Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wubanub puppy
 from Michigan,  Aug 8, 2011

The puppy toy isn't as soft as the other wubanub's i've gotten in the past. I probably wouldn't buy this again for that reason. Although I do love these pacifiers. They stay off the floor despite how many times your baby spits them out. excellent product overall. Ilike the pink giraffe, kitten and lamb better.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected but the puppy toy is larger than the other wubanub's i've gotten in the past
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the toddler I gave it to loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jun 4, 2015

So cute never lose that pacifier again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable
 Mar 5, 2015

We used tried these when our twins were young because it would stay put on their chest. We still use them in their cribs because they are easy to find during the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Kentucky,  Dec 10, 2014

I purchased this for my unborn son...so this review may not be super reliable! The puppy is adorable and seems to be well made! Hopefully baby likes it come February!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Without any debts it's very useful nice item. We do recommend it to any parent. It does attract baby's attention. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Down South.,  Jan 16, 2014

These come in a bag and not a box for gift giving but, no one seemed to mind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cute
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Dec 17, 2013

Thedog is a huge plus in roder to find easier when dropped. It is also a conversation item. It is different and unique..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best pacifier. Great gift
 from TX,  Aug 20, 2013

Grandbaby loved this til age 3 months the the thumb won out. They are very adorable and great shower gifts. The little dog stayed placed on baby's chest better than the elephant. Best price I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my binky
 from new york,  Jan 17, 2013

Whoever invented these was a genius. It took a while for my grandson to get the nak of holding it but when he did no stopping him . They are easy to wash and my pediatrician said to clean the rubber part with a little toothpaste to keep it fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

I was expecting much better. It is like a McDonalds toy with a binky on the end. Hardly any beads at all so there's no weight to it so it won't stay. I had heard such good things about it. I wonder if Overstock sent my a knock off. Wouldn't recommend.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Eureka, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

My son loves these pacifiers! We now have the monkey and dog. It is so cute to watch him hugging the animal while sucking on the pacifier. They always calm him right down. I would totally recommend!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby's Favorite!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

These wubbanubs are awesome. Helps baby hold onto the paci, and you don't loose them since they are the size of a stuffed animal. My son has 3 and the puppy is the cutest! LOVE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for the news granddaughter
 from kansas city area,  Oct 19, 2012

babies love these little animals. and it makes giving the bottle a little easier

  • How accurate was the sizing? just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good. lshould last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Middle Tennessee,  Aug 21, 2012

Love these WubbaNus, Delivery is always fast using Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pacifier !
 from Maryland,  Aug 19, 2012

I have bought two of this WubbaNnb's pacifier for my great daughter. And she love it! It is highly recommend for any baby to use..

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 23, 2012

This is helpful to keep track of the pacifier and it also gives my son something to entertain himself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my baby loves it!!!
 from philadelphia ,pa,  Feb 24, 2012

i oredered this for my baby he is almost 7 months he loves it!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its very soft and plush
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wubbanub Brown Puppy Infant Pacifier
 from Racine WI,  Feb 16, 2012

Had purchased the monkey and pa pa said we need the puppy also, so i ordered it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so cute!
 from Tennessee,  Nov 9, 2011

Perfect for a baby shower gift. Everybody loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought