--soft and smooth!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Not the truth. These are NOT 100% Cotton.
 from Jackson Michigan,  Nov 1, 2014

The tittle says it all. I purchased these Twice thinking that there was a mistake. Nope the second set was a blend with Polyester as well.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair
Not soft
 from Florida,  Sep 26, 2014

they were so scratchy I wouldn't been able to sleep! ouch! like sandpaper!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Just what we needed!
 from TUCSON, AZ,  Jun 6, 2014

I have been using them about a month, great quality, stitching is fine (no strings). Plain white cases. Yes, they do wrinkle, thats OK, matches my sheets. LoL...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Pillow case sizing incorrect
 from Grass Valley California,  Feb 23, 2014

I am disspointed because I hve ordered this product twice .I wanted a queen size pillow cases and I recieved king size twice .Now I have to pay *** for rwturn shipping on a product that was not sized properly and they are the same size as all my king pillow cases The packaging was very dirty upon arrival.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
These pillow cases are excellant quality
 from Austin TX,  Feb 1, 2014

These pillow cases are nice and big. Excellent quality and the price was a steal

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
good value for 100% cotton
 from grand isle county, vt,  Jan 18, 2014

well worth the effort to find cotton pillowcases at a reasonable cost

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great pillowcases
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 5, 2013

They fold like the ones in hotels - soft and easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great quality pillowcases
 from Bronx, NY,  Jun 20, 2014

Pillowcases are great. Comfortable and luxurious. Only two pillowcases arrived at first, but I contacted Amazon and they had the remaining ones sent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
nice pillowcases
 from Kirkland, WA,  Dec 26, 2013

completely nice pillowcases for this price. pretty soft and silky my husband likes them. I'm a bit pickier. I am very sensitive. I am washing them now will see how they wash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top