Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from San Diego,  Sep 25, 2011

Very cute stuffed animal. I just wish that the paci would detach from the catapillar so it would be easier to wash.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

Love these WubbaNub Pacifier's. Very well made and washable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby gifts
 from RichmondTexas,  Sep 28, 2013

Babies love these....so do I....Great price Always give these for baby gifts. From now on will buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not for us
 from North Carolina,  Oct 16, 2012

This was our first go around with a wubbanub. We had a friend give them rave reviews. However, my little one would get aggravating because she would grab onto the stuffed part and yank it right out of her mouth which defeats the paci part. Also I expected a little better quality of the caterpillar for the price. The nice thing is that you won't lose it, because when it drops it doesn't roll all over the place like the regular soothie paci's. It is a cute design.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WubaNub Caterpillar Pacifier
 from Alta Loma, California,  Aug 7, 2012

The Cutsie Caterpillar Pacifier was purchased as a gift for my great granddaughter who was born July 17, 2012. I can't give a review per se as I was not the receiver. However, my granddaughter was thrilled receiving this gift for her baby. Lexi, took to it like an old pro. I purchased this to pacify the baby which it did. I told my granddaughter that this was perfect for Lexi James. When she is ready to wean her from the pacifier, she needs only to cut off the pacifier and give her the toy caterpillar. I am sure she will be satisfied. I also purchased a giraffe which will be exactly the same as the caterpillar.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right for the baby
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll never loose a binkie again!
 from Italy,  Jun 21, 2012

I bought this for a gift. Because the stuffy is attached to the pacifier you will never have to search for it again. Its also nice that the baby can put the paci in their mouth by themselves, once they get old of course.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Infant soother
 from chepachet,RI,  Sep 12, 2011

Had purchased a sheep for a shower for a good friends daughter. Had never seen this before and thought it was cute. The baby took to this binky from day one holding onto it when she was just wks. old. The mother of the child asked her mom to ask me where I had purchased it as she needed to buy another. I OF COURSE went back to overstock and unable to find sheep bought this catepillar mom and baby are thrilled.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Columbia, MO,  Aug 12, 2011

Gave this as a gift to my new niece. Her mother liked it, but I look forward to hearing if baby does as well

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wubbanub pacifiers
 from Houston,TX,  Jul 26, 2011

I have given many Wubbanub's as gift and they only get cuter. The mom's tell me the babies like them because the pacifiers are small and not too large for the new babies. They are a unique gift and I include one in gift baskets. A little pricie but a fun gift they remember.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grand Daughter is Not Amused
 from Mesa, Az.,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought a few of these for my Granddaughter.Although I was quite amused , she Is Not. She hates these pacifiers, they are too hard for her to suck on and too heavy for an infant to keep in their mouth and the Biggie is there is NO Way to take the pacifier off of the stuff Animal to clean them. They look cute but that's just what they are, cute. They serve no purpose what-so-ever. Save your money or better yet you can buy a pack of diapers or formula instead of wasting it on these pacifiers, that would be much more appreciated.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought