Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kids storage
 Jun 11, 2016

excellent quality for the price, bins are sturdy for the grandkids storage,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 May 12, 2016

This item is a light piece of furniture. The baskets must be carefully pulled in and out or they don't want to fit. I would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Storage
 May 3, 2016

Extremely sturdy and the wood is finished nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wooden cabinet with baskets
 Apr 27, 2016

Easy to assemble, provides ample space to organize your stuff and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Cabinet
 Apr 26, 2016

Good quality wood construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catch all
 Apr 18, 2016

It was easy to put together. I wish the color was a little darker like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage
 Mar 23, 2016

Baskets not very sturdy and when slidding back into space needed to lift back side of draw to get in correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GiGi
 Mar 14, 2016

These are user friendly and great for storing toys and loose items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Mar 11, 2016

Nice easy to set up.my grandson loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage cabinet
 Mar 10, 2016

The color is true to the picture. I use this for extra storage in my bedroom closet for socks and the like. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hottgram
 Feb 9, 2016

this was smaller than i thought kina disappointed in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Jan 1, 2016

Need extra storage Great for that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little storage bin!!
 Dec 19, 2015

Great product, sturdy and looks good! Perfect for storing crafts, cards, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adjustments
 Dec 18, 2015

Not what I expected but have made it work as a TV Stand . "Baskets" don't stay in place .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Dec 7, 2015

Was exatily as tbey said fots perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 Dec 7, 2015

This item appears larger in the picture and stands very low. However, it was easy to assemble and in no time. It is also sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space Saver
 Dec 4, 2015

I liked the compartments which we use for our grandchildren with this product. It is built to last but could have had platforms to keep the bins from sinking in the middle; the end of each bin support the front and back of the bins but if you put heavy toys or items thee is a sag in the middle which makes putting the two lower bins in a task. Luckily I had plywood platforms that fit perfectly to support the three rows above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 Nov 19, 2015

I used this in a closet at my Mother's to hold papers and "junk" that needed to be out of the way, and it fits great for a walk in closet for storage...the drawers are a little flimsy so you can't put anything heavy in them but they hold up well and are great for miscellaneous light storage. Looks nice, but a piece of the top/ veneer chipped off soon after I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Oct 15, 2015

Cute and comfortable thing. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay t
 Oct 6, 2015

Baskets are smaller than what they say. 10x10.5. It's a nice looking piece but false advertising for size of basket. Was very disappointed bc u can't fit a standard size piece of paper into in (laying flat). Already have it put together so I guess I will have to fold the bottom of the paper. Not sure I will buy much again since u can't trust their measurements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought