Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Kentucky,  Dec 8, 2010

I bought this because i needed storage in my liv room for my granddaughters toys and books. The baskets are not make for heavy items like the books. the sides of the baskets sag and bulge out. Also, the baskets are hard to slide all the way in. The wood is nice and it was easy to assemble. If you are not putting heaving items in the baskets it will be a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 11, 2012

I really like this product to put in my family room to hold all of my baby's stuff - diapers, toys, etc. It looks contemporary and the dark wood and dark bins fit well in my decor. What I didn't realize was that the shelving unit is not one solid shelf that the bins sit on; it is more of a framework, and the bins fit in it. It still looks good, but just know that it's not a solid piece of furniture that can be used without the bins. Also, the bins are just made of cardboard, and I know I need to be careful when taking them in/out or the handle-part will quickly break. Perfect for our needs though!

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but not sturdy
 from NJ,  Feb 9, 2011

I like this piece, and we use it for storage in our playroom. It looks much classier than typical toy storage units. It fits enough things into the baskets, which are fully collapsible, but not very sturdy. The wooden frame itself is weak--make sure your kids won't climb on it or pull on it! I was surprised that with minimal use it already requires tightening. It does serve a good purpose, but make sure you're not looking for something that is very strong to hold up to a lot of wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what we needed. (Store winter gloves)
 from Quad Cities, Iowa,  Dec 12, 2011

Accurate description. Attractive. Perfect for storing winter gloves and scarves.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what we needed, Would not be good for heavy items.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Storage
 from California,  Nov 4, 2010

I love this storage unit. I needed storage for my daughters toys and was considering purchasing a kids chest but then saw this storage unit. When we received it and put it together, it was the perfect size for her and matches our living room furniture perfectly. I love that it has seperate containers and that it is made of soft material. She is 1 year old and can go to the drawer with her books or the drawer with her toys and pull them out herself, easily. I would definitley recommend this unit to anyone who wants a small storage (but it actually fits alot in those little drarwers) and if you are trying to still have it look like a part of the furniture already in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 from San Angelo, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

Arrived well packaged, was easy to assemble and looks better then the picture. I am using it in the hallway, just outside of the bathroom, I store extra supplies for the bathroom. It holds a lot of items and is very sturdy. I think it is a really nice storage cabinet well worth the cost.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for snall supplies
 from Dana Point, CA,  May 11, 2011

I purchased this piece to store small items such as beads, bags and fabric. It is PERFECT perfect for my needs however I understand some reviewers concerns on storing larger, heavier items such as books. It was incredibly easy to assemble and it looks great!

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not user friendly, but looks nice
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2011

This piece was difficult to put together - not everything aligned. Also, because the inner area is not fully lined with wood, the drawers do not push back in easily (because they sink down into the cut-outs below them). However, it looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2011

The size is exactly what the dimensions said it was! Would have been nice to find one a bit bigger but this one looks great in my living room with all of my sons toys. the bins are nice, flimsy when you take the bottom out! My 3 year old knows where to put away his toys and now they are not in ugly totes. Putting it together didn't take long but...not all the holes were predrilled in the right places. The pieces were not labeled like they were in the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luba
 May 13, 2015

I love this! Not only was it super easy to put together, holds all my bathroom "stuff", but also looks fantastic in my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cherry caninet
 Apr 23, 2015

Using it for grandchildren toy storage. It was a little warped on one end but got it together. Nothing fancy but very functional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet
 Apr 23, 2015

Storage cabinet looks good and assembly was easy. Very small storage drawers and unable to store other than socks, caps, gloves and few shirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 Mar 17, 2015

Arrived on time and used to store all my 18 months toys. I know moved and I have cabinets for toy storage and use binds. This is great for winter accessories when you come inside such as scarves, hats and gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden cherry storage unit w canvas bins
 from Buffalo, ny,  Dec 29, 2014

Perfect size for a smaller living room... Great for hiding Mail before you go through it. Was easy to assemble.. Shipped in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden cherry storage cabinet
 from Baltimore,  Dec 24, 2014

Very nice for kids toys. Baskets are a nice size and fits good up against the wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is very red
 from Orland Park, IL,  Dec 24, 2014

The description of "cherry" is inaccurate; this product looked almost painted red in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Chicago, Il,  Oct 22, 2014

I bought it for my grand baby room it looks great. it makes his room look nice and modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous for storing shoes
 from Newport News VA,  Jul 25, 2014

Bought this cabinet to sit near our front door for when we take our shoes off. Fits in the space perfectly, was easy to put together, holds many pairs of shoes, and is attractive. I've gotten many compliments on how nice it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden Cherry Storage Cabinet with Baskets
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 26, 2014

The cherry finish is very nice and works well with the other furniture in our home that is made of real cherry wood. The storage bins are not as nice as some that we bought at ****** for another storage unit that we use in another room for all my kid's toys. But, they are adequate for light things. If I align the fabric bins just right, they look nice. If not, they do have a little bit of wrinkles in the fabric. I am storing misc. crafting materials and it helped clean up our space greatly. I like all the different storage bins because we had so many different little items to store. The bins are not for heavy items but light to medium weight things work well. Overall, I am very happy with this storage cabinet! It fits in the space that was cluttered with piles of crafting stuff and now it looks so much better and my kids can find things when we work on projects.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought