Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pink Storage Bench
 from Gainesville, .Georgia,  Jan 25, 2012

Good quality for the price and attractive. Appears to be pretty sturdy. The fabric basket inserts were a little flimsy, but in that it will be only be holding toys, it should be fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No- one strip of 'wood' had come off, but I was able to nail it back, as the nails were still in the piece.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Storage Bench
 from Northport, NY,  Mar 9, 2012

This bench was perfect for our 7 year old daughter's room. Product matched the description as expected. Its become a great place for her to sit but, more importantly, a great place to store her toys when Mom and Dad want a clean room.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Matched description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as described; sturdy; easy to put together.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage Bench
 Apr 17, 2016

Great quality, my granddaughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 Mar 22, 2016

Not completely satisfied with product . I do believe a returned item was shipped to me . Three different areas of the bench were damaged , luckily I was able to salvage it by making repairs myself otherwise I would have returned it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bench
 Feb 20, 2016

Great addition for my daughter's room. Easy to assemble, arrived quickly. Very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a winner
 Oct 12, 2015

Brought this for my 3yr. She fell in love instantly. We put it together in under a hour. easy instruction and assembly. It was a great mother and daughter time well spent. After it was build my daughter put her toys in the bin and sat right on top. She has been sitting on it for the last 3 hours :-). Great quality but still needs to be taken care of. It added a nice touch to her bedroom. I would recommand this multi functional bench to all mom's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 Oct 4, 2015

We used this piece in a playroom in between 2 bookcases to make a reading nook. It turned out so cute, just,wish,the bench would have been a bit higher. It was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it !
 Sep 17, 2015

kids were super stoked to have this ! After all, its always for the kids :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Padma
 Jul 22, 2015

very cute bench. the cushion is also pretty decent. cubbies are flimsy but its a cute addition to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bench
 Jun 11, 2015

Nice bench, hold small toys or stuffed animals

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, my daughter loves it
 from san diego,  Nov 3, 2014

This is comfortable for both her and I to sit and read together. At 4, she easily stretches across and reads to herself with plenty of room. The bins below are easy to access (although quite smelly at first - I put them outside for 2 days). It gets used daily and it's beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As it appears.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 18, 2014

Easy to put together. I don't really like the fake leather but it is for a child's room so it will work. Overall good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in my 6 year old's room
 from Newburgh, IN,  Apr 18, 2014

Not heirloom quality, but perfect for annoying little toys that have no home. My 6 year old can throw all that junk in the bins. It looks really cute at the foot of her bed (she put a bunch of stuffed animals on top). Very sweet. I put it together without any help (I'm not very very handy). It took this mom about 20 minutes. Yes, there is a smell from the vinyl cushion, but it is not that bad. I expect it will be gone in a few days. Shipped QUICK, and packed well (no scratches).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I didn't love it
 from Florida,  Apr 1, 2014

This is a really cute bench and the draws are deeper than I thought! My complaints are the quality, and odor. The leather wasn't very tight on the seat and has some imperfections that are kinda noticeable in the corners. And the draws smell strong. I laid them out for 24 hours before putting my daughters toys in them and the odor is still there. It makes your toys smell toy. It's not enough to return it but it does bother me. Cute idea but for older kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink storage bench, as described.
 from South Carolina,  Jun 16, 2013

Storage bench was just as described. Shipping was fast and received in good condition, as always Overstock customer service was good, communication good. Very pleased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage bench
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2013

Easy to put together and too cute for whomever loves pink

  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and well-made
 from Inver Grove Heights, MN,  Feb 6, 2013

We were very impressed with this product. I wasn't sure how the quality would be after ordering online but we were very pleased. The white paint is nice and looks very cleanly finished. The bench is sturdy and overall well-made. The bins slide in and out well and are sturdy enough to handle little ones tugging on them. I like the leather finish...very easy for cleaning!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, nicely painted, great bins and bench cover
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought Two of Them
 from Georgia,  Dec 26, 2012

These benches were an absolute pain to put together but the assemble pieces are superb. They fit perfectly at the ends of the twins' double beds and make the room look much more elegant and organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes except for lack of assembly instructions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply adorable!
 from RI,  Oct 27, 2012

It is really cute and adorable. We got it for our kids room. It is liked by everyone who sees it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as descrobed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from CA,  Aug 1, 2012

We bought this bench/storage for our daughter's room and it was a perfect fit. The storage baskets and cushion seat match her room perfectly and are decent quality for the price. We are very happy with our purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought