Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product used in NICUs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Sep 24, 2014

We got these on the advice of our NICU nurse--our twins were born 7 weeks early and spent some time in the NICU. These give babies something to hold onto, they add the tiniest bit of weight to the paci and help it stay in their mouths. Babies have to get used to this and it may not be instant awesome, but after just a few times, our girls caught on and their paci's stay in their mouths and they'll actually hold the lamby.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Lamb WubbaNub
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

I ordered this together with the MooMoo Cow and my baby loves them both. The toy is so light and soft it does not tug down when the baby has it in her mouth. My only wish is that the pacifier came in different colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy baby!
 from honolulu hawaii,  Sep 25, 2013

If your baby will take a pacifier this is it! Friends love these and end up buying at least one more so they can wash one and keep baby happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Vermont,  Jan 3, 2013

great product and easy to find in the crib in the middle of the night. Baby can also learn to hold it for him/herself.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no flaws found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loved this WubbaNub
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Apr 10, 2012

This product is so cute and one of a kind. Soft and cuddely for our little one. We a sure to purchase more. The size is great right fit, not too big to cover her face and small to be a hazard!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby loved them.
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Mar 17, 2012

Just heard back the the baby loved these pacifiers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbNub Lamb Infant Pacifer
 from Winchester, KY,  Mar 3, 2012

My daughter had asked for one. I had never heard of it. Saw one on Overstock & purchased it. She was very happy!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Rush City MN.,  Jan 6, 2012

Gift for Granddaughter who lives out of state have not seen product but parents of baby loved it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not suized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wubanub lamb
 from Michigan,  Aug 7, 2011

I recommend this to every mom. The attached toy Is perfect for keeping the pacifier in place even when your baby spits it out. Toy is super plush and cuddly

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Central, Florida,  Jul 1, 2011

Love this. It matches everything, super soft, holds up well after many washes (machine wash cold, air dry). Baby loves it especially when going to sleep. Baby is 9 months but when she was a newborn it was great because it was easy to find and stayed in her mouth well. I also have 2 pink princess ones and they both are falling apart:( Definitely recommend the little lamb.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DONT BUY THIS
 from new york state,  Aug 1, 2012

This product is cheap looking and very small not worth the money. Do not buy this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheesy poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The lamb pacifer was so cute
 from Aurora, Co.,  Mar 31, 2011

It was a gift to my nephew and his wife for their first child. You know how yourg people are.......thoughtless! I had to call them to find out if they got it! All he said was: or that came from you? We were wondering where it came from....thanks! And that was that!

  • Did the product fit true to size? I guess, it was a gift. Inever saw it,
  • How is the quality of the product? ok I guess. They never said.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I guess not, they kept it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
WubbaNub Brown Puppy Infant Pacifier
Today $12.95
Compare $16.03
Save 19%
(17)
WubbaNub Long Horn Bull Infant Pacifier
Today $12.95
Compare $21.69
Save 40%
(4)
WubbaNub Teddy Bear Pacifier
Today $12.95
Compare $18.69
Save 31%
(1)
WubbaNub God Bless Lamb Pacifier
Today $13.89
Compare $15.69
Save 11%
Back to top