Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Binky and blanky in one
 from Wollaston, MA,  May 11, 2011

Mother to be loved this and the smaller version as she did have monkey bedding already planned. Although the binky is sewn on extremely well, by removing binky and still having monkey may help with transition to NO BINKY !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pacifier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I gave this a a gift to my friend''s baby boy and he loves his Monkye pacifer. Thanks You!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this monkey!
 from Lumberton, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

My 2 month old loves to snuggle this monkey and pacifier. We use this everyday! What a great invention. It keeps the pacifier close if not in his mouth which is great because regular pacifiers end up rolling away all the time...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

These come in a bag with a tag not a box. But is cute as it can be and the new mommy didn't seem to mind.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant must have
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Best baby product ever! After they are weaned off the paci, I just cut that off and they still have a nighttime cuddle friend that is perfect for little hands. My 4 year old still has the stuffed animal part from his. Great baby shower gift!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Monkey is fun for baby
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 5, 2013

It was so cut for the baby right after birth to be attached to a little animal as it was so attached immediately to the binki. It's a good binki that passes all the requirements and was a good size for the babies mouth. It is simply adorable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2013

This arrived in a timely manner and was just as described. It is just too precious and I cannot wait for my grandbady to get here so we can use it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanderfull
 from Ga, statesboro,  Jul 9, 2013

This baby is a 4th gen, there is me , my daughter and her daughter and now this little girl we call her monkey. and this is the only PACIFIER that she will take,, well last nigh around 10 in the evening. G GAMAWS phone rings well to make shorter story their 70 pound bull dog decided he wanted the pacifier. so our little monkey won't take any of all the other PACIFIERS she got, and she got all kinds and lots of them. SO AS YOU SEE THIS SHOULD REALLY BE A RUSH JOB, NOT THAT SHE IS SPOILED. AS IF I CAN SAY THAT WITH OUT A BIG SMILE..( NOT)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and cozy
 from Torrance, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2013

Bought these pacifier as part of a gift for a baby shower and it turned out to be the babies favorite pacifier..baby loves the soft feel of the monkey.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from new haven ct,  Mar 5, 2013

bought this for my new grandson and it's just so cute -

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt ore 6mos & under
 from Missouri/Kansas Border,  Feb 16, 2013

This is an adorable item for a baby 6mos or older. There isn't an easy way to clean or sanitize the pacifier and the weight of plush animal makes it impossible to help tiny infants hold the pacifier in their mouth w/o popping out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wubanub
 from wakefield RI,  Feb 14, 2013

It's great and the baby loves it. It's easy to find in tbe dark or diaper bag too.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Peoria AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

This item is wonderful and my grandson loves it! Its nice for new babies since it rests on their chest!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item and made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Vermont,  Jan 3, 2013

My son loves these products! Godsend when you are looking for it in the crib in the middle of the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no flaws found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Monkey infant pacifier
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Nov 25, 2012

l absolutely love the monkey pacifier...my grandson is 8 months old and is able to grab it easily and put it in his mouth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!!!!
 from moncks corner, sc,  Oct 23, 2012

super cute! great gift for a new baby! Even if the baby doesn't take a pacifier, the stuffed animal could quickly become a favorite

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub to the rescue
 from Nashville, TN,  Sep 19, 2012

I absolutely love this product. My latest two grand children use these and they are the best thing since disposable diapers. Their wubbanub makes it easier for kids to manage their pacifier by them selves. I would recommend this product looking for an unusual gift that will quickly become a life line and must have.

  • How accurate was the sizing? This is the greatest redesign of baby items.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Mine was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Eureka, CA,  Sep 1, 2012

I love this pacifier! It is such a great idea and I have only heard good things about it. I can't wait to try it on my soon-to-be little one!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but impractical
 from Mesa, Az.,  Jul 27, 2012

It's a cute idea but the pacifier is too hard and shaped weird The stuffed animal is too heavy......it constantly falls out of the Baby's mouth{ which as we know is a Pain} I bought a few of the different animals that added up to the price of something my Grand Daughter could have really used

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these are so helpful
 from valdosta,ga,  Jul 21, 2012

this product is so helpful! we used to always lose his pacifiers but now its so easy to find! its the perfect size just fits right on his little chest and weighs almost nothing! i have the monkey now but am also purchasing the duck and puppy! so easy to clean just throw it in the wash and let air dry.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top