Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Binky and blanky in one
 from Wollaston, MA,  May 11, 2011

Mother to be loved this and the smaller version as she did have monkey bedding already planned. Although the binky is sewn on extremely well, by removing binky and still having monkey may help with transition to NO BINKY !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redwinn
 Mar 19, 2015

Grandson loves it! Pacifier is flexible, and arms, legs and tail are soft for teething or just holding on to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vickie Jo
 Jan 17, 2015

My grandson loved his paci with the monkey. He has had some before and knew what to do. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
monkey pacifier
 Jan 10, 2015

Great hit with my 1mo. old grandson.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute pacifier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 7, 2015

Although I can imagine it being a bit jarring to see a small animal hanging off baby's chin, this series of animal pacifiers is quite adorable with the monkey being my favorite. It seems sturdy. In a few months I will know if the baby likes it as much as I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My daughter loves the pacifier and her buddies which are attached. The animals also help to keep the pacifier in her mouth and help not to lose the pacifier as well. We own seveveral. I strongly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Dec 20, 2014

We love the WubbaNub! This is our second one, we had the giraffe first but wanted another. It our son's favorite!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Pacifier
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 5, 2014

I gave this a a gift to my friend''s baby boy and he loves his Monkye pacifer. Thanks You!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this monkey!
 from Lumberton, NJ,  Jul 23, 2014

My 2 month old loves to snuggle this monkey and pacifier. We use this everyday! What a great invention. It keeps the pacifier close if not in his mouth which is great because regular pacifiers end up rolling away all the time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

These come in a bag with a tag not a box. But is cute as it can be and the new mommy didn't seem to mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infant must have
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Best baby product ever! After they are weaned off the paci, I just cut that off and they still have a nighttime cuddle friend that is perfect for little hands. My 4 year old still has the stuffed animal part from his. Great baby shower gift!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Monkey is fun for baby
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 5, 2013

It was so cut for the baby right after birth to be attached to a little animal as it was so attached immediately to the binki. It's a good binki that passes all the requirements and was a good size for the babies mouth. It is simply adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!!
 from Mississippi,  Jul 31, 2013

This arrived in a timely manner and was just as described. It is just too precious and I cannot wait for my grandbady to get here so we can use it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanderfull
 from Ga, statesboro,  Jul 9, 2013

This baby is a 4th gen, there is me , my daughter and her daughter and now this little girl we call her monkey. and this is the only PACIFIER that she will take,, well last nigh around 10 in the evening. G GAMAWS phone rings well to make shorter story their 70 pound bull dog decided he wanted the pacifier. so our little monkey won't take any of all the other PACIFIERS she got, and she got all kinds and lots of them. SO AS YOU SEE THIS SHOULD REALLY BE A RUSH JOB, NOT THAT SHE IS SPOILED. AS IF I CAN SAY THAT WITH OUT A BIG SMILE..( NOT)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and cozy
 from Torrance, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2013

Bought these pacifier as part of a gift for a baby shower and it turned out to be the babies favorite pacifier..baby loves the soft feel of the monkey.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from new haven ct,  Mar 5, 2013

bought this for my new grandson and it's just so cute -

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOt ore 6mos & under
 from Missouri/Kansas Border,  Feb 16, 2013

This is an adorable item for a baby 6mos or older. There isn't an easy way to clean or sanitize the pacifier and the weight of plush animal makes it impossible to help tiny infants hold the pacifier in their mouth w/o popping out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. bad design
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wubanub
 from wakefield RI,  Feb 14, 2013

It's great and the baby loves it. It's easy to find in tbe dark or diaper bag too.

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Peoria AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

This item is wonderful and my grandson loves it! Its nice for new babies since it rests on their chest!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great item and made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Vermont,  Jan 3, 2013

My son loves these products! Godsend when you are looking for it in the crib in the middle of the night.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no flaws found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought