Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Giraffe Infant Pacifier
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 29, 2011

This product works as advertised and the baby is able to hold it herself without a problem. Getting it back into her mouth by herself is easier now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Giraffe
 Jun 19, 2015

My Little one loves these, He can play with a toy and be soothed at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pacifer
 Apr 21, 2015

GreT pacifier also a stuffed toy to play with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 6, 2015

this is cute but the pacifier doesn't seem like the best quality. My son will be born in a couple weeks and I will have to wait to see how he likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Miami,  Jan 3, 2015

I have gone through about 5 different ones of these Bc my daughter breaks them over time But they are awesome!!! It helps the kids with fine motor skills by having them touch the little stuffed animal and it also helps when the pacifier falls, it makes it easy to find ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ty!
 from NC,  Nov 7, 2014

Thank you guys for the fast shipping and amazing quality of you products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

These come in a bag not a box for gift giving. But I can't wait to use it with my baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft.
 from TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This is exactly as described. Very soft and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love a wubbanub
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

A must have for a newborn! I genius invented this! Instead of the paci going rolling on the floor every time the baby spits it out, the Wubbanub keeps paci in place and accessible for baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNubb
 from South Carolina,  Aug 13, 2013

Grandson loves this paci and easy to find. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Vermont,  Jan 3, 2013

Love this line and was happy to get it in another animal shape.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no flaws found in it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Pelham, nh,  Jan 2, 2013

Great purchase! My daughter loves it and has been using it since she was 4 months old. She will only take a binky with the giraffe on the end!

  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this brand! Their products last me a very long time considering my daughter uses hers everyday and brings it everywhere
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Middle Tennessee,  Aug 21, 2012

Love these Wubbanub....delivery is always fast using Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A friendly pacifier for the baby
 from Houston,Texas,  Jul 26, 2012

"Gerry" (our name for it) is a comfort and friend to the baby! Easy to clean and locate.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and non-shedding of material.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I found no defects in this product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest pacifier
 from Yonkers, NY,  May 14, 2012

Love this pacifier, though it's a gift for my unborn granddaughter. I first saw these on a family members baby and fell in love with them. I googled it and found that Overstock carried it in different animals. This new style of pacifier is so adorable. It's like having 2 items compacted into one, the pacifier and the stuffed little animal. What a great idea!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate description of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality pacifier and the plush giraffe is beautiful and soft
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product was free of damage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from new york,  Apr 23, 2012

Bought this as a shower gift. the only problem is it is hard to clean and maybe better for an older infant to keep in his mouth.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want another one
 from Southern Cali,  Feb 15, 2012

My baby loves this and I love it. I would recommend it to others and I plan on buying at least one more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pacifier and a toy
 from New York, NY,  Dec 17, 2011

I like the idea of it, little babies can suck on it and play with it too. It's very soft and small enough for little hands. I would give it a 5 star if the material was natural nd organic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from NM,  Nov 29, 2011

great product! Would recommend to any parent for their babies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much Loved by All
 from San Diego,CA,  Sep 17, 2011

This cute giraffe was purchased as a gift and I am happy to report that it was a well recieved. The baby loves it, her folks love it ( It's harder to lose a pacifier when there's a giraffe attached) and her older (by 18 mo.s) has been known kidnap it for his own use. I also sent the pink elephant and they love it too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought