Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Giraffe Infant Pacifier
 from Richland, WA,  Dec 29, 2011

This product works as advertised and the baby is able to hold it herself without a problem. Getting it back into her mouth by herself is easier now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 21, 2016

My great niece has used this one pacifier ever day for 6 months. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves his wubbanub!
 Apr 29, 2016

This is the third we have gone through and my son litterally loves them to pieces. I do wish they washed better though. After a few washes their color significantly fades and the quality of the material doesn't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so cute
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for babies that like to drop their pacifiers a lot :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Feb 25, 2016

I was pretty bummed when I sent them to my twin nephews and my brother said that they weren't really interested in them. But then all of a sudden, they couldn't live without them. He had to get more because the were fighting over them and would get extremely impatient when certain ones were being cleaned. They liked the giraffe the most!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Giraffe Infant Pacifier
 Dec 13, 2015

Was perfect for my grandson

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandchild loves it
 Dec 7, 2015

big enough for her to hold

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 26, 2015

Like this a lot, so I purchased 2 different styles. Stays in baby's mouth & don't drop out due to the monkey laying on him. Excellent product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love it
 Oct 25, 2015

See my review for the monkey and the lamb. Great shower gifts and the babies love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but mighty!!
 Aug 13, 2015

bought for a grill on a baby shower gift! Didn't look like much to me but mom to be was quite happy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pacy, seems baby uses less and less, weaning
 Jul 21, 2015

works wonderful AND ENTERTAINING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNub Giraffe
 Jun 19, 2015

My Little one loves these, He can play with a toy and be soothed at the same time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pacifer
 Apr 21, 2015

GreT pacifier also a stuffed toy to play with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Feb 6, 2015

this is cute but the pacifier doesn't seem like the best quality. My son will be born in a couple weeks and I will have to wait to see how he likes it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Miami,  Jan 3, 2015

I have gone through about 5 different ones of these Bc my daughter breaks them over time But they are awesome!!! It helps the kids with fine motor skills by having them touch the little stuffed animal and it also helps when the pacifier falls, it makes it easy to find ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ty!
 from NC,  Nov 7, 2014

Thank you guys for the fast shipping and amazing quality of you products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

These come in a bag not a box for gift giving. But I can't wait to use it with my baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and soft.
 from TX,  Oct 8, 2013

This is exactly as described. Very soft and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love a wubbanub
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

A must have for a newborn! I genius invented this! Instead of the paci going rolling on the floor every time the baby spits it out, the Wubbanub keeps paci in place and accessible for baby!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubbaNubb
 from South Carolina,  Aug 13, 2013

Grandson loves this paci and easy to find. Very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought