Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft
 Feb 3, 2016

great pillowcases wish I had ordered more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big!
 Jan 27, 2016

But comfortable! Like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great body pillowcases
 Nov 19, 2015

So soft and comfortable. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Executive secretary
 Oct 29, 2015

This item is excellent and wash is perfect I always buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Oct 17, 2015

This Egyptian body pillow is great. I bought it to really close a gap between my bed head and the mattress. I know use the pillow when I'm watching TV as well as a back rest when I'm sitting up in bed. I love this purchase and recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillow case
 Aug 23, 2015

Very nice high quality pillow case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kristi
 Aug 20, 2015

Soft, durable, washes well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 Aug 10, 2015

I was dissapointed with the way these washed. Also with theywaythey felt after coming out of the wash. They are not soft at all. I will not use these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
J
 Jun 18, 2015

Love them ! Well made and fit perfectly .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian cotton body pillow pillowcases
 May 15, 2015

Good quality, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these body pillow cases!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 17, 2014

These body pillow cases feel very crisp and lovely. They stay on the pilow, unlike some hemp cases, which are super soft, but slide right off the pillow. I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT SOFT!!!!!
 from Atlanta GA,  Sep 17, 2014

I am wondering if I received the same product that everyone else is reviewing because the pillow cases I received are not soft at all. They are rough. I have washed 5 times thinking that would help and it hasn't. The material is thick which I like but the material is too rough. Since ihad back survey 14 years ago, I have used my body pillow every night between my legs to keep my hips even. So I have used a lot of different pillow cases over the years and this is by far the worst one. Not happy at all. Contacting customer service about returning this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillow Cases - Very Nice
 from Tennessee,  Jan 3, 2014

Very nice body pillow cases. Nice quality material - not thin like some body pillow cases. I ordered a 2nd set after receiving them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from los angeles,  Dec 29, 2013

These pillow cases are perfect, no worries about zipper breaking. The body pillow I bought just slid right inside this pillow case. The best part: 2 pillow cases for an unbeatable price of one !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Body Pillowcase
 from CO,  Sep 21, 2013

Nice fabric that washes well. Large enough to easily slip onto body pillows. Bought body pillowcase from BB&B and it's a struggle to put on because the case is too small. This is a great buy on a hard to find item. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great body pillow cases!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Sep 10, 2013

Great body pillow cases ... soft fabric, well made... great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought